Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore

8 Wilkie Road #01-26 Wilkie Edge, Bugis, Singapore 228095 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Studio Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Lobby Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents Lounge Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Facade Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness Corner Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 154
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Choy W. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Spacious , Good Location , Helpful Staff
8.3
I have booked 2 bedrooms Apartment with good view. The master room is equipped with bathroom. As we have 4 ppl and the hotel also arrange sofa bed for free. The room facilities are good. I might suggest exiting little india exit A and walk with 5 mins to the hotel.
Report this review
Cora S. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2015
Weekend Staycation - 2 bedroom apartment

Room size, room cleanliness, kitchen amenities
6.3
Lady at reception was not friendly and pulled a face. We reached around 3.15pm (official chk in 3pm) but the check in took a fairly long time. Was told that housekeeping was still cleaning the room when I queried reason for long check in. Upon further probing, the receptionist divulged that the earlier guest checked out late. So I asked if I could do a late check up since we had to wait so long for the check in. I was appalled by her reply when she simply said "so what time u wan". Anyway to cut the long story short, I was allowed to do a late check out at 2pm instead of the usual 12pm. The apartment was spacious and indeed clean with a fully equipped kitchen. My 3 friends and myself had a great time cooking and chilling out over dinner. We also went to catch a midnight movie but came back to horror. The receptionist told us that their housekeeping had closed for the day and there was NO way to get bedsheets to set up the sofa bed for the 4th guest even if we want to do it ourselves. How do we squeeze 4 people on just a queen sized bed and a single sized bed???? Why didn't the receptionist inform us of the cut off time to get housekeeping to set up the sofa bed????
Report this review
Rachel H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Spacious room, excellent service, great for baby

helpful efficient staff, large room, central location
8.7
Travelling for the first time with our 4-month old baby, we wanted extra space. The Citadines room was perfect with the sofabed as well as a comfy double bed, and we borrowed a cot for our baby. It was great to have a microwave and hot plate for simple cooking in the well-equipped kitchenette. And the laundry downstairs was very useful. The bathroom had a bathtub which was handy for bathing our baby. Everything was perfectly clean and the staff were always attentive and helpful, responding to all our requests promptly. Although not right next to an MRT station, it was a relaxed 10 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut or a bit further to Bugis. This suited us fine. There is a food court across the road from the hotel and a small mall with Starbucks etc where we often bought food and drinks.
Report this review
Vikram S. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
best

location layout
10
Awesome.
Report this review
Seth M. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2015
Not the best experience

Location, Breakfast
5
Not great. Things didn't work well. Key card would not let us in the room half the time and when things ran out in the room no one was available to refill.
Report this review
Zling N. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Ok if not picky

Location, size, people
6.7
We booked two rooms over CNY period. The 1st room had a smell that just wasn't very comfortable and the floors were very sticky. The 2nd room was ok but that's all. Size was good for a one bedroom apartment, all amenities were adequate in the rooms. Staffs were super helpful & friendly, even the security doing their rounds at night were beyond expectations.
Report this review
Sasamon S. Families with young children Thailand, February 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location,transportation, convenience store nearby
6
We chose to stay at serviceed apartment because we would like to have room service of cleaning everyday. Upon checking in, we're informed that there would be no service for 2 days because of Chinese new year. Finally, we stayed four nights without any room cleaning service. We should have not stayed here if we knew the truth. Furthermore, we felt very upset when we saw hotel maids get another rooms clean for new comer guests.
Report this review
Ningxin Z. Groups China, February 19, 2015
Big nice room

Big room, clean, tv
8.7
Report this review
Mei X. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2015
Spacious room

Size, clean, cozy
6.7
Good
Report this review
Roslyn H. Couples Australia, February 3, 2015
Singapore Getaway

1. Good size room 2. Friendly and obliging staff 3. Only a short walk to Bugis, Little India and Fortune Square
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - StudioCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - 1 Bedroom Deluxe- Living RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - LobbyCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Residents LoungeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - FacadeCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest RoomCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Fitness CornerCitadines Mount Sophia Singapore Singapore - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07