or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto

432 Matsuya-cho Gojo-dori Karasuma-Higashiiru Shimogyo-ku, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 600-8105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Bathroom Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Reception Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby Transport Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Entrance Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room
Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1052 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1052)
Sort by:
Denise Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 13, 2014
Good

Good for family stay
7.7
Haohan F. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
Large & clean guest room

1. Very close to the subway
9.3
Ko-Ting C. Couples Taiwan, July 7, 2014
Brilliant!!

Convenient!! Clean!!
6
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
Very good location , cozy room

Convenience , big room,
9.7
Very good, price is reasonable
Ivan D. Families with young children Taiwan, July 5, 2014
The 1st Choice When I'm in Kyoto

1.
9.3
Ivan D. Families with young children Taiwan, July 5, 2014
The 1st Choice When I 'm in Kyoto

1.A place with all kind of devices you need at home.2. Supermarket, drugstore, 7-11, restaurant with cheap price are all around the hotel.3.Hogh quality of cleaness.
9.3
My first time to Japan with my wife and a 2-year-old kid. The experience in Citadines is marvelous,from price range to custoemr service, they really do a good job!
Lau Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Good

Big room
7.7
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
fantastic hotel

close to publuc transport, clean and tidy, they provide kitchen equipment
9.3
Citadines karasuma gojo made our vacation perfect. I booked two rooms, email them, and they provide me two rooms next to each other. Rooms was very clean. You even could cooked for breakfast, they have kitchen equipment (no seasonng provide).
Joi H. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2014
A clean, spacious room in a good environment.

The price was great for what they offered. The room was spacious and clean. The location was great for sightseeing.
9.3
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was perfect for getting to the areas we needed to visit. We did not use the kitchenette much as the breakfast was good enough and we were out sightseeing all day. I thought the size of the room in comparison to the cost made this a perfect place, keeping in mind the room sizes for the area. We also got upgraded because they did not have a non smoking room for the room size I paid for. The staff was helpful and could converse in enough english to be helpful. I'd definitely recommend this hotel!
Hwee Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2014
Excellent location with nice restaurants nearby.

Location, cleanliness and ambience.
8.7
Stayed for the 3rd time and it is still as good. The few restaurants nearby are very good and Gojo subway station is just nearby and walking distance to Kyoto Station area too. A very peaceful environment and within walking distance to Kumo river too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto KyotoCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - BathroomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - ReceptionCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby TransportCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - EntranceCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto, Kyoto

AS-AGWEB-3A01