Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 946 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (946)
Sort by:
Yih Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Modern and efficient hotel. BUT SOFT BED

Location, friendly Staff, decent room size
9.3
It's an efficient hotel with a good location. We got the 1bedroom apartment which has a bit of space to move around unlike a normal hotel room. But the queen size bed sinks and is extremely soft, we had poor sleep quality from this.
Belle L. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Good Location

Very good location within CBD & walking distance to all amenities
8.3
Matthew K. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
Keldogs

location comfort
8.7
good
Rebecca D. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
City escape!

Location, location, location!
8.7
The room was comfortable. The location was amazing. We were seeing the lion king at the regent theatre and it was only a short walk away! The staff were so friendly and helpful. Would stay there again.
Vince P. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Quick get away

View of city. Location friendly staff
10
We are from melbourne but we wanted a stay in the city following attending a show. It was worth every cent as we were met by a friendly staff member who was happy to give us a later check out and offered us a place to leave our luggage on the following day so that we could spend another day enjoying the Moomba celebrations. The view from our room was sensational, the room was clean and very comfortable. It even had a kitchenette!!! A very enjouble stay.
Richard N. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Room 2113

Shower, Bed and view of the city
9.7
Robert T. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
Handy Hotel

Clean rooms and friendly staff at a reasonable rate.
8.7
Our second stay was reasonably comfortable, however the beds are far too soft. the new TV system was very slow to use to turn volume up or down and did not give compendium info as we were told it did.
Maryann U. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
great hotel for solo travelers

1. great location - within walking distance of everything; 2. warm, cordial, and helpful staff; 3. very nice, compact, well-equipped rooms
8.7
Too great not to make a review about!
Garry R. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
well worth the stay

location location location
9.7
staff very friendly,even friendlier than some 5 star hotels that we have stayed at,well done to citadines
Maria V. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
room

cleanliness, room size, location
8
Good except bathroom sink set up was way too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04