Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1478 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Reni K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 10, 2015
comfy support place to stay during travelling

1. semi apartement with all applience support 2. next to the center tourist shopping activity 3. near public transport such mtr and ferry terminal
8
Me and my family enjoy our stay at Citadines Ashley so much. Thank you
Report this review
Alias M. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2015
Feedback

location, clealiness, safety
9.7
Pleasant
Report this review
Cassandra K. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Centrally located hotel

location, staff, proximity to MTR
8
Great serviced apartments located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. 5 minute walk to the TST MTR station and located near the shopping areas of TST. The staff were very helpful. Great place to stay.
Report this review
Roxanna L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Cramped Room, good location

Location
5
Was not able to sleep well, could hear door slamming of other rooms. Cramped room. Thin walls. We got two rooms for four people and we still felt it was too cramped. Felt like we stayed inside a closet. Toilet not clean. Hot shower hard to control.
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Holiday

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Report this review
Yen T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8.7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Report this review
Lisa-Marie N. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

the location was great. Food easily available. Right in the shopping area and tourist locations at the ferry terminal
9.3
Comfortable, clean and a great value for money. We are a family of four. Two kids aged 5 & 7. So a normal king size bed for all to share would have been challenging. But the sofa bed turned bed was just right for four of us. The free WiFi was a plus too.
Report this review
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Jansen W. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, Quality, Reasonable Pricing
6.3
Location is good and nearby to all local food. Walking distance from MTR. Room was small but well equips with all you need, like service apartment. Only downside was the bath room which i did not expected "plastic curtain". "Old Singapore HDB concept?, at least a glass panel for a hotel.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6.3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07