or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Thomas C. Groups New Zealand, July 8, 2014
Great

Cost comfort location
7.7
Great will stay there again , good location handy to shoping and transport!!
Alicia N. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, clean, close to everything
8.7
Darrell H. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Standard

Location Clean Cheap
6
Mary S. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
Very happy, would stay there again

Location, apartment spacious and well equipped
8.3
Excellent.. Went to show at regent theatre which was 5minute walk from citadines... It was a great apartment and would definitely stay there again. Great location with easy access to what we needed for the weekend
Christine O. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
I very much enjoyed our 4 days stay.

The service is excellent and location is centrally located. Shopping and dining just a minute walk. I got extra bed without requested it and for FREE.
9
We enjoyed our stay here and we will definetely will stay here next time we come back to Mekbourne
Jim G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Location, restaurants, apartment amenities
8.7
Wendy L. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing.

Good location, excellent services from front desk and comfortable room.
8
My husband and I had a great time in staying Citidines.
Elizabeth L. Families with older children Australia, June 25, 2014
Great hotel - Centrally locaated

Close to Chinatown, close to public transport, great location
8
The room was clean and functional and the kitchenette had all the necessary utensils. On check-in, I was advised that I had to pay for the extra bed in my room each night. Upon querying this with Agoda, this issue was fixed promptly and the hotel advised that they would provide the extra bed for free (even though it had already been included in the Agoda rate).
Cheryl M. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
excellent

location parking friendly
8.7
excellent
Minnie K. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Short stay

Friendly staff, car parking and location
9
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05