or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
711 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (711)
Sort by:
Samantha W. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good location and well-appointed rooms

Location, design, comfort-level
8.7
We stayed for a night in the Studio Executive last week. The room was reasonably spacious for the both of us (and our luggages), and we appreciated the comfortable bedding and organic toiletries provided. The location was great as well - a short 5-10 minute walk to the shops and cafes. Service was prompt and efficient - check-in/ check-out took no more than 5 minutes and they even helped us to arrange for airport pick-up (A$65). Would definitely return the next time I'm back in Melbourne.
Andrew S. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
Good price, convenient and ideal place to stay

The restaurant at the front of the hotel, size of room and location
9
Had a great stay. The location is ideal and was within a short walk of all my appointments as well as all Melbournes amenities. The room was huge and had everything I needed; bed was comfortable and really enjoyed staying there. Will stay again
Tyla B. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful

Location is almost the centre of the CBD, Outstanding Customer service, lovely rooms; spacious, clean and well designed
10
Above and beyond my expectation, definitely will be returning. Cannot beat the outstanding value of this place with ridiculously mild rates compared to opposing CBD hotels.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
excellent would go again

cleanliness location great service
9.3
stayed for 2 nights in a studio apartment. everything we needed was in there and it was extremely clean and well maintained (and I am very picky believe you me!) staff were very friendly and helpful
Catherine E. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Review

Good shower, lobby, availability
7
Sabrina Z. Solo travelers India, September 7, 2014
Overall a good experience

Location, cleanliness and ambience
8.7
Chutipon U. Solo travelers Thailand, September 5, 2014
Solo traveling in melbourne city

Location, service, free wifi
9
Charlotte Q. Business travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great location and room

Location, Gym and cleanliness
9
I travel to Melbourne frequently for work and this hotel is perfect for what i need as a corporate traveler.
Nuzakat A. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location, fantastic home away from home

room size, location & cleanliness
9.7
Had a very good experience, staff were very accommodating & helped out with everything we needed, incl late check out. Rooms were promptly cleaned by cleaning staff & it was left very tidy & immaculate. The view from our room was breathtaking, who would've thought Melbourne CBD was so beautiful, especially at night. Very short walk to Bourke St. and a little further to emporium, melb central and great dining options. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to all my friends & family
Bambang M. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, very helpful n friendly staffs
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Extremely helpful and friendly staffs. Will definitely stay in this hotel again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02