or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore

8 Wilkie Road #01-26 Wilkie Edge, Bugis, Singapore 228095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Lobby Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Facade Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Seth M. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Not the best experience

Location, Breakfast
5
Not great. Things didn't work well. Key card would not let us in the room half the time and when things ran out in the room no one was available to refill.
Sasamon S. Families with young children Thailand, February 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location,transportation, convenience store nearby
6
We chose to stay at serviceed apartment because we would like to have room service of cleaning everyday. Upon checking in, we're informed that there would be no service for 2 days because of Chinese new year. Finally, we stayed four nights without any room cleaning service. We should have not stayed here if we knew the truth. Furthermore, we felt very upset when we saw hotel maids get another rooms clean for new comer guests.
Ningxin Z. Groups China, February 19, 2015
Big nice room

Big room, clean, tv
8.7
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Singapore Getaway

1. Good size room 2. Friendly and obliging staff 3. Only a short walk to Bugis, Little India and Fortune Square
9.7
Henni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2015
very good

comfy hotel, the room is good, the staffs are nice especially the cleaningservicee
8
Nice and comfortable
Sudarman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Feel relaxed staying in this comfortable hotel

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8
Good
Ignasius R. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
satisfied

comfy, big room and strategist location
8.7
Siti R. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
weekend staycation

room, staff
5.3
Was surprised when staff mentioned that there is no carpark provided by the hotel apartment. But i remember that the website states carpark is one of their facilities. Staff mentioned yes, but it was shared with the mall. 2nd day of stay, the hotel had power shutdown from 11-5pm. Not able to watch the television.. i wasnt able to cook lunch since there is no electricity.. and having to sleep without air-con and in total darkness, that dampens our staycation. My husband wasn't happy with the stay. What more, it was a surprised staycation for him as it was for our anniversary. I guess I've made a wrong choice of stay.
Perdeoan F. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Singapore Vacation

Good location, nice staff and good food
8
Friendly staff and good location
Ashutosh B. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Expensive and bearable

virtually unknown to taxi drivers, quite and simple
5.3
The unfriendly staff ( i thought a bit rude.. but then that's a personal opinion) comes as a bit of surprise in Singapore, but then its understandable as the property is unassuming and staff looks overworked. Remember to buy drinking water as they don't supply more than 2 small bottles of water. The breakfast was in line with the rest of the experience, very limited options with limited quantities of below average food. Its probably better to go with low expectations overall so that you are not disappointed. But perhaps you shouldn't expect to get any more. If you are checking in late night, be prepared for a long wait in the lobby as the staff checking in takes time, and are understandably irritated (at being woken up?) one of the staff suggested that we wait in the lobby for the night instead of going up to our room as our colleague was come in later..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - LobbyCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01