Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1729 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

jackson B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
Is very new hotel with nice room and good location
Reviewed March 10, 2016

jackson B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Price ,room space ,location
If u want to stay on a mini apartment with Kicthen so this I can call is the places for u with good location
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Shankar R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Overall good
Overall good
Overall good
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Shankar R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Hotel
Clean and good hotel
Good place to stay, need to find food outside
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Mohammad M. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
basic hotel in a good location
location, clean, near by different food options
I was my business trip. Its very basic hotel. but the hotel is clean and font desk people speak English. I don't see any services and facilities in this hotel by which they can claim it as 4 star status.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Quang N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location but room and facility needs attention
Aircon/heating was only blowing air and wasn't working. Staff good enough to give us extra blanket but we were still freezing. Bathroom is not worthy of 4 stars standard (in my opinion, 2.5 stars) as it's old, small and uncomfortable
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Jaime P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Surrounding by restaurants
Reviewed February 28, 2016

kwok W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Chin M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Need improvements
Location,location and location
It was fairly good. Cleanliness is somehow fairly rated. Room isn't exactly as big as imagined from the pictures shown.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

Budi S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good establishment
Been here the second time around, this place is always my favorite, big room value for money, giod location and the staff are always helpful. Would recommend it to anyone
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: