or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
737 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Mah J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Excellent hotel located in the heart of the city

Clean, large rooms, convenient
9
Had an excellent stay at the Citadines while I was in Melbourne for business. Located in the heart of the city, close to public transportation, and shopping. Highly recommended, would love to stay here again.
Rosemary W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2013
excellent

location /room/staff
8.7
Beng C. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2013
Very nice and relaxing. Like home but luxurious

clean. complete. design.
7.7
Anne S. Families with young children Australia, May 20, 2013
worked brilliantly with one exception

central location room ideal for family with infant friendly staff
8
Our stay was brilliant and the hotel worked wonderfully well for us - a 3 generation family with an infant who wanted to shop in central Melbourne and dine well. Our one exception was a rather off-putting answer a few days before arrival: my daughter was travelling from Japan alone except for her small infant and i rang to ensure that she would have a room on arrival from this long trip - she was arriving around noon. It didnt seem a big ask but the girl i spoke to was very non-committal in a rather clipped way which left us all anxious for several days. In the event, a room was ready on my daughter's arrival and she was very well-looked after so the anxiety leading up to our stay could probably have been avoided with a different response.
Philip J. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Comfortable, clean and easy

Quiet room, great view of city, comfortable bed
7.7
Pleasant stay, friendly staff, no problems at all. We preferred to have breakfast nearby as there are several great cafes in upper Bourke St.
Dee H. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2013
Great location in Melbourne CBD.

Location, location, location.
8.3
Alan W. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
We like Citadines@ Bourke Street

I feel at ease staying at Citadines, maybe it is owned by a Singaporean group.
9.3
This is our fourth trip. And we have asked for high floor, and city view, paying even a premium for an one bedroom executive room. Yet, we were placed on the 12th floor in the 25th storey building. Quite frustrating, really. We hope they take our request seriously the next time. And the A$30 night car park fee is really absurd considering we are staying guest.
Maree B. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2013
Great location, close to everything

Location location location
7.3
We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the 25th floor. This only catered to sleep 4. The couch did not fold out to bed. Another fold out bed would have been $50 per night. These fold out beds are generally too small for teenagers. Wireless Internet did not work on this floor.
Carly G. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Perfect City Hotel

The 1 Bedroom Executive is a very generously sized room, very comforatble and great location.
9.3
My best friend and I made a trip to Melbourne for a girls weekend of shopping and cocktails. This hotel was perfect. The room was conformable and a great size. The bathroom was huge and had plenty of room for all of our luggage. The kitchenette was well equipped and lounge area great for relaxing. It is centrally located and the staff very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Deepa P. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2013
Fantastic

Location comfort service
8
Fab!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C01