or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
Van T. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 18, 2014
Excellent location

Location, apartment facilities, clean
8.7
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Citadines. We love the apartment aspect of the accomodation since we were able to cook and save on dining. The apartment is also very clean with modern design. The best part is the location. The hotel is only a few steps away from the China town and Bourke mall. The city tram station is right in front of the hotel entrance. We definitely will stay here again.
Patricia F. Couples Australia, October 15, 2014
Above our expectations

location; cleanliness; staff performance
9.7
Our stay at Citadines was perfect in every way. The location is amazing, within walking distance to many of the thinks Melbourne is famous for. Trams are only minutes away. We stayed in a studio apartment that was quite spacious. room service was exceptional. I would recommend Citadines and certainly go there again
Linda W. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
disapointing

room service
7.3
We were very disappointed with the room it was cold lacked characture and the bed was tiny certaily not a queen. We decided we would never stay at citadines again. the staff were friendly and the restaurant ok if you like japanese. Certainly not rated as a4/5 star. Which makes me wonder about your clientel.
Kevin C. Couples Australia, October 6, 2014
Excellent location

Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
8.7
Citadines is located on the fringe of the CBD. A short 8 min stroll gets you into the Mall. It is also just a stones throw away from Chinatown. Great location if you like to be in walking distance to the CBD but not too close. There's a great Thai foot massage place just downstairs which comes in handy after a long day on your feet.
Narelle T. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Lovely Hotel - Great Location

Great Staff, Great Location, Not to pricey
7.7
Eddie Y. Families with young children Australia, October 3, 2014
Dirty

location
5
Cleanliness was a big concern with stained carpets, walls and couches. Dirty towels which were supposed to be new and rooms not cleaned when they were supposed to be.
Amanda S. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, View from the room and friendly staff
9
Stay was great. Room ready on arrival and no hassles checking in or out. We were on the 17th floor and had a nice view of the city (we had requested a high floor at booking). Construction site next door that was doing some very loud demolition work, luckily this was not every day as it began at 7-8am some mornings. Room facilities good, neat clean and tidy. Location fantastic for city on foot and trams to nearly everywhere. We think that prices were a little higher than normal as it was the AFL Grand Final weekend during our stay, but understand that that is to be expected. Over all a great place to stay and would stay again.
Matt H. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Best Location

location.location location
10
It was great, in the middle of the city , big rooms and friendly staff,
Lynna W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
Warm service, good location, very comfy room

Good location, spacious and practical room layout
8.3
Very comfortable and go anywhere easily!
Lilian V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
No housekeeping service during our stay.

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
Everything was good except that no housekeeping service been done during our 2 nights stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A01