or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (283)
Sort by:
Lea C. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Easy to locate, easy access to all the city offers

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8.3
Staff gave me easy directions to locate the hotel and car park, staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly - excellent customer service! Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel very modern and peaceful. Thank you Citadines - I'll be back!
Jim G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Clean, comfortable and convenient

Location, restaurants, apartment amenities
8.7
Minnie K. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Short stay

Friendly staff, car parking and location
9
Excellent.
Bridie W. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Comfortable

Location, staff, large room
8.7
Everything was great - apart from shower. Shocking shower.
Jayne V. Couples New Zealand, June 5, 2014
very nice and comfortable

locality, staff, quietness
8.7
fantastic, thank you, we will be back
Siau L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Friendly Staff, Free Upgrade, Convenient to shopping area
9
Our stay at Citadines was fantastic! We coincidentally met the same staff that we met during our stay at Tasmania, Somerset at Hobart 10 days ago, Mr Charlie! He gave us a free upgrade to the biggest 2-bed-apartment which was truly spacious and comfortable, special thanks to Charlie who being super friendly during our stay at both Somerset and Citadines. Will definitely recommend friends to stay!
Kathy N. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Great hotel, stay often.

Location, clean. Great breakfasts.
9.3
Always very good. Stay often at this hotel while in the city.
Andrew K. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Clean, good sized room, nice staff

Size, Staff, Decor
8.7
Michael G. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
average all the way

location, local restaurants, and shopping
4.7
i booked a “studio executive” room over a month ago. i arrived around 4:00p.m friday 25th and checked in. the clerk was quite helpful and informed me he was upgrading me to a one bedroom apartment. i had no idea what this room was, but i had checked the website and had seen the format of a studio executive which is displayed with a bath. i was somewhat disappointed when i entered the room to see it was a disabled access room, with no bath. i called the front desk and was assured by the same clerk that the room was indeed an upgrade but not all rooms have a bath. i felt the room was not an upgrade.
John S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Great Location, clean and tidy room, very friendly

Location, value for money, cleanliness.
9.3
We had a lovely one night stay. Room was clean, bed comfy and staff were most helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A08