or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Chai S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent location near Bourke St Mall

The location, service and comfort
7.7
John L. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Would stay again - modern, fresh and clean

Comfortable, convenient, central
7.7
The rooms were comfortable and we had a good view from our apartment. Everything was well appointed and access was good. The only disappointment was a slow meal in the restaurant downstairs (but it was delicious when it came out) and the quality of the bed. Whilst it was very soft and felt luxurious, it did lead to sore backs for my wife and i each morning.
Peta-Maree S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
amazing

location spa value
9.3
amazing
Nick W. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
Solid mid price family-friendly option

Location Space Washing Machine
7.7
This is a pretty solid option for family with kids in down town Melbourne. Be aware that its not a hotel - so nothing to eat or drink - but plenty of supermarkets, bottle shops and the Queen Vic market nearby - with a decent size fridge and a dishwasher in the apartment. Building and apartment beginning to look a little tired but overall great value.
Peter M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Amazing value for money

Quality room, quality staff, quality location
10
We had a wonderful stay. Excellent room. Very clean, fresh-smelling and functional. The staff were superb and very helpful. Look forward to staying there again!
Matie D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Superb hotel!

Centrally located, accessible, clean, modern and nice
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at Citadines, We will surely recommend this to our friends and family.
Patrick F. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Fantastic value for money!

Value for money, central location, good facilities.
8.7
We've stayed at Citadines a number of times, and it's always the value for money and central location that keeps bringing us back. Close to China Town restaurants, Bourke St shopping, walking distance to City Botanic Gardens and all the South Bank has to offer.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, March 2, 2014
So so, but I will come back

Location, service and internet
7.7
It's OK, we will come back I hope they will have own restaurant in next time.
Lou C. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED FOR BUSINESS

CENTRAL LOCATION WITH SUITES FOR FAMILY TRAVELLING
8
CLOSE TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS AND EASILY ACCESSIBLE.
Willi H. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 27, 2014
Nice Hotel, clean and very good location

Location
8
I picked this Hotel, because it is in a central location, has a Restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff. One thing I recomend, make sure you get a room at a higher floor as the noice of the carpark next dor is very disturbing even at night. Every time a car goes through the barrier it pieps loutly. I was moved to a higher level complimentary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08