Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (301)
Sort by:
Lee Z. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good location. Avg housekeeping team

excellent location. spacious room
8
Everything was great except expensive carpark. Hotel guest should have complimentary parking especially since i stay for 6 nights. Daily is 30 dollars!! House keeping team is average. Cups and glasses not washed if i didnt leave them in the sink. Bathroom towels are only change every 2,3 days as I've observed. They simply fold in back and return in to the towel tray. Something i wouldn't except from a hotel especially since they are from the Ascot group.
Tyla B. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2014
Absolutely Wonderful

Location is almost the centre of the CBD, Outstanding Customer service, lovely rooms; spacious, clean and well designed
10
Above and beyond my expectation, definitely will be returning. Cannot beat the outstanding value of this place with ridiculously mild rates compared to opposing CBD hotels.
David J. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
excellent would go again

cleanliness location great service
9.3
stayed for 2 nights in a studio apartment. everything we needed was in there and it was extremely clean and well maintained (and I am very picky believe you me!) staff were very friendly and helpful
Catherine E. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Review

Good shower, lobby, availability
7
Nuzakat A. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great location, fantastic home away from home

room size, location & cleanliness
9.7
Had a very good experience, staff were very accommodating & helped out with everything we needed, incl late check out. Rooms were promptly cleaned by cleaning staff & it was left very tidy & immaculate. The view from our room was breathtaking, who would've thought Melbourne CBD was so beautiful, especially at night. Very short walk to Bourke St. and a little further to emporium, melb central and great dining options. Would definitely stay here again & recommend it to all my friends & family
Bambang M. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean, very helpful n friendly staffs
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Extremely helpful and friendly staffs. Will definitely stay in this hotel again next time.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Great place in great location of Melbourne

Location, value for money, size of rooms
9.3
The rooms were terrific with very comfortable beds and all the facilities required in an apartment style accommodation. Rooms were large and had great views over Melbourne City. Location was ideal to all the show theatres and restaurants as well as easy public transport. Staff were very helpful and polite. We had a small issue with the TV remote and it was fixed within 30 minutes of letting reception know. Very good service. The kitchenette facilities had everything if you wished to prepare a meal in your room and all the cutlery and crockery to comfortably eat a takeaway meal in your room. Overall great place to stay.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great hotel in good location

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness.
9
Our stay in Citadines was perfect. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable and all the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. We have no bad comment about this hotel.
Fong Y. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Melbourne

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
10
This is a great hotel. Staffs are helpful. Always smiling. Room is very clean. Wifi is fast. There is a tram stop right opposite. Convenient store too. Easy to get a cab right in front of the entrance. China town is only 5 minutes walk away. We like this hotel a lot. No bad comment.
Roxanne T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Convenient location

easy access to trams, bars and shopping
8
This is our second stay at Citidines. The 1 bedroom on the 17th floor has a nice view of the Melbourne roof tops and city skyline. Overall our stay was good, the room could do with more tea and coffee options in the room for those lazy mornings, but there is a nice French/Japanese bakery outside on Flinders Street who also make a great cup of coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B02