Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Les Halles Paris

4 Rue Des Innocents, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Paris, France 75001

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
165 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Szuming C. Families with older children Taiwan, December 25, 2015
the best stay in Paris

friendly and helpful staff, good location and comfort sofa bed
9.3
Report this review
Gerfried W. Couples Austria, November 14, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Location, free hot beverages in the lobby
8
Report this review
Xiujun Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2015
good location

Location, walkable to most attractions, clean
7.7
Report this review
Cameron H. Couples Australia, October 17, 2015
Citadines Les Halles

its location. the staff, the rooms
9.3
The Citadines Les Halles is the perfect spot to stay if you want to do some sightseeing in Paris. It has limited food capabilities but there are so many good restaurants within a genuine 1 minute walk and all of the fast food options within that area as well if that is your preference. Eldion and Jerome as well as all of the staff go out of there way to make you feel welcome. All the staff speak english for yhose who struggle wuth french and the location of the Hotel is superb. It is right in the middle of everything paris. A short 3-5 stroll to the Louvre, Les Halles Forum shopping centre 2-3 minutes away will be awesome when completed. 1-2 minutes from the metro which was not as confusing as some people say and can get you anywhere in paris. It was the perfect hotel for our honeymoon and i have no hesitation in recommending it to you for your stay.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2015
Too expensive for what you are getting

The apart hotel is in s good location, not too far from the city. Cleaning costs are extra which makes this hotel very expensive. The rooms are very basic and you certainly don't get the room pictured
6.7
Average.
Report this review
Tina U. Families with young children Australia, August 23, 2015
its okay...

kitchen, location, internet, laundry
5
It is not serviced, 4 star hotels are usually serviced. They can only clean the room if you stay over 5 days unless you pay for a fee. We had to dispose our own rubbish. We stayed for 5 days and did not even get a clean up for how much we paid. It is located in a very sketchy part of Paris. You hear lots of shouting/ fighting and police horns at night. It is just behind the des halles station which is convenient for people who prefers the train. We werent notified in advance of the construction happening in front of the hotel. Our taxi had to drop us with a lot of luggages and strollers etc 2 streets away because of the road blockage. It was very difficult especially with a young child with us. Convenient shops just outside the hotel so was able to cook food instead of eating out every night. Good internet speed. Umbrellas were free to use for guests which was great.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
No daily cleaning due to fine print of T & C

Location
6.3
Upset by staff and policy of hotel. First time to encounter no daily cleaning of room due to fine print stated in terms and conditions of the room card given. Hotel will only clean once a week and chargeable of 15 Euro if want to. I stayed in Citadine as well as Ascotts but this is my first encounter. I will not stay as well as recommend even though I am a Singaporean and Ascot Group and Citadine both are Singapore companies
Report this review
Alex T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Compact all-in-1 apartment+hotel

(1) Location - near metro and restaurants (2) helpful staff (3) quite well equipped kitchenette
7.7
For a family of 2 + a 1+ yr old toddler it was just nice, with no frills.. There's a mini kitchenette with microwave and dish washer which was great!
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
In the heart of it all

Location location location
9
Well equipt rooms that allows comfort and flexibility
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
In the heart of paris

Location, location , location
9
Pleasant and restful stay. You decide the beat of your day...stroll, cruise, metro. There is a fountain where people gather yet place it is not too crowded and rowdy
Report this review
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Citadines Les Halles Paris Paris - StudioCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Business CenterCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Meeting RoomCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - BuffetCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Les Halles Paris Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02