or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
683 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (683)
Sort by:
Guy R. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
peaceful ,fantastic, relax

friendly staff, very clean ,location
9.7
very relax ,good environment,joyful.located in the middle of the city ,was very easy to cach public transport to anywhere in melbourne.
George D. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Great location, clean comfortable room, well equi

Room size, Location and City Parking
8
Very comfortable room - though non existent view and little natural light - we were on Level 8 and I suspect the higher levels provide better views and natural light. Citadines is great value for money, the room whilst not enormous had all the facilities and amenities one could want.
Allan R. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
A great place to stay

Spacious and comfortabe room, great restaurant
9.7
Everything went perfectly. Room was VERY spacious, great view, excellent amenities.
Clare E. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
unfortunate as res mislaid and hotel full

clean, modern, friendly
6.7
Travelling with a toddler, We booked a number of weeks ago but our reservation was mislaid - when we arrived at 7pm the hotel was fully booked and we had no room. We were placed in a sister hotel which was quickly organised - this was a tired hotel. We then had to move back to the original hotel the next day - got into our room at 12 mid day. Citadines is a very nice hotel and the rooms modern and clean. We were given free breakfast both days and a late checkout (3pm) due to the inconvenience.
Qin L. Couples China, February 4, 2014
very good!

everythings is very good!
10
David C. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2014
Clean and convenient accommodation - 24/7 service

24/7 concierge, good room size, high presentation level
8.3
We just needed somewhere to sleep after going to the tennis, and this hotel was easy walking distance, comfortable and well appointed.
Joan G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Terrific location

Great location for MCG, Tennis Centre, restaurants etc, good value for money , and clean comfortable rooms
8.3
We have used this hotel several times and keep coming back. You can't beat it for value and location. So convenient to the attractions of Melbounre.
Pamela D. Couples Canada, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, clean, convenient, excellent service

Excellent service from front desk staff from check- in and out to extra help, large, clean room with small kitchen, location to CBD.
8.7
Our room was ready for early check- in. We were pleasantly surprised to have kitchen facility so we made two dinners and had breakfast in the room. Check out, as per usual, is at 10am but our flight home was not until midnight. So we were able to store our luggage securely for the day. Prior to heading to the airport we were able to use the pool, weight room and have a shower to freshen up before going to the airport. This convenience we were very grateful for. All the front desk staff were excellent and willing and able to answer all our questions. They even booked the Skybus shuttle for us, which was another convenience to have the pick up at the front door We will highly recommend this hotel to others. It was a great place to stay for our last two nights in Australia after two and a half months of travelling and staying in many different types and quality of accomodation.
Sandra S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
The room was extremely comfortable and luxurious.

Close to restaurants particularly fine dining although there is also a large variety of other types of eateries. It is with in walking distance of major shops and transport is just outside the door in
9
Our stay was outstanding.The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.We used the restaurant for breakfast one morning and the range of food at the buffet was adequate and the service good. One of the best features, other than the room, is the well equipped gym that has a great range of equipment and an excellent lap pool. the pool can also be used for leisure purposes.
John B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Good value, centrally located, friendly staff

Location, access to transport, very clean
7.7
No problems at all, have already recommended it to a friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B01