Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 968 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Dinesh P. Families with young children Canada, July 29, 2015
Great service and location

Service, location, room size
8.3
Report this review
Ryan E. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
Weekend away

Staff, Room, Location
10
Report this review
James R. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Awesome Melbourne location!

Location
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Karina D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2015
Average with potential

Location, staff and convenience
7
We stayed here from the 20 July till 26 July. We arrived after 5pm sometime and check in was fast. Arrived at our room on the 15th floor and we were a bit disappointed as it was a quite simple, nothing flash. The bedroom just had a TV plonked on a stand in the corner and the room was so tiny. The shower was in a bath (which we personally don't like) but this got worse. The next morning we were awoken by the construction work that was literally right below of the bedroom this was about 6.30am and this felt like 4.30am for us traveling from Perth. I was seething about this. Especially when we were staying here for 7 nights I wasn't going to put up with this so I called reception straight away and requested for a another room. The lady was helpful and we were allocated another room on the 16th floor facing little Collins street. This was so much better (noise related). Location was fantastic, we walked everywhere even to the MCG. A lot of excellent restaurants and cafes around. The staff at Citadines were lovely and courteous at all times even the housekeeper! The interior of the rooms was a bit of a let down and the view from our room wasn't fantastic. The shower pressure was horrible couldn't take a proper shower, one minute it was so hot the next was freezing. Tiles looked old and dirty. I used the hair dryer on the last day and it was full of talcum powder of some sort. The bed was definitely not queen size it would have been a double bed! You would think hotels these days would provide a king size bed. The bed was located right next to a wall/pillar which was pain to get in and out of bed! Couldn't even walk past it without hitting my elbows or bum (I'm no skinny girl but good luck for someone with a heavier build). In the living area, some where around the couch had a bit of a damp smell so we really didn't sit in there too much. Hotel restaurant didn't offer much and was quite expensive so we opted to eat next door which was amazing and cheap! While checking out
Report this review
Melanie A. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Good location and great services

very good location (near shopping streets), located next to free tram zone, facilities are in good condition
9
Enjoyed my stay and will certainly return again
Report this review
David T. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Great location and amenities

Location, room amenities and cleaniness
8.7
Still the same Citadines standard and comfort that I am used to. Very centrally located and the property is extremely well maintained. Plenty of food choices just across the road till late. Room is big with all the amenities you need. Washing machine, mini-kitchen, you name it - everything a seasoned traveller needs is right inside the room. No fuss and great value for money.
Report this review
Robyn D. Couples Australia, July 20, 2015
Citadines is perfect for a short getaway

Location was right in the heart of the city, close to trams, shopping right nearby in the Bourke St Mall
9
We had a very comfortable stay in the Citadines on Bourke St Melbourne. The bed was so comfy I wanted to stay a few more nights.
Report this review
Mark K. Groups New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Great pace to stay

the Sauna, the room and the location
9
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, July 20, 2015
Great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
i've stayed here the last 3 times i've been in melbourne. location is amazing - close to the shops, public transport and restaurants.
Report this review
Po W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Very clean & comfortable.

Clean & comfortable.
9
Excellent .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05