or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Central Xi'an

Bei Lin District, City Midst District, Xian, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Reception Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Reception Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 Breakfasts Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 Breakfasts Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King
Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast Citadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast
Area: City Midst District Number of Rooms: 162
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
845 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (845)
Sort by:
Evelyn J. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
Affordable service apartment with basic amenities

centrally located, inexpensive price, service apartment
6
Basic service apartment at an inexpensive rate. Room comes equipped with microwave, cook top, refrigerator, and cooking utensils, etc. Unit I stayed in could use an upgraded interior. Staff are attentive and will assist with requests made. The dining area has descent food but staff lacks customer service. I would recommend for a short stay.
Bart-Jan T. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 27, 2013
If I were a student I would gladly live there.

practical, location, service
9
The room was divided with a screen but it did not completely block the sound, the laundry machine for which a guest can be tokens served me well and it was easy to dry the clothes in the room. The receptionists help guests with getting around of course.
Mohd A. Solo travelers India, October 26, 2013
Stay for attending Educational Conference

Clean and comfort Room, English speaking, supporting and friendly nature of the staff, and Located near Muslim Market
9.7
See W. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
Location to attractions

Location, kitchenette and internet.
7
Poor breakfast selection. Sofa in poor condition.
Gallaya L. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2013
my first choice if i go back to Xian again

best location, very helpful staff, nice room
9.3
Artemiy I. Couples Russia, October 21, 2013
Excellent location in the centre of Xi'An

Good location, nice rooms, choice for breakfast
8.7
Xi'An is a great place to visit and Citadines is well located in the centre of town close to many places of interest - city walls, bell tower, drum tower, Mosque. Apart-hotels is a new trend and it actually feels good when you can cook in your own room. There is a choice for breakfast - you can have a buffet or take a set to your room.
Kelvin N. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Smelly, smoky, 1.5 stars at best

close to bell and drum tower, close to muslim street, that's it.
6
Would not recommend to anyone. Needs renovations.
Emmanuel H. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
Delightful and restful.

Good size comfortable room; relaxing lounges; excellent hotel staff starting with the manager, Bejamon Ng.
9
Everything about the hotel was very good. My only regret was that we can stay only one night as we had to go on to our next destination.
Crystal S. Couples China, October 16, 2013
easy access to public transport & major attactions

friendly staff, central location, and comfortable room
8
Extended our stay for one night at front desk, however the door key activation is not so successful, which caused us being locked out from lift and room for a few times. And front desk forgot to give us the voucher for free breakfast. Other than this, everything is prefect.
Chani M. Groups Philippines, October 16, 2013
Clean, budget accommodation

Price, cleanliness, location
6.7
Comfortable beds/room, basic breakfast, near some historical sights like the bell tower, near restaurants and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Central Xi’an XianCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - ReceptionCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio King with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - ReceptionCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe with one BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 BreakfastsCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - 2 Bedroom Executive with 2 BreakfastsCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio KingCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio KingCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Premier with1 BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two BreakfastCitadines Central Xi’an Xian - Studio Twin with Two Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Citadines Central Xi'an, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3B06