Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 485 reviews

1009 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (485)
Sort by:
Wai J. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Great location
5.7
Near to tram station and 5 mins away from Chinatown with lotsa of great foods
Report this review
Wu H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Great location, rooms and facilities
6.3
Great location, rooms and facilities. We cooked for 2 nights at the small kitchen. Nice.
Report this review
Wu H. Couples Hong Kong, April 22, 2016
Great location, rooms and facilities.
6
Great location, rooms and facilities. We cooked for 2 nights at the small kitchen. Nice.
Report this review
Boyd M. Couples Australia, April 18, 2016
Evaluation
5
Cleanliness was good except for 1 cup which we discovered had not been washed properly. There appeared to be nothing else not properly cleaned. We were not informed that there was no housekeeping on Sundays unless specifically requested. we were left with insufficient toilet paper and insufficient tea. However to the staff's credit he apologized and the situation was remedied. We were impressed with the check in procedure which went very smoothly.
Report this review
Sy A. Couples Australia, April 10, 2016
Citadines
5.7
Proximity to shops , nice restaurants and bars. Good place to stay in if want to discover inner city-CBD.
Report this review
Marilyn B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2016
Really good location
5.3
- quiet at night and clean rooms / great facilities very well appointed kitchenette. Would stay here again
Report this review
Po T. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2016
Good location
6
Good location and in the free tram zone
Report this review
Hao S. Couples Australia, March 31, 2016
Good price, location, stuff and facilities
6.7
We spent 2 wonderful nights in Citadines and transfer to another hotel. There is nothing I can complain about it. Good job.
Report this review
Veng-Ky T. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2016
new and clean
5.7
the part I love most about this place is it is new, modern and clean. close to the heart of action and china town just a short stroll. The only thing can improve on is to have a laundry washer and dryer in the room rather than a paid public machine located only on certain levels. Highly recommend this place.
Report this review
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
Nice
5.3
very nice hotel !
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1143 reviews Next page
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08