or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Golda H. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Highly Recommended

Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
9
We had a very pleasant stay at Citadines Ashley. The studio premier room was comfortable enough to accommodate 5 of us (3 adults, 2 young children). The location is great, just 5 minutes away from the MTR and bus stop and about 10 minutes away from the Star Ferry pier. We took the A21 bus from the airport and got off at East Tsim Sha Tsui. Took 5 mins of walking to reach the hotel from there. The kitchenette was well equipped with a microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, stove, sink, complete with plates and utensils. The bathroom was well stocked with tissues and towels. Very convenient location with a 7-11 around the corner and a kebab restaurant at the ground floor. The only downfall was the WiFi in our room which was not great and kept getting disconnected. Nonetheless I give this place a two thumbs up. I will stay here again on my next visit to HK.
Alexander G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
Great location, Good value

Good value, good location, helpful staff
6.7
For the money this was good value, I would recommend it for solo travellers or couples. The studio would not be suitable for couples with kids as it is small. It is pretty basic, but I think fit for purpose if you are not intending to spend too much time in the hotel. The room could have done with a little attention to the paintwork and general cleanliness. Also the shower did not run hot water, it did not matter because it is pretty hot in Hong Kong, but still... If you do not like noise perhaps it would be better to take a higher floor as the street outside can get a bit noisy.
Priti B. Groups India, April 26, 2015
good value for money in expenisve Hong Kong

location, fully furnished room and proximity to tourist places
8.7
the hotel is itself small, but of good standard and maintenance. Location is excellent - right in the heart of Tsim Tsha Shui. 2-3 min walks to the MTR and 5-7 mins walk to the Victoria harbor and avenue of stars. The room is well equipped and the kitchenette is fully furnished with utensils. Rows of shops just below the hotel. Staff also very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend it to others.
Yiqiao L. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2015
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Jaki L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9.7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Michelle X. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Khoo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Good location

location, room size
7.7
Easy access, near MTR, reasonable room size.
Pua E. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
Citadines disappointed this time

Location, value for money
6
This is my second stay with Citadines Ashley. Happy to see familiar faces and their enthusiasm again. More attention can be given to room cleaning, more generousity toilet paper replenish (1 roll for 3 pax), more complete range of toiletries, I.e. Comb and shower cap. I have to say something this time, on the check out day, I have bad experience with this inexperienced gentleman at the counter. 1st - I asked for road direction, either he doesn't understand English or he is not pro-active, in the end I have to manage on my own. 2nd - I asked him to call a cab for me, he appears to understand and even wrote down IFC, Central on a small slip of paper. We waited at the lobby for 10 minutes (he certainly can see us sitting there waiting, the lobby is a pigeon hole size). When my hubby went to tell him that we will take MTR and to cancel the taxi booking if possible, he said he didn't even call for any taxi. He just write the name for us.
Narender P. Families with young children India, March 31, 2015
Average

Location
6.3
Cheng K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2015
location

location location location
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02