or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto

432 Matsuya-cho Gojo-dori Karasuma-Higashiiru Shimogyo-ku, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 600-8105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Twin Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Bathroom Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Restaurant
Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Reception Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Entrance Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel Exterior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby Transport
Hotel Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Nicholas J. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Not bad. View of a wall. Subway close by and 20 JR

Location and city
7.7
Nguyen T. Families with young children Vietnam, March 22, 2014
Very comfortable room with centre location

Spacious room, easy to access to the station, friendly staff
8
We are satisfied with our stay in Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto. The hotel room is spacious compared with other hotel in Japan. Its location is great for travelling everywhere. Good option for our stay in Kyoto.
Marcel W. Couples Switzerland, March 22, 2014
Near to a metro station. Room offers all you need.

Room, Proximity to metro station, cheap breakfast
7.3
The lobby is very dark and not very welcoming. But the rooms are quite spacious (studios) and very functional. Nice aircon/heating, nice bath room with comfortable shower, fast WIFI on the room for free. Proximity to metro station is good. However, the next shopping area is a bit far to walk. The breakfast is very affordable, but the buffet is understaffed for that number of guests. Constantly something was running out, coffee cups, plates, milk, ... But for that price it's hard to complain.
Au K. Couples Hong Kong, March 22, 2014
nice and tidy, value for money

parking space available
8.7
Eileen L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing trip

Near to local restaurants, clean and friendly staff
9
Enjoyed the English channels available as not all hotels in Japan offered English channels for free. Discovered a value for money restaurant nearby, superb service and good food.
Yan O. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Pleasant, efficient, ideally located.

location, spacious room layout and full kitchen facilities
9.3
We were very happy with our 4day stay at the hotel. Apart from having absolutely no view from our room, we were happy with our choice.
Daniel S. Couples Canada, March 14, 2014
Amazing

Location, modernity, cleanliness
9
They were quite regiment about the check-in time. We had to kill time around the city between 7:00-14:00 despite having been exhausted from an overnight bus ride from Hiroshima. However, once we were in, the hotel was amazing. I would recommend it to anyone staying in Kyoto. Super close to the subway, lots of nearby restaurants, friendly staff, very modern and well equipped rooms. English TV!!
Laurent B. Couples France, March 13, 2014
Convenient stay. Close to metro station

Location, kitchenette, optimized space, free wifi
7.7
Jimson N. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2014
Had a very relaxing stay

Location, Good service, Cleanliness
9
The few nights I stayed here with my family was very relaxing. The hotel had all the basic necessities. Size of room was just right and everyhing was well-maintained and clean! The staff at the desk were also very attentive and helpful. During our stay, we didn't encounter any problem in this hotel. I will recommend this to anyone who will visit Kyoto.
Torcuil K. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, room facilities and hotel cleanliness.
8.7
Great hotel in a great location for public transport for sightseeing. The room facilities of the kitchenette were very good with all the utensils supplied. Would recommend to anyone visiting Kyoto.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto KyotoCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - TwinCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - BathroomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - RestaurantCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - ReceptionCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - EntranceCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto, Kyoto

AS-AGWEB-3B04