Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines La Defense Paris

8 Boulevard De Neuilly, La Defense, La Défense, Paris, France 92400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Restaurant Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Reception Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Pub/Lounge Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen
Area: La Défense Number of Rooms: 234
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 75 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Amazing Value in Paris

Value, Convenience, Comfort
9
Great Stay in Convenient Location close to fast transit to the Heart of Paris! Hotel was Immaculately Clean and Room was Very Comfortable with the Best equipped Studio Kitchen I have ever encountered! Shower was super as was the air Conditioning!
Report this review
Jose N. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2015
good place

the location is perfect. its accesible to the city center without having to endure city noises. great value for money
9.3
Perfect I would com back to this place for sure.
Report this review
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2015
hotel is okay. breakfast okay.

good location good room, hotel staff not helpful
7
We chose this hotel because it is near to our destination. Breakfast was adequate but staff could be more polite and helpful.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2015
it was a great stay

close to metro station la defense
7
it was very nice stay in Paris especially in citadines it was very close to Metro station
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
close to metro

its close to metro
7.7
it was a great stay in citadines very close to metro
Report this review
Mike B. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Good value but no close reataurants

Size room, staff, location.
6.3
Report this review
Winnie A. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Perfect location

Perfect location, clean and room is well equipped
7.7
My husband and I had a good time in Paris with staying in this hotel. One comment - its hard for us to carry big luggages without a ramp but only stairs outside the gateway of the hotel.
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
Citadines

Near metro station and value for money
6.3
Ok, value for money
Report this review
Sze Y. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2014
Convenient location and good services.

Good location, daily room service, near metro station
7.7
First thing first, don't stay here if you have problem lugging big luggages up 4-5 flights of narrow stairs! I read the review and expected it but the stairs are really too narrow for big luggages. I stayed level 3 and that would be flights of stairs! Not fun at all. With that said, nothing much to complain about. It is near the metro station 'Bayswater' and near many convenience stores. Environment was good and I feel safe even when going back late. We get our room cleaned daily which was a nice surprise since I wasn't expecting that. Room was smaller than expected but still comfortable for 3 person. The receptionist will only be in from 8am to 11pm but I have no problem with that. Be warn though if you are going to be arriving earlier or later than that. There is an emergency number to call but I don't know how helpful it is since I have no need to use that number.
Report this review
Yap C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
The hotel condition is below my expectation

Centrally located, room with kitchen, free internet
6.3
When I arrived, the staff sent me to room with two single bed despite I requested for King size bed in my bookings and prior check in. After I went to my room, I decided to walk back to the main desk to inform them. Then they change me to a room with aircond malfunction. Imagine in summer and you have to spend 30 min for the guy to fix the aircond. The bathtub is clogged and no one fixing it despite I informed the front desk. No room make up despite I asked for couple of time
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines La Defense Paris ParisCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - RestaurantCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Pub/LoungeCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines La Defense Paris Paris - Kitchen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06