or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Central Xi'an

Bei Lin District, City Midst District, Xian, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Reception Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Reception Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 Breakfasts Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 Breakfasts Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King
Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
809 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (809)
Sort by:
Seong L. Groups Malaysia, October 12, 2013
We have a very pleasant experience here!

Near to some tourist spot, shopping ctr. Clean and comfortable rooms. In the city center!
9.3
Great! We came in a group of 6. We have a very comfortable rest after the daily outing. Hotel is very near to shopping area, and just few minutes walk to drum tower, bell tower and Muslim street. Many restaurants nearby the hotel. And there is a shuttle bus picking up point to airport just 5 mins walk.
Brinda S. Families with older children India, October 4, 2013
Good Value for Money

Location, Large Rooms, Friendly english speaking staff
7.7
We were a family of 4 staying in 3 Rooms (King Size) over the National Holiday Week in Oct 2013 We had a wonderful stay at the hotel but i think it would be a good idea if the Hotel was more generous with their breakfasts. I see many comments about this from other guests but for some reason the Hotel Administration has not paid heed to their suggestions. I think if they gave 2 breakfasts for rooms with double occupancy it would be very good for their business. I will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family.
Maly O. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Adequate

Nothing really
5.3
Location is hard to find. No-one knew where it was even with the hotel card in chinese. Staff didn't smile. Breakfast was just ok and there was not enough tables. Room is nowhere near as nice . Tour desk is questionable.
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2013
City hotel, very convenient ,nearby to sightseeing

nearby to some of the sightseeing place, lot of food and resturants,airport bus nearby
7.7
Is a place full of life, as it nearby to the place of interests. Is very convenient for Subway and local transport. Is also a place for food ,resturants and shopping.
Quinn S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
Tour Extraordinare

tour desk, close to attractions
8
The staff were fantastic at this hotel, the tour desk organised our trips to the terracotta warriors and onwards trips (train to Chengdu and flights to Guilin) Breakfast package is not included but 20 metres from entrance is many street food places selling stuffed buns, soups and other street foods (much better than any restaurant). Muslim Street markets are walking distance and quite easy to get onto city walls for bike tours.
Jane M. Business travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
Centrally located, perfect for 3

Location, breakfast options, comfortable rooms
8
Overall very nice place centrally located for us. We enjoyed the take away breakfast option and two portions were plenty for 3 of us to share. Thanks for the recommendation, front desk! Beds were comfy, but headboard on double bed was badly torn, unsightly. Otherwise clean and nice design.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
An OK hotel

Located close to sightseeing area. Staff was friendly and tried to serve. Free Wifi.
6.3
Generally the stay was OK. Probably definitely overrated as a 4 star and would definitely be a 3 star. Beware, we booked a Studio King, however there is no king size beds in the hotel. Front desk explained that listing on the web sites are incorrect and that they needed to update them. The restaurant staff for breakfast was overwhelmed by the number of people and had trouble keeping food on the buffet, as well as the seating was very limited. Room was alittle worn, but yet clean and the housekeeping staff was very efficient. They happily provided a fan upon our request. We would probably choose a different hotel if we were staying in the area in the future.
Larry H. Families with older children Canada, September 20, 2013
Nice location for shopping, site seeing.

Clean, comfortable, with a mini kitchen and microwave, convenient
8.3
The hotel is more like a service apartment, small, simple, clean, and convenient. With Wi-fi and office desk in each room, is great for business travelers as well. 3-10 min walk to major malls and restaurants. The HK style restaurant downstairs is pretty good as well. Overall, the stay was quite nice.
Patrick K. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Location is the best part of this Hotel

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8.3
The hotel was a great value for what we paid. Located close to the city wall, eateries, and the Muslim market made it easy to explore Xian.
Karen K. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2013
okay. Only good location to night market and bell

Location to local market, quite av walk from railway station. When got to hotel, very hot, yet no air condition in lobby. Last minute bookings offer free breakfast for same rate as advance booking,
3.7
Reception area/lobby air condition was off even during peak hours 7 pm and 11 am - air condition off. Telephone inside room not charged, so missed a few calls. Internet extremely slow until can consider as no service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Central Xi’an XianCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - ReceptionCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - ReceptionCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 BreakfastsCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 BreakfastsCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio KingCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio KingCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Citadines Central Xi'an, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3B05