Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Centrally located

Staffs are friendly, location is good and surrounded by shopping
8.7
Nemesia P. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.3
Citadines is our fav service hotel in Kowloon. This was our second time and we loved being near to places we wanted to visit. The local restaurants around the hotel were awesome, food was great. We will surely stay again in this hotel next time we come back.
Nemesia P. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.7
We came in early so we were checked in late.We had to wait since the staff said that the Hotel was fully booked. Except for that, everything was almost perfect. We definitely will stay there again next time.
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
good hotel

centrally located, close to MTR, close to shopping
6
good
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location

Its location, near to trains, ferry buses, restaurants and shops, malls. Bed was nice. Quite clean.
6
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Its a little bit small for my liking, but there's a kitchen to cook your own meals if you don't feel like eating out. Other than this everything ok.
Loh W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport, locate centrally

This hotel is exactly in the central of the city, if you are shopaholic, here is suitable for you, there have lots of shops just in front of the hotels.
8
Here is comfort and consider big room if compare to others. The staffs treat guests in a manner way, whenever you have questions, they try their best to give you the info.
Hiap B. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
good and affordable city hotel and value for money

easy access to all my business meetings locations. surrounding good restaurants & pubs. room price.
7.3
everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze and good locations to all my business meetings. can improve on the shower curtains as its filmsy & clumsy. got wrapped by the shower curtains the moment you turn on the shower :(
Davin W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Outstanding location

Location, access to transport and good restaurants nearby
8.3
The service manager, Joey, was very kind in helping us with our booking which has some errors in it. She personally went to great trouble to help us get a baby bath tub for our infant which was of great help. Our thanks for such personalized service!
Davin W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Great location, shopping and food heaven

Location, value for money and transport connectivity
8.3
Our child was unwell and unfortunately soiled the sheets which needed to be changed at 2am in the morning. The staff immediately responded to our request for new linen and even helped to change the sheets! Wonderful service and thank you for making our stay so pleasant!
Arlene S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
Compact and modern city accommodation

1. Very good space planning & interior design with kitchenette & a separable sleeping & sitting area; 2. Convenient access to public transport; 3. Walking distance to shopping & entertainment
7.7
Except for a minor hiccup when we checked in close to midnight and were informed that agoda didn't book a room for us, which was eventually ironed out, everything was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was a hole-in-the-wall but it was more than compensated by the well-appointed room. The smell of grease permeates the street where the hotel is because of the many restaurants and fast food joints lining it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06