or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore

8 Wilkie Road #01-26 Wilkie Edge, Bugis, Singapore 228095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Lobby Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Facade Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Rachel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Spacious room, excellent service, great for baby

helpful efficient staff, large room, central location
8.7
Travelling for the first time with our 4-month old baby, we wanted extra space. The Citadines room was perfect with the sofabed as well as a comfy double bed, and we borrowed a cot for our baby. It was great to have a microwave and hot plate for simple cooking in the well-equipped kitchenette. And the laundry downstairs was very useful. The bathroom had a bathtub which was handy for bathing our baby. Everything was perfectly clean and the staff were always attentive and helpful, responding to all our requests promptly. Although not right next to an MRT station, it was a relaxed 10 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut or a bit further to Bugis. This suited us fine. There is a food court across the road from the hotel and a small mall with Starbucks etc where we often bought food and drinks.
Vikram S. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
best

location layout
10
Awesome.
Seth M. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Not the best experience

Location, Breakfast
5
Not great. Things didn't work well. Key card would not let us in the room half the time and when things ran out in the room no one was available to refill.
Zling N. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Ok if not picky

Location, size, people
6.7
We booked two rooms over CNY period. The 1st room had a smell that just wasn't very comfortable and the floors were very sticky. The 2nd room was ok but that's all. Size was good for a one bedroom apartment, all amenities were adequate in the rooms. Staffs were super helpful & friendly, even the security doing their rounds at night were beyond expectations.
Sasamon S. Families with young children Thailand, February 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location,transportation, convenience store nearby
6
We chose to stay at serviceed apartment because we would like to have room service of cleaning everyday. Upon checking in, we're informed that there would be no service for 2 days because of Chinese new year. Finally, we stayed four nights without any room cleaning service. We should have not stayed here if we knew the truth. Furthermore, we felt very upset when we saw hotel maids get another rooms clean for new comer guests.
Ningxin Z. Groups China, February 19, 2015
Big nice room

Big room, clean, tv
8.7
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Singapore Getaway

1. Good size room 2. Friendly and obliging staff 3. Only a short walk to Bugis, Little India and Fortune Square
9.7
Henni Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2015
very good

comfy hotel, the room is good, the staffs are nice especially the cleaningservicee
8
Nice and comfortable
Sudarman S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2015
Feel relaxed staying in this comfortable hotel

Comfort, location and cleanliness
8
Good
Ignasius R. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
satisfied

comfy, big room and strategist location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - LobbyCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06