or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Jim W. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great location, stay & friendly staff

Location, Stay & friendly staff
9
I seldom write feedback due to laziness. But I have to write for Citadines Ashley because it really gives me a very good pleasant and comfort stays. The sofa bed is surprisely big, just nice for 1 or 2 abults if you want.... no need extra bed. Room is big with mini kitchen, very convenience for those with little children when you need to cook for them. Location is just 5mins to MTR (next to iSquare shopping mall). Along the way to MTR, you can find HK cafe, Mcdonald and 7-11. There is also a bar just opposite the hotel for you to have a few pints of beer after a day of walking/shopping..... Last but not least, I want to thank the lady staff (sorry didn't get her name but she is always on morning shift). She is always very helpful in terms of answering all your questions like where is the MTR, good food, travel time from where to where..... etc. I hope the management can see this compliment and add credit to her appraisal. We are the Wong family with two little girls, stayed from 19th March - 22nd March 2014. Cheers!
Yenyuen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Location is central

Location, location, location
8.3
The room is clean & well kept. East to give from TST exit L5. Near to harbor city & ferry terminal. However, in the middle of the night the other guests at the adjacent rooms were rowdy & noisy. Keep hearing the slamming room doors. Maybe the hotel can change the hinges of he door frame to minimize such incidents.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good location and comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean and accessible
5.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Eventhough the room is small, it does cater to our basic needs. There is a nice halal restaurant just beside the hotel. Therefore, this might be useful for muslim travellers too.
Adiorn W. Families with older children Thailand, March 13, 2014
Close to Shopping center

Located in central, easy access to transportation (train,ferry) and close to local resturant
6
Rizza K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Expensive, room was just okay

Centrally located, lots of restaurant nearby, near to shopping area
6
Room should have renovation. Walls are dirty, toilet bowl has a very big yellow stain, rusty mirror, wall corner plastic bumper has masking tape on it, it looks like the aircon 'wood' cover has been removed or they haven't finished the repair or something. 1am i can hear the sound beating from downstair across the hotel bar or was it the bar from the hotel. I stayed on the 6th floor, but i can still hear it and i couldn't sleep!
Mohd I. Families with young children Mali, February 24, 2014
Awesome Hotel for Muslim Travellers

It is abt 5 min walk from the MTR station via Haiphong Road, next to 2 halal restaurants. It's reasonably priced for HK standard. Has clean room n comfy beds.
9
This hotel was strategically located in the heart of bustling Tsim Sha Tsui- a mere 4 min walk to Kowloon Park, 5 min to the Kowloon Mosque and MTR station and 7 min to the Star Ferry Harbour and Avenue of Stars. TST is also a place for shopping. We were really satisfied wt our stay here last Feb. The check-in and check-out processes were fast and efficient as the staff speak good English. The 2 elevators were also fast. The room has a queen bed and a sofa bed which is just nice for 3 pax. It is clean and equipped with a kitchenette complete with the dinnerware, cutlery, cooking utensils and a microwave oven. There are 2 halal restaurants conveniently located next to the hotel along with other Asian restaurants lining Ashley Road(the hotel does not have restaurant or cafe). The washroom is spacious, clean and disabled-people friendly. The only setback is the room was very cold as there was no central heating system. The outside temperature was between 13 to 18 degrees C in late Feb so sleeping at night was unbearably cold. This hotel is highly recommended and we would definitely stay again when the weather is warmer.
Frankie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Convenience location for shopping and food

Location closed to shopping mall, restaurant around the hotel and easy to get access to public transportation
6.7
This time is just a short trip to Hong Kong for meeting with old friends. Since our gathering location is at Tsim Sha Tsui for food and drink for long evening time. The hotel is really convenience to reach any pubs or restaurants. Of course, I had spent a few hours for shopping in the shopping mall before check-in since it just less than 3 mins walking to reach there. Excellent location. Also, it is good for those would like stay for a long time since it is a service apartment including the basic kitchen stuff. The worst thing should be the toilet since it will be flooding when you taking a shower.
Keith L. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Affordable & great location

Location and price
6.7
I didn't really stay at citadines Ashely Hong Kong as I booked this hote justl to leave my luggage in the room as I wanna shop around TST and I check out about 10pm as I leaving Hong Kong to Shenzhen, overall though the room is a bit cramp but as for the price and location I would say that it's really value for money!!!
Eric S. Business travelers Belgium, February 14, 2014
ok

price for 50 euros
5.3
during winter time , room are to cold , no heather it was only 10°outside
Xiao W. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Not very happy with my two nights stay

Central location , studio layout including kitchen
6.7
I was not happy with the fact that no heater in the room and no extra blanket provided in the wardrobe , it was very cold in the night and I was asking the staff with extra blanket , they said there was none, so I have to wear lots of my winter clothes sleeping ! Not recommend for winter staying !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05