or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (721)
Sort by:
Annmarie M. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Great location for exploring the city

Location pool and spa and clean room
7.3
Was good the only issue being someone in adjoining room playing very loud music at early hours of morning as the location on the stero is on the wall the bed is on it was very loud. Other than that it I a great hotel.
Ngee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfort

Room, Staff, location
8.3
Pleasant stay, nice swimming pool, staff are friendly.
Alvin P. Families with young children Singapore, November 24, 2013
memorable, comfortable

Convenient location, mostly well-stocked kitchen, size
7.3
Wish I had the bathroom I requested thro agoda -- staff said they did not receive my special request
Garry M. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Helpful staff , good location , comfortable room .

Front desk staff , large and comfortable room , convenient location .
7.3
Very good , worked well for us . We were in room 1815 and would make 3 minor observations ; sofa is stained , windows dirty , kitchen light switch hard to locate .
Yang C. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2013
Mordern style in the city but not quitcomfortable

Location, furniture, free Internet
7.3
It was ok. I picked this hotel because of its location and mordernized interior. Everything turns out the same as the nice pictures but there are things that you expected in a ordinary four-star self-serviced apartment but u can't find here. No coffee cups (only mugs), no slippery, no openable windows, no body lotion or hair conditioner, no hand tower(only face tower), no chargeable drinks or snacks are accessable in the room. Internet which was claimed to be free, was really slow, can hardly functioned. Anyway, there were some good things about it- there are two tv in the one bedroom apartment, one in the living room one in the bedroom. And the big desk in the living room and comfortable reading light on the desk and on the bed are suitable for people who like reading or traveled for business. TV has more channels. But the slow Internet is brutal for business travelers.
Peter L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2013
good location

location location location
6
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice area and friendly staff
10
I love to visit melbourne, either for business or vacation. The weather and people very nice. This is my first time stay at citadines and i think i would stay at citadines when i come back to melbourne, not too expensive and good for money.
Christopher S. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
Great gateaway hotel in fantastic location.

Good comfort level, clean & great location.
9
My wife & I stayed at the Citadines during our short break in Melbourne & found its location very convenient for us to move around. The apartment style accommodation suited our requirement as such rooms are usually bigger than standard-type hotel rooms. Also had good in-room internet connection. Very comfortable bed & air conditioner in the room is easily regulated for heating and cooling.
Alison Z. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Excellent stay, comfortable room with easy access

Comfort, location, friendly staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is comfortable, with a great location providing easy access to shopping and dining selections. Staff was friendly as well. Location and comfort makes this a fantastic option for accommodation in the city.
Gary P. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Great centrally located place to stay

Location, staff and overall experience
9
Stay was excellent left report on trip advisor too under gazparky. Stayed in Melbourne a few times now best location, best staff, great rooms. Great value for money. Will yes again when heading to Melbourne. Location to China town could not have been closer. Some great restaurants and many bars in this district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05