Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1143 reviews

1007 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1143)
Sort by:
Deborah G. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2016
Cleanliness
5.3
disappointed that on Sunday my room wasn't cleaned/serviced
Report this review
Chelsea L. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2016
Locations
5.7
Perfect location
Report this review
Wai J. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great location
5.7
Near to tram station and 5 mins away from Chinatown with lotsa of great foods
Report this review
Stuart B. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2016
Thnak You!
6.7
Thank You!
Report this review
Jeannette C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Great place to stay..
5.7
Great place, a stone's throw from all the major places such as Chinatown, Flinders Street, etc.
Report this review
Graeme H. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2016
Not what I thought
4.7
Never again will I purchase a room on line I thought I was paying for spacious and roomy to get a dog box on special. Sorry place was ok but I will never book with Agoda again.
Report this review
Wan X. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2016
Housekeeping needs some improvement
5.7
I booked this hotel due to it's prime location and also recommendation from a friend whom heard it's good. Generally, all are good except the housekeeping. We booked a room for 3, however half the time during our stay of 7 nights, we did Not get 3 towels. We will have to call to request.
Report this review
Wu H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Great location, rooms and facilities
6.3
Great location, rooms and facilities. We cooked for 2 nights at the small kitchen. Nice.
Report this review
Wu H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Great location, rooms and facilities.
6
Great location, rooms and facilities. We cooked for 2 nights at the small kitchen. Nice.
Report this review
David H. Groups Australia, April 20, 2016
Good location...
5
Bedding not as per booking information, free upgrade offered but staff on front counter seem to allocate room when booking in... Good location,,clean, comfortable bedding although no access to pay TV.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1007 reviews Next page
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08