Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 197 reviews

1055 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (197)
Sort by:
Nur H. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2016
Awesome Vacation
5.7
Will definitely come again if we ever return to HK due to very nice staff and place very near to entertainments.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2016
Location is perfect. Very accessible!

Location, staff service, cleanliness
9.3
Awesomee!!!!!
Kusumah D. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Nice hotel near city center

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Nice stay there with friends, walk and you are in city center. Near to almost everything you need to shop / see in HK city.
Sharifah R. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2016
good
5.7
My second time stay in citadines Ashley, very satisfied
Lee Z. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2015
GREAT LOCATION, COMFORTABLE & CLEAN

CLEAN, QUITE, GREAT LOCATION
7.3
EVERYTHING IS GOOD, STRONG WIFI, SUITABLE FOR THOSE NEED WORK, ABLE TO COOK WITH ALL FACILITIES PROVIDED.
Daphne J. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2015
Just Fine

Location
4.3
Patricia A. Groups Australia, October 15, 2015
Great Location and Good value

There best three features of the hotel were its location, very helpful staff and ability to leave a bag during the day without incurring more cost.
6.7
I recently stayed one night at Citardines Ashley. While my overall experience was favourable I do not think this hotel is any where near four star rating. It is a small hotel with no catering facilities. This is not a big problem in itself because the area is full of a huge variety of restaurants. Secondly I had been under the impression that all Citardines were similar, perhaps formulaic. I have stayed in Citadines Sukhumvit 23 in Bangkok and Ciradines in Shanghai and the rooms were almost twice the size and better laid out. I guess that is what I expected. Thirdly, for Agoda to advertise that the normal room prices are 800-900 Australian dollars a night is simply ludicrous. That is five star hotel prices and more! This hotel has two or three rooms on each floor and when you get out of the lift you are in a small shabby little hallway. The location and service were first rate, but please be honest in the description! I would still go back to Citadines Ashley because accommodation in Hong Kong is relatively expensive and the two hundred Australian dollars plus I did pay still reflected value for money.
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
Ricky T. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2015
stay in hong kong

fabulous clean convenience
8
1 - 10 of 1685 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08