or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (89)
Sort by:
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Good location, top accommodation and great staff!

The room size, standard and condition was extremely good, and the staff were exemplary.
8.3
Sadly too short (only one night), but my Interstate associates and myself were impressed - we'll be back.
Budiono T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Fantastic

centrally located, near tourist hotspot, large room
8.7
I love every part of the room. The brightness of the room, the design, the bed and the bathroom. Very classy indeed.
John L. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Would stay again - modern, fresh and clean

Comfortable, convenient, central
7.7
The rooms were comfortable and we had a good view from our apartment. Everything was well appointed and access was good. The only disappointment was a slow meal in the restaurant downstairs (but it was delicious when it came out) and the quality of the bed. Whilst it was very soft and felt luxurious, it did lead to sore backs for my wife and i each morning.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, March 2, 2014
So so, but I will come back

Location, service and internet
7.7
It's OK, we will come back I hope they will have own restaurant in next time.
Lou C. Business travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
NICE AND QUIET IN TOWN

CENTRAL LOCATION AND AFFORDABLE
5
I ENJOYED MY STAY, AS BRIEF AS IT WAS AT THIS PROPERTY
Guy R. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
peaceful ,fantastic, relax

friendly staff, very clean ,location
9.7
very relax ,good environment,joyful.located in the middle of the city ,was very easy to cach public transport to anywhere in melbourne.
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Good location, nice area and friendly staff
10
I love to visit melbourne, either for business or vacation. The weather and people very nice. This is my first time stay at citadines and i think i would stay at citadines when i come back to melbourne, not too expensive and good for money.
James W. Business travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Nice well located hotel with large sized room

room size, comfortable, location
8.3
Nice stay, pleasant and efficient staff, good size room with comfortable bed and nice facilities, fast internet free
John K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
na

na
7.3
My stay at the hotel was routine, similar to what i will do on all my business trip. I spent a lot of time outside the hotel on meetings hence didn't take advantage of what the hotel has to offer, Notwithstanding the staffs where very attentive and respectful.
Shaun A. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and strategically located
6.3
clean, comfortable, easily accessible,convenient, relatively satisfying

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C03