Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore

8 Wilkie Road #01-26 Wilkie Edge, Bugis, Singapore 228095

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 97 reviews

85 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Kamaruzaman S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
4
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable room
Wahjuni S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Great location
4.7
Overall I'm satisfied
Andrei J. Business travelers Philippines, April 15, 2016
Great place
5.3
Hotel is good if you are travelling as two groups and needs two separate rooms. It makes it cheaper rather than getting two separate rooms
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2016
Unsatisfactory Service & Unhelpful Staffs, Limited
4
Unsatisfactory Service & Unhelpful Staffs, Limited Breakfast Choice
Haibo M. Couples China, March 27, 2016
staff very helpful. room clean.
6
very good
Sarimah S. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2016
Value for money, convenient, will definitely stay

Comfortable, cleanliness and value for money
9.3
Comfortable
Alan R. Families with young children Australia, December 27, 2015
5 nights at the Citadines

Location, apartment size and helpful staff.
7.7
The Citadines served our needs as a group of 4 with plenty of space in the apartment, which included two bedrooms and a fold down sofa. Next door is a small mall with places to eat and a ATM is also available there. A short walk away (4 or 5 minutes) there a group of bar/restaurants and there is also plenty of other restaurants scattered around the area. Overall, a good place to stay which gives easy access to the central area of Singapore city. Also, we found the staff to be very helpful, who carried out their work in a pleasant and friendly manner.
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
Great find!

I really liked the location, it was only ever a few dollars to get to anywhere. Having the food court next door in the shopping center, Well lit clean rooms with nice view's
8.7
Above and beyond expectations :)
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, August 31, 2015
Our Singapore stay

Great value ! Great location . Terrific staff
10
It was a excellent Experience and terrific value and great staff I would recommend this place to everyone
Choy W. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Spacious , Good Location , Helpful Staff
8.3
I have booked 2 bedrooms Apartment with good view. The master room is equipped with bathroom. As we have 4 ppl and the hotel also arrange sofa bed for free. The room facilities are good. I might suggest exiting little india exit A and walk with 5 mins to the hotel.
1 - 10 of 85 reviews Next page
Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - LobbyCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Resident’s LoungeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Resident’s Lounge Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Relaxation CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Lobby Internet CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - ExteriorCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Living Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio KitchenCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe LivingCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KitchenCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Living DiningCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Master BathroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Second BedroomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 2 Bedroom Executive Common Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03