My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (189)
Sort by:
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Sandeep A. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4.7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.
Ho W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
Good location of the hotel with tired facilities

location location location
5
No comments
Bibi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
clean,good location and reasonable price

very central,easy access to public transport and clean
7.7
i had pleasant and comfortable stay at Citadines Ashley Hongkong.
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good location

near to shopping areas, ferry terminals, and MTR,
7.7
Good location . Room ok for solo traveller. near to ferry terminals, and shopping areas as well .
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good experience...stil

Close to transport, shopping and food
7.3
Second time @ Citadines with bigger room due to booking earlier.
Yenyuen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Location is central

Location, location, location
8.3
The room is clean & well kept. East to give from TST exit L5. Near to harbor city & ferry terminal. However, in the middle of the night the other guests at the adjacent rooms were rowdy & noisy. Keep hearing the slamming room doors. Maybe the hotel can change the hinges of he door frame to minimize such incidents.
Rizza K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Expensive, room was just okay

Centrally located, lots of restaurant nearby, near to shopping area
6
Room should have renovation. Walls are dirty, toilet bowl has a very big yellow stain, rusty mirror, wall corner plastic bumper has masking tape on it, it looks like the aircon 'wood' cover has been removed or they haven't finished the repair or something. 1am i can hear the sound beating from downstair across the hotel bar or was it the bar from the hotel. I stayed on the 6th floor, but i can still hear it and i couldn't sleep!
Frankie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Convenience location for shopping and food

Location closed to shopping mall, restaurant around the hotel and easy to get access to public transportation
6.7
This time is just a short trip to Hong Kong for meeting with old friends. Since our gathering location is at Tsim Sha Tsui for food and drink for long evening time. The hotel is really convenience to reach any pubs or restaurants. Of course, I had spent a few hours for shopping in the shopping mall before check-in since it just less than 3 mins walking to reach there. Excellent location. Also, it is good for those would like stay for a long time since it is a service apartment including the basic kitchen stuff. The worst thing should be the toilet since it will be flooding when you taking a shower.
Xiao W. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Not very happy with my two nights stay

Central location , studio layout including kitchen
6.7
I was not happy with the fact that no heater in the room and no extra blanket provided in the wardrobe , it was very cold in the night and I was asking the staff with extra blanket , they said there was none, so I have to wear lots of my winter clothes sleeping ! Not recommend for winter staying !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05