or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an

No.13 Gaoxin 4 Road, High-Tech Zone, Gaoxin District, Xian, China 710075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Lobby Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Fitness Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Lobby Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest Room Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Restaurant Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Exterior
Area: Gaoxin District Number of Rooms: 248
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Lee L. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good htotel for recommandation

clean, confort and good foos.
9
Xiaomeng L. Business travelers New Zealand, September 22, 2013
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, lovely breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay, although the first 'non-smoking' room that they gave me was rather smoky. The bed was a little hard too.
Cory G. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2013
Excellent value. Great staff. Comfortable stay.

Design, staff, cleanliness.
9
Great stay. Would recommend to anyone. Not right next to tourist attractions, but short/cheap cab ride takes you to the action.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, April 8, 2013
Better than expected

Service Apartments run like a hotel
7.3
The service we got from this Service Apartment was like what we normally get in hotels. The security was good and the rooms were clean and large. Breakfast was inexpensive. The rooms came in a few sizes. The one we had had a kitchen and a diner. Good value for money.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Very professional staff, good location

Staff very attentive, good location for walk in a park or many choices of restaruants, good in-house breakfast.
10
A good hotel, staff professional, good breakfast choices, many restaurants within walking distence, beautiful park very close.
Samath W. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
It is a hotel cum serviced apartments.

It is located close to shops and restaurants. There is a big shopping centre about a km away.
7.7
My room was located on the 22nd floor. The hotel constitutes serviced apartments. Room tariff includes the breakfast. The hotel does not serve lunch and dinner. But it is not a problem as there are plenty of restaurants nearby. The hotel is located about 40 kms from the airport and about 10 kms from the city centre. The front desk staff were quite helpful. The hotel has a gym and a yoga room. It is about 60 kms away from the terra cotta warriors. The hotel organised a private car for me to see the terra cotta warriors. The rooms are quite large and modern. They are cleaned daily.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The terra cotta warriors site is located at least 60 kms from the hotel and the hotel can organise a private car to visit them. The travelling alone costs 400 yuans and you have to pay other fees.
Phil M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Nice and Clean

Good Breakfast
8.3
A bit out of the way, but if your just visiting Xian to see the Terracotta Warriors it doesn't matter, as you still need to get a cab to take you. Citadines was very clean with nice bathrooms and a really good western breakfast. I would stay here again if visiting Xian.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't forget to do the bike ride around the wall.
Jerry K. Families with older children United States of America, January 6, 2012
Great rooms, but not ideal location for vacation

Two room apartment, inexpensive breakfast
8
We stayed in a two bedroom apart'hotel, which was very nice. Two bathrooms, two tv's (one with DVD), HBO and a couple of other English channels. Bus system is great, and more efficient than flagging taxis. Visitor's center next to the Drum Tower downtown has a great, free map of the city, attractions (and bus routes) on it. Breakfast buffet was decent and only 35 Yuan/per person (we didn't book with free breakfast included). Nice gym, bank next door (or Bank of China down the street where the ATM worked with our cards). Staying closer to the Drum Tower downtown would have been a much better location, but this hotel was great for our family with the two bedrooms and living area (and kitchenette).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We hired a driver to take us to Benkpo museum, mountain overlook and Terracotta Warrors. This is recommended if you can do, reduces the stress and allows to travel to multiple places in a day. Don't miss the Mauseleum when going to the Terracotta Warriors (included in the price and a bus ride away, but just as big of a find as the warriors).
Hamamoto M. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2011

Hotel staff's training
6.7
Generally acceptable, but reception staff do speak English to Western guest with full smile.
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2011
convenience location

feel like home
7.7
This is the 2nd time that I stayed at this service apartment. Last stayed was in Mar ( two months ago) , this is a convenience location for me to visit the Industrial park and surronding have many restaurant so no problem for food. This is standard that Ascott group had. The only thing that I find is the room do not equipt with shower cap which is a bit unusal. kindly take note .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Gaoxin Xi’an XianCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - LobbyCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Fitness RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - LobbyCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - 1 Bedroom DeluxeCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Guest RoomCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - RestaurantCitadines Gaoxin Xi’an Xian - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Gaoxin Xi'an, Xian

AS-AGWEB-3B08