My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Joan G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Terrific location

Great location for MCG, Tennis Centre, restaurants etc, good value for money , and clean comfortable rooms
8.3
We have used this hotel several times and keep coming back. You can't beat it for value and location. So convenient to the attractions of Melbounre.
Pamela D. Couples Canada, January 14, 2014
Comfortable, clean, convenient, excellent service

Excellent service from front desk staff from check- in and out to extra help, large, clean room with small kitchen, location to CBD.
8.7
Our room was ready for early check- in. We were pleasantly surprised to have kitchen facility so we made two dinners and had breakfast in the room. Check out, as per usual, is at 10am but our flight home was not until midnight. So we were able to store our luggage securely for the day. Prior to heading to the airport we were able to use the pool, weight room and have a shower to freshen up before going to the airport. This convenience we were very grateful for. All the front desk staff were excellent and willing and able to answer all our questions. They even booked the Skybus shuttle for us, which was another convenience to have the pick up at the front door We will highly recommend this hotel to others. It was a great place to stay for our last two nights in Australia after two and a half months of travelling and staying in many different types and quality of accomodation.
Sandra S. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2014
The room was extremely comfortable and luxurious.

Close to restaurants particularly fine dining although there is also a large variety of other types of eateries. It is with in walking distance of major shops and transport is just outside the door in
9
Our stay was outstanding.The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.We used the restaurant for breakfast one morning and the range of food at the buffet was adequate and the service good. One of the best features, other than the room, is the well equipped gym that has a great range of equipment and an excellent lap pool. the pool can also be used for leisure purposes.
John B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Good value, centrally located, friendly staff

Location, access to transport, very clean
7.7
No problems at all, have already recommended it to a friend
Christophe E. Couples Mozambique, January 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, cleanness and comfortable rooms
7.7
Rhianna C. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Pretty good!

Easy going, friendly, clean.
8.3
Overall our stay was comfortable and adequate. It was not spectacular but sufficed. We stayed over new years so the room was quite costly (which is to be expected). The staff were friendly and the room was clean.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Must be one of the best all-rounded city hotel

Views, comfort, location
9
Great location right in the middle of city centre. We stayed on the 21st floor with an amazing unobstructed city view. Friendly staff and efficient service. The The hotel is sorrounded by a wide Variety of shopping, dining, cages, and entertainment places, all within walking distance.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Wonderful stay! Highly recommended!

Staff service was superb, Great central location, Spacious comfy room (1 bedroom executive)
9.7
Check in and out were smooth, staff were friendly and helpful. Location is at Bourke St, which is in the center of Melbourne CBD - great convenience in accessing trams and great way to explore the city on foot. Nice and comfortable room with living area, kitchenette, bath tub and separate toilet. Highly recommended!!!
Fock S. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good location

Space, location, kitchen facilities
8
Stay was short but sweet. This hotel is in proximity to CBD's main shopping strip and one would not fail to find good restaurants just around the corner. Only kink was our booking with Agoda not registered and the long wait to secure a room despite prepayment.
Leanne M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
One of the best aparthotels in Melbourne

Best end of town, between shopping, transport & eateries
9.3
Having travelled to Melbourne many times I can confidently say that this is the best accommodation we've ever stayed in there. We'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B06