or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (144)
Sort by:
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6.3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Cher L. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2014
Good location

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.
Chi K. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Will visit again

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
Good
Razman R. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
great stay

clean good location and convenience
6
We enjoyed it so much because of the very beautiful hotel that we really didn't expect it could be that nice. All the hotel facilities were superb and useful esp. the satff is so helpful and we feel so welcoming. We will surely come back to this hotel for our next visit.
Cheah Y. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Clean

Clean, convenience and safe
8
Swee Y. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2014
Value for Money

Great location, near shopping areas
8.3
Apartment is located near shops and major shopping areas. Very near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Overall, good experience because of location. Good for the budget conscious. Do not expect hotel standard.
Keagan T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Kelly T. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
overall good

convenient, comfort, clean
7.7
Sirivong C. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location. Room is nice with full equipment.

Room, location
6
Have a nice stay at citadines. Very convenient, surrounded with lots of restaurants and easy to access harbour city and MTR for short walk.
Jennifer L. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2014
Favore Hotel

location and affordability
7.3
Citadines is my favored hotel when in Tsim Sha Tsui. The location is very ideal for UNCRITICAL tourists who love to shop. Its accessibility and affordability make up for its deficiency. The hotel and rooms are a bit confined and if one is very particular with spotlessly clean room...this is not your hotel. Service is not their priority.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02