Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines La Defense Paris

8 Boulevard De Neuilly, La Defense, La Défense, Paris, France 92400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Interior Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Facilities Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Reception Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Restaurant Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Interior
Area: La Défense Number of Rooms: 234

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
78 reviews

49 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Mariana P. Couples Romania, October 4, 2015
Good

Location,price,staff.
8.7
Comfortable.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Amazing Value in Paris

Value, Convenience, Comfort
9
Great Stay in Convenient Location close to fast transit to the Heart of Paris! Hotel was Immaculately Clean and Room was Very Comfortable with the Best equipped Studio Kitchen I have ever encountered! Shower was super as was the air Conditioning!
Report this review
Ching W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
I feel comfortable.

Clean, Staff,
9.3
Report this review
Jose N. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
good place

the location is perfect. its accesible to the city center without having to endure city noises. great value for money
9.3
Perfect I would com back to this place for sure.
Report this review
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
hotel is okay. breakfast okay.

good location good room, hotel staff not helpful
7
We chose this hotel because it is near to our destination. Breakfast was adequate but staff could be more polite and helpful.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
it was a great stay

close to metro station la defense
7
it was very nice stay in Paris especially in citadines it was very close to Metro station
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
close to metro

its close to metro
7.7
it was a great stay in citadines very close to metro
Report this review
Mike B. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Good value but no close reataurants

Size room, staff, location.
6.3
Report this review
Winnie A. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, clean and room is well equipped
7.7
My husband and I had a good time in Paris with staying in this hotel. One comment - its hard for us to carry big luggages without a ramp but only stairs outside the gateway of the hotel.
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
Citadines

Near metro station and value for money
6.3
Ok, value for money
Report this review
1 - 10 of 49 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines La Defense Paris ParisCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - FacilitiesCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - RestaurantCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05