or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
909 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (909)
Sort by:
Shannon L. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Nice location, comfortable beds

location,
8
It was nice, a short stay, would probably stay again at this property.
Bridie W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location, staff, large room
8.7
Everything was great - apart from shower. Shocking shower.
Gladys L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Surprisingly clean and comfortable

The cleanliness, the view and the size of the room.
9.3
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Value for money, clean & modern

Apartment is clean and modern. Centrally located & friendly staff.
8.3
Generally it's a very good experience staying in this hotel. Rooms are clean and modern and equipped with complementary wifi service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only one small issue, there is no washing machine & dryer in each apartment unit. Laundrette room only located at one of the level and only 2 machines available.
Jayne V. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
very nice and comfortable

locality, staff, quietness
8.7
fantastic, thank you, we will be back
Song L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfort and cosy

very new, clean and good space
7.3
Very flexible, we could extend some hours for our stay as our flight was late in the evening for a good rate
Patricia D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very pleasant. Close to everything I needed. Thank

Locality. Price. Size
9.7
Siau L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Friendly Staff, Free Upgrade, Convenient to shopping area
9
Our stay at Citadines was fantastic! We coincidentally met the same staff that we met during our stay at Tasmania, Somerset at Hobart 10 days ago, Mr Charlie! He gave us a free upgrade to the biggest 2-bed-apartment which was truly spacious and comfortable, special thanks to Charlie who being super friendly during our stay at both Somerset and Citadines. Will definitely recommend friends to stay!
Ron C. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Great value money above expectation, great staff

Location value staff
8.3
Far exceeded my expectations. I will be sure to use again and to recommend.
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Good location, top accommodation and great staff!

The room size, standard and condition was extremely good, and the staff were exemplary.
8.3
Sadly too short (only one night), but my Interstate associates and myself were impressed - we'll be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05