or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Excellent

clean and nice roon, easy access to transport and shopping location.
8
I've had been Satisfied with my stay with Citadines on Bourke Melbourne
Kathy N. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Great hotel, stay often.

Location, clean. Great breakfasts.
9.3
Always very good. Stay often at this hotel while in the city.
Cheryl Q. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Citadines Apart'Hotel is located in the central Bourke Street mall in Melbourne and only a short walk away from all the other malls and central tram stops on Swanston St. The combination of a serviced apartment with kitchen facilities and hotel with housekeeping service works really well. There is also a gym with most of the typical gym equipment, a small sauna and a small-ish lap pool. An Izakaya style Japanese restaurant located at the ground floor also caters for room service. The lobby isn't your typical 4 or 5 star hotel lobby size but it's definitely more sizable than most of the other serviced apartments that I walked past in Melbourne and definitely set out in a very appealing and luxurious manner. The staff are all friendly and suited up in uniform and the only complaint is that when we called a cab to pick us up on departure day, the staff was meant to point us out to the taxi driver who had arrive at the front desk. However they told the taxi driver that we were still in our room, taking our time, when we had actually been waiting in the lobby for a good 15 mins or so. That level of inattentiveness soured an otherwise satisfied stay.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Clean, good sized room, nice staff

Size, Staff, Decor
8.7
Brian L. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Good central location

Location Car Park
4.3
Bathroom looked like a hospital room and bed was too small!
Michael G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
average all the way

location, local restaurants, and shopping
4.7
i booked a “studio executive” room over a month ago. i arrived around 4:00p.m friday 25th and checked in. the clerk was quite helpful and informed me he was upgrading me to a one bedroom apartment. i had no idea what this room was, but i had checked the website and had seen the format of a studio executive which is displayed with a bath. i was somewhat disappointed when i entered the room to see it was a disabled access room, with no bath. i called the front desk and was assured by the same clerk that the room was indeed an upgrade but not all rooms have a bath. i felt the room was not an upgrade.
John S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Location, clean and tidy room, very friendly

Location, value for money, cleanliness.
9.3
We had a lovely one night stay. Room was clean, bed comfy and staff were most helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Nutdanai T. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Location near shopping center
8.3
Monica L. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good location,

Location, comfy bed, internet
5.7
Had to wait to check into room as room wasn't ready. Then had problem with room key cards. Poor cleanliness of room, bathroom was covered in previous guests hair. Asked reception staff for this to be seen to and it wasn't, hair all over the walls and floor. Hotel staff were very friendly. Great location. Comfy bed.
Skye P. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
comfortable, clean, satisfactory

location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05