or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
Groups (135)
Sort by:
Keagan T. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
Good location & value for money

Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.
Sirivong C. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Good location. Room is nice with full equipment.

Room, location
6
Have a nice stay at citadines. Very convenient, surrounded with lots of restaurants and easy to access harbour city and MTR for short walk.
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Good location and comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean and accessible
5.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Eventhough the room is small, it does cater to our basic needs. There is a nice halal restaurant just beside the hotel. Therefore, this might be useful for muslim travellers too.
Keith L. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
Affordable & great location

Location and price
6.7
I didn't really stay at citadines Ashely Hong Kong as I booked this hote justl to leave my luggage in the room as I wanna shop around TST and I check out about 10pm as I leaving Hong Kong to Shenzhen, overall though the room is a bit cramp but as for the price and location I would say that it's really value for money!!!
Nemesia P. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.3
Citadines is our fav service hotel in Kowloon. This was our second time and we loved being near to places we wanted to visit. The local restaurants around the hotel were awesome, food was great. We will surely stay again in this hotel next time we come back.
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, Accessibility, Approachable Staff
9.3
Room is available when we arrived at 12pm. Staff are very approachable to guide you how to move around or recommend restaurant/cafe. Room is very clean, spacious and comfortable during our stay. Will definitely come back if we are returning to Hong Kong
Beng H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable, friendliness and convenience

Staff are helpful, cheerful and friendliness
9
This is my second time and looking forward to go back.
Irene T. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
Good Location

near to shopping belt, comfortable sized room, near to MTR
5.7
PLeasant but room can be cleaner. Rather expensive for a very average hotel.
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel great location

Near shopping, close to MRT, free wi fi
9
Only one bad experience, got easy access room, which we did not request for. Bathroom was wet all the time.
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
superb location.

plenty f&b downstair street. 2min walk to shopping center. MTR is very near hotel.
8
Reception service is good. Good and courteous assistance on luggage keep in store and call cab service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03