My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Entrance Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (183)
Sort by:
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good experience...stil

Close to transport, shopping and food
7.3
Second time @ Citadines with bigger room due to booking earlier.
Yenyuen H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 18, 2014
Location is central

Location, location, location
8.3
The room is clean & well kept. East to give from TST exit L5. Near to harbor city & ferry terminal. However, in the middle of the night the other guests at the adjacent rooms were rowdy & noisy. Keep hearing the slamming room doors. Maybe the hotel can change the hinges of he door frame to minimize such incidents.
Rizza K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
Expensive, room was just okay

Centrally located, lots of restaurant nearby, near to shopping area
6
Room should have renovation. Walls are dirty, toilet bowl has a very big yellow stain, rusty mirror, wall corner plastic bumper has masking tape on it, it looks like the aircon 'wood' cover has been removed or they haven't finished the repair or something. 1am i can hear the sound beating from downstair across the hotel bar or was it the bar from the hotel. I stayed on the 6th floor, but i can still hear it and i couldn't sleep!
Frankie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
Convenience location for shopping and food

Location closed to shopping mall, restaurant around the hotel and easy to get access to public transportation
6.7
This time is just a short trip to Hong Kong for meeting with old friends. Since our gathering location is at Tsim Sha Tsui for food and drink for long evening time. The hotel is really convenience to reach any pubs or restaurants. Of course, I had spent a few hours for shopping in the shopping mall before check-in since it just less than 3 mins walking to reach there. Excellent location. Also, it is good for those would like stay for a long time since it is a service apartment including the basic kitchen stuff. The worst thing should be the toilet since it will be flooding when you taking a shower.
Xiao W. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Not very happy with my two nights stay

Central location , studio layout including kitchen
6.7
I was not happy with the fact that no heater in the room and no extra blanket provided in the wardrobe , it was very cold in the night and I was asking the staff with extra blanket , they said there was none, so I have to wear lots of my winter clothes sleeping ! Not recommend for winter staying !!!
Hyejin B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 27, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

centurally located, cooking facilities, kind staff
8
If you have a plan to cook a meal while you are in hk, the hotel is good place. the location is very nice. easy to reach city center
Arlene S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
Compact and modern city accommodation

1. Very good space planning & interior design with kitchenette & a separable sleeping & sitting area; 2. Convenient access to public transport; 3. Walking distance to shopping & entertainment
7.7
Except for a minor hiccup when we checked in close to midnight and were informed that agoda didn't book a room for us, which was eventually ironed out, everything was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was a hole-in-the-wall but it was more than compensated by the well-appointed room. The smell of grease permeates the street where the hotel is because of the many restaurants and fast food joints lining it.
Rafael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
Affordable Place for an Overnight Stay

Tsim Sha Tsui Location, Clean, Quiet
7.3
I made a last minute booking (less than 3 days before check in) and this was one of the affordable places left to stay in the city. Definitely value for money with a nice, albeit small, clean room. The bathroom is small but fine for an overnight stay. Anyway, when you're in Hong Kong, you'll be out shopping and eating rather than hanging out in the room. I would suggest that they provide a mini bar or at least complimentary water even though there's a convenience store a few steps away from the building.
Chenlu L. Solo travelers China, September 8, 2013
centrally located hotel with high speed free wifi

staff very friendly and attentive, high speed free wifi, neat and comfortable room
8.7
The central location is for sure a big advantaqe, although the entrance of the hotel is a bit small, and not that easy to find the first time. This hotel is not very big, room is of an acceptable size with window, also wifi is free, which is already counted as superb in the same price range hotel in Hongkong. Staff here is very friendly and helpful. I got a bouquet to bring back home, they even helped me to find a box to safely put the bouquet inside. They also went out to the street to help me get a taxi, when there is no available taxi through booking.
Weihong E. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
comfortable short term stay

location, accessibility and good condition of your room.
6.7
overall a pretty pleasurable stay. the room was clean and large enough to accomodate all your needs without restricting your movement. the location of the hotel is located at TST and it is easily accessible by any mode of transport from MTR, Bus and cab. the price is a bit on the high side though

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Suite RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05