or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (293)
Sort by:
Nuzakat A. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location, fantastic home away from home

room size, location & cleanliness
9.7
Had a very good experience, staff were very accommodating & helped out with everything we needed, incl late check out. Rooms were promptly cleaned by cleaning staff & it was left very tidy & immaculate. The view from our room was breathtaking, who would've thought Melbourne CBD was so beautiful, especially at night. Very short walk to Bourke St. and a little further to emporium, melb central and great dining options. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to all my friends & family
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Great place in great location of Melbourne

Location, value for money, size of rooms
9.3
The rooms were terrific with very comfortable beds and all the facilities required in an apartment style accommodation. Rooms were large and had great views over Melbourne City. Location was ideal to all the show theatres and restaurants as well as easy public transport. Staff were very helpful and polite. We had a small issue with the TV remote and it was fixed within 30 minutes of letting reception know. Very good service. The kitchenette facilities had everything if you wished to prepare a meal in your room and all the cutlery and crockery to comfortably eat a takeaway meal in your room. Overall great place to stay.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness.
9
Our stay in Citadines was perfect. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable and all the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. We have no bad comment about this hotel.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Melbourne

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
10
This is a great hotel. Staffs are helpful. Always smiling. Room is very clean. Wifi is fast. There is a tram stop right opposite. Convenient store too. Easy to get a cab right in front of the entrance. China town is only 5 minutes walk away. We like this hotel a lot. No bad comment.
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Great hotel with great location

Comfortable room, clean and strategic location
7.7
Awesome location, rooms were clean and equipped with kitchen utensils and cutleries for those who wish to cook. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend this place to others and check into this hotel again should i return to Melbourne in the near future.
Joon K. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Absolutely fabulous and lovely stay...

1) Great location. 2) Efficient and friendly staff. 3) Practical facilities & trendy design
8.7
Overall, it was a very pleasant stay. Early check in request was accommodated. Spacious room with fully equipped kitchen, separate bedroom and comfortable living room. Housekeeping was provided daily except on Sunday (& public holidays) probably due to cost issue, but not a major issue given clean towels are readily available upon request. Staff were efficient, courteous, friendly and helpful. 5 minutes walk to MYER & DAVID JONES Bourke Street Mall shopping belt and 5 minutes walk to Chinatown where abundant Chinese restaurants are available, 5 minutes walk to Little Collin Street where trendy and cosy cafés are located.
Timothy H. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
lovely and convenient

location, size of room, value!
8
Mandy G. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Very comfortable & clean. Great position

Great position Very clean Friendly staff Modern room with good facilities
9.3
Very good & we enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
Steve E. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Comfortable, good location, great view

View, location, price
7
Lea C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Easy to locate, easy access to all the city offers

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8.3
Staff gave me easy directions to locate the hotel and car park, staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly - excellent customer service! Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel very modern and peaceful. Thank you Citadines - I'll be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C06