Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto

432 Matsuya-cho Gojo-dori Karasuma-Higashiiru Shimogyo-ku, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 600-8105 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Reception Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Lobby Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby Transport Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Entrance Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio Double Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio Twin
Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio Double Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Breakfast Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest Room Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Interior Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Floor Plans Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Kitchen Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Self Laundry room
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1264 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
great location

great location & staffs
6.7
very convenient for public transport , staffs are friendly & helpful but the bed & pillow is very uncomfortable to sleep on .
Xuan B. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Happy holidays

Location, value for money, coin operated washing machine and dryer
8
Great place for the money conscience
Sarah T. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Clean, tidy serviced apartment.

Very clean and tidy room. Spacious room.
7.3
Great hotel. Very close to gojo subway to get to more central area. Good laundry facilities. Breakfast didn't have a big range but had the basics which were okay. Enjoyed our stay, only negative was the pillows weren't very comfortable to sleep on.
Li A. Groups Taiwan, May 4, 2015
super well equipped hotel

facility, location, service
9
it was a really great experience to stay in this hotel. the employee are kind and are willing to help us solving problems.
Joseph B. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2015
Excellent room, excellent service

(1) Clean, quiet room (2) Helpful staff (3) Good location
9.3
Our room was extremely clean and quiet. Even the air conditioning system was high quality, quickly and quietly cooling the room to our desired temperature. The hotel staff was always friendly, bringing any extras we requested straight to our room and even providing menus to local restaurants when we asked for recommendations. The location of the hotel was also convenient, with many restaurants and stores within a short walking distance, and Kyoto's main station was less than 10 minutes away by taxi.
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2015
nice hotel - will stay again

facility, location, staff
7.7
Yinchu C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 10, 2015
Very good stay experience.

Accepted the check-in while early arriving at noon. Great house keeping including the subsidiary kitchen. Clean and comfortable room.
8
Laura S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
close to the train station, lovely hotel

modern, well furnished, location
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my 5 nights in citidines and would LOVE to head back to this hotel again if i do visit kyoto again. great location, close to the train station, approx 20 min walk from gojo and 1 station away via train from gojo.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Good value for money.

Convenient location. Clean and tidy. Groom size.
8
We are 3 couples travelling together and we all agree that we shall stay at Citadines if we we visit Kyoto again. We would recommend it to our friends too.
Kuan M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Prime location & comfortable ambience

Location, value for money and cleanliness
8.7
The hotel is nicely situated next to subway station and very satisfied with the cleanliness of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto KyotoCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - ReceptionCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - LobbyCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Nearby TransportCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - EntranceCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio DoubleCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio TwinCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Studio DoubleCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Breakfast Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Guest RoomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - InteriorCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Floor PlansCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - KitchenCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Self Laundry roomCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - buffet breakfastCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - AmenitiesCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - AmenitiesCitadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto Kyoto - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Citadines Karasuma-Gojo Kyoto, Kyoto

AM-AGWEB-4D05