Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
192 reviews

1017 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (192)
Sort by:
Kusumah D. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Nice hotel near city center

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Nice stay there with friends, walk and you are in city center. Near to almost everything you need to shop / see in HK city.
Report this review
Lee Z. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
GREAT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE & CLEAN

CLEAN, QUITE, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
EVERYTHING IS GOOD, STRONG WIFI, SUITABLE FOR THOSE NEED WORK, ABLE TO COOK WITH ALL FACILITIES PROVIDED.
Report this review
Daphne J. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2015
Just Fine

Location
4.3
Report this review
Patricia A. Groups Australia, October 15, 2015
Great Location and Good value

There best three features of the hotel were its location, very helpful staff and ability to leave a bag during the day without incurring more cost.
6.7
I recently stayed one night at Citardines Ashley. While my overall experience was favourable I do not think this hotel is any where near four star rating. It is a small hotel with no catering facilities. This is not a big problem in itself because the area is full of a huge variety of restaurants. Secondly I had been under the impression that all Citardines were similar, perhaps formulaic. I have stayed in Citadines Sukhumvit 23 in Bangkok and Ciradines in Shanghai and the rooms were almost twice the size and better laid out. I guess that is what I expected. Thirdly, for Agoda to advertise that the normal room prices are 800-900 Australian dollars a night is simply ludicrous. That is five star hotel prices and more! This hotel has two or three rooms on each floor and when you get out of the lift you are in a small shabby little hallway. The location and service were first rate, but please be honest in the description! I would still go back to Citadines Ashley because accommodation in Hong Kong is relatively expensive and the two hundred Australian dollars plus I did pay still reflected value for money.
Report this review
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
Report this review
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
Report this review
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
Report this review
Attaphong I. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2015
Good location

there is easy way to walk to MRT and get a meal
7
Report this review
Samuel T. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2015
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, Convenience and Comfort
8.3
I stayed in Citadines with my family and it was most definitely a comfortable stay. The room is larger than most HK hotels (considering the fact hotels in HK have been known to have small square footage). Room service was prompt and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Most importantly, this hotel has a great location, just two streets away from the famed Harbour City, a short 3 mins to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, and it's right in the heart of shopping district. If you're feeling hungry in the night, there are convenience stores and food joints nearby. Definitely coming back again when I'm in HK.
Report this review
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Budget hotel

Location, individual socket, strong shower
5.7
Ok. But no view from hotel . Hotel was quiet small.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1631 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01