Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Interior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Interior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 988 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (988)
Sort by:
Michael R. Business travelers Netherlands, November 20, 2014
Nice room, good amenities

Great location, friendly staff.
8
Had a greet sleepover, comfy room, friendly staff !
Report this review
Kenneth L. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2014
Mid week holiday

Staff were helpful, Good value, handy to theatre
6.7
Stay was good. Place was handy to the theatre, His Majesties. Rooms were neat and tidy. Overall handy to the middle of the city. A bit too far too walk to Federation Square area. Biggest issue was double bed, which was so close to a pillar on one side (my side) there was not a lot of room for me to pass. Staff were easy too talk to and very helpful
Report this review
Felicity S. Families with older children Australia, November 16, 2014
Great location, clean, a few areas for improvement

Location, clean
7.3
Good location, close to central melbourne for shopping etc. Food options for room service limited and not that great (especially for vegetarians) and I don't think it is fair to add an extra tray charge for room service deliveries. There was no minibar either. I've never seen this before. Also would have liked to have been told there were major construction/jackhammers going on next door. Friendly staff at reception
Report this review
Wai M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
first time to melbourne

central location, friendly staff and large room
9.7
Hotel is central located, easy access to everything by tram. Lots of food in surrounding area, nice hotel would definitely recommend to others
Report this review
Greg C. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Excellent

We didn't eat at the hotel but the review didn't give us this option. Staff, room and location were best
10
Brilliant. I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Yoong C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Good location

Location,
7
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
10
Couldn't fault the service or the amenities
Report this review
Mr P. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
excellent service

helpful staff, location, cleanliness and ambience
9.7
Report this review
Sandra C. Groups Australia, November 6, 2014
Melbourne at Citadines

Location, attached Restuarant & Punctual Service
7.7
Our stay was good but thats it. I was advised a few weeks before my trip by a staff member ( Charlie ) that our group had breakfast included & been earmarked for an upgrade. I opted to pay an additional amount to secure my upgrade which would see us positioned on a high level with city views. My view was the wall of the next building & on check in i was advised there was no breakfast included. Disappointed right from the beginning & probably won't go back as the attitude from the staff member that got it wrong was ( thats not what i said?) if he had of said im sorry the error is mine & owned it i would probably of accepted it & moved past it.
Report this review
Donna M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Pleasant

Good location
7.7
It was fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02