Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore

8 Wilkie Road #01-26 Wilkie Edge, Bugis, Singapore 228095

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
92 reviews

80 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Sarimah S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Value for money, convenient, will definitely stay

Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money
9.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Alan R. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2015
5 nights at the Citadines

Location, apartment size and helpful staff.
7.7
The Citadines served our needs as a group of 4 with plenty of space in the apartment, which included two bedrooms and a fold down sofa. Next door is a small mall with places to eat and a ATM is also available there. A short walk away (4 or 5 minutes) there a group of bar/restaurants and there is also plenty of other restaurants scattered around the area. Overall, a good place to stay which gives easy access to the central area of Singapore city. Also, we found the staff to be very helpful, who carried out their work in a pleasant and friendly manner.
Report this review
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
Great find!

I really liked the location, it was only ever a few dollars to get to anywhere. Having the food court next door in the shopping center, Well lit clean rooms with nice view's
8.7
Above and beyond expectations :)
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
Our Singapore stay

Great value ! Great location . Terrific staff
10
It was a excellent Experience and terrific value and great staff I would recommend this place to everyone
Report this review
Choy W. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Spacious , Good Location , Helpful Staff
8.3
I have booked 2 bedrooms Apartment with good view. The master room is equipped with bathroom. As we have 4 ppl and the hotel also arrange sofa bed for free. The room facilities are good. I might suggest exiting little india exit A and walk with 5 mins to the hotel.
Report this review
Cora S. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
Weekend Staycation - 2 bedroom apartment

Room size, room cleanliness, kitchen amenities
6.3
Lady at reception was not friendly and pulled a face. We reached around 3.15pm (official chk in 3pm) but the check in took a fairly long time. Was told that housekeeping was still cleaning the room when I queried reason for long check in. Upon further probing, the receptionist divulged that the earlier guest checked out late. So I asked if I could do a late check up since we had to wait so long for the check in. I was appalled by her reply when she simply said "so what time u wan". Anyway to cut the long story short, I was allowed to do a late check out at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. The apartment was spacious and indeed clean with a fully equipped kitchen. My 3 friends and myself had a great time cooking and chilling out over dinner. We also went to catch a midnight movie but came back to horror. The receptionist told us that their housekeeping had closed for the day and there was NO way to get bedsheets to set up the sofa bed for the 4th guest even if we want to do it ourselves. How do we squeeze 4 people on just a queen sized bed and a single sized bed???? Why didn't the receptionist inform us of the cut off time to get housekeeping to set up the sofa bed????
Report this review
Rachel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Spacious room, excellent service, great for baby

helpful efficient staff, large room, central location
8.7
Travelling for the first time with our 4-month old baby, we wanted extra space. The Citadines room was perfect with the sofabed as well as a comfy double bed, and we borrowed a cot for our baby. It was great to have a microwave and hot plate for simple cooking in the well-equipped kitchenette. And the laundry downstairs was very useful. The bathroom had a bathtub which was handy for bathing our baby. Everything was perfectly clean and the staff were always attentive and helpful, responding to all our requests promptly. Although not right next to an MRT station, it was a relaxed 10 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut or a bit further to Bugis. This suited us fine. There is a food court across the road from the hotel and a small mall with Starbucks etc where we often bought food and drinks.
Report this review
Rachel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
Lovely Aparthotel, Great with a Baby

Large Room, Central Location, Cleanliness
8.7
We enjoyed the large room which was very convenient with a baby, as was the kitchenette. The location was great for public transport and walking distance to various malls.
Report this review
Vikram S. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
best

location layout
10
Awesome.
Report this review
Seth M. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Not the best experience

Location, Breakfast
5
Not great. Things didn't work well. Key card would not let us in the room half the time and when things ran out in the room no one was available to refill.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 80 reviews Next page
Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - LobbyCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Resident’s LoungeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Resident’s Lounge Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Relaxation CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Lobby Internet CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Living Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio KitchenCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe LivingCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Living DiningCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Second BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Common Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05