or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines La Defense Paris

8 Boulevard De Neuilly, La Defense, La Défense, Paris, France 92400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Restaurant Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Reception Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Pub/Lounge Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen
Area: La Défense Number of Rooms: 234
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Mike B. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Good value but no close reataurants

Size room, staff, location.
6.3
Winnie A. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, clean and room is well equipped
7.7
My husband and I had a good time in Paris with staying in this hotel. One comment - its hard for us to carry big luggages without a ramp but only stairs outside the gateway of the hotel.
Thi T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
Citadines

Near metro station and value for money
6.3
Ok, value for money
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Convenient location and good services.

Good location, daily room service, near metro station
7.7
First thing first, don't stay here if you have problem lugging big luggages up 4-5 flights of narrow stairs! I read the review and expected it but the stairs are really too narrow for big luggages. I stayed level 3 and that would be flights of stairs! Not fun at all. With that said, nothing much to complain about. It is near the metro station 'Bayswater' and near many convenience stores. Environment was good and I feel safe even when going back late. We get our room cleaned daily which was a nice surprise since I wasn't expecting that. Room was smaller than expected but still comfortable for 3 person. The receptionist will only be in from 8am to 11pm but I have no problem with that. Be warn though if you are going to be arriving earlier or later than that. There is an emergency number to call but I don't know how helpful it is since I have no need to use that number.
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
The hotel condition is below my expectation

Centrally located, room with kitchen, free internet
6.3
When I arrived, the staff sent me to room with two single bed despite I requested for King size bed in my bookings and prior check in. After I went to my room, I decided to walk back to the main desk to inform them. Then they change me to a room with aircond malfunction. Imagine in summer and you have to spend 30 min for the guy to fix the aircond. The bathtub is clogged and no one fixing it despite I informed the front desk. No room make up despite I asked for couple of time
Keehong L. Families with older children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Near Enough Good Enough

Location is only 20 mins from Arch De Triumphs, Modern Business Central of Paris, values for money.
8
It is 'near enough good enough' as it is only 20 mins from Arch De Triumphs by the Metro. It is value for money vs. those in the City Central. The Metro is just 200m away and very convenient. Lovely to jog and walk from the hotel to Arch De Triumphs, which I did, and it is only 3.8 km per the Google Map! If you like luxurious shopping, this is probably not the place for you as it is a business district and pretty quiet after office hours, which is great for a family get-away! Love Paris's Metro. Very convenient to access the established touristy places. Great visit! Thank You.
Perapart M. Families with older children Thailand, May 2, 2014
Clean, easy access to Metro

Clean, Close to Metro station, Attentive staff
8
Near the business area and just 5 minutes walk to the metro line1 station. We can take this line1, only 4-5 stations, to the city. The room, including bathroom, is clean and has a small kitchen for fast cooking. Hotel receptions are helpful with fast check-in and out.
Tong C. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Conveniently located, near metro station.

Location, price and good for family
6.7
Disappointed that room not clean daily and bath towers not replaced. Friendly and unfriendly reception staff.
Christine B. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
its an apartelle not a hotel

near la defense business center
4.7
the room was small but clean , they only serve breakfast, the nearby hotel ibis restaurant serves bad overpriced food, its one station away from la defense business center which has malls, the hotel staff did not inform us of this so we had to endure the poor menu of the nearby hotel; it is far from the tourist attractions although accessible by the nearby train station. the staff were not very friendly
Pearlyn K. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2013
Doubt I will return to stay at this hotel again

Free coffee/ tea at the lobby
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines La Defense Paris ParisCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - RestaurantCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Pub/LoungeCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A03