Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1095 reviews

964 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Andrew F. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Location

Location, location, location
7.3
Report this review
Melissa M. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2015
Girls Day Out

location, friendly staff, great view
9.7
Great location to hit the shops and a quick tram ride to Etihad Stadium for a concert. It was also quiet, which can be hard in a hotel, especially a busy one like this was. Would definitely stay there again
Report this review
Alexandra E. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Very happy stay

Location, staff, modern styling
8
Report this review
Evelyn J. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Valentine's at citadines

Good location.
6.7
Good location, room clean and tidy and rather spacious. However the room was over priced.
Report this review
Megan Y. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2015
World Cup

Location, staff and amenities
8.3
We has 4 rooms, and all were excellent
Report this review
Jayson M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Citadines. No good

Location
4
I feel this hotel setup was well below par. My fiance and i got a room that had two singles beds pushed together..
Report this review
Catherine P. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Superb in customer service

Staff efficiency, customer service and hotel ambiences.
10
Citadines staff were one of the many fewer employees I have taken my hats off to; for their impressive customer service, thorough information advices whilst sincerely being friendly packed with great smiles. It wasn't the hotel, ambiences and or the amenities that had me in awed about this particular hotel (but it was a bonus), simply put " these staff - Jason, Vaia, Summer, Florence and Deffendar " made my stay fantastic. It was great to see such gem within known industry who loves and enjoy their jobs. All of staff named dealt with my request, queries and room glitches in an effective, efficient and consistent manner. Highly recommend and am pleased to say Citadines staff customer service standard is much more than a 4 star, it is a world class.
Report this review
Julie G. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Fantastic

Friendly,quiet,close to everything.
10
Relaxing, great for a country family to say about the city!.
Report this review
Zoe S. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Fantastic place to stay in Melbourne!

Brilliant service, incredible view, great location
10
We were upgraded and given a bottle of champagne as it was our honeymoon! The apartment was fantastic - would definitely be a great place to stay if you wanted to be self sufficient and stay in the city for a week or so. All amenities were in top notch condition and I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Report this review
Hugh N. Couples Australia, February 12, 2015
Citadines Apartments on Burkr Melbourne

quiet roomy clean self contained
9
We enjoyd it very much and would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 964 reviews Next page
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06