or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (89)
Sort by:
Olga R. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
great location. staff needs improvement

location. modern. comfy bed
7
Nice hotel. Great location. However the staff needs a lot of Training. The checking experience was a disaster and when I sais disaster I meant disaster. Even after ponting it out to one of the staff nembers I hoped that somd kind of apology will made before or after checkout... But nothing happened. So in summary if you don't have to deal with the staff members the hotel will be fine. I did not check food so I can not judge how good or bad is. However the hotel has a Japanese restaurant that could be good for Japanese lovers.
Josephine R. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Extremely comfortable, great location

Location
8
It was a wonderful hotel and I will definitely book to stay there again when I am next in Melbourne.
Grace L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Citadine on Bourke

Excellent service, Great Location, Comfortable Room
9
Dean F. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, room quality, amenities
9.3
We were just in Melbourne for the Grand Prix, hotel was very nice. Good location close to trams and the rooms were very nice. Only downside was 2x single beds instead of doubles . We will defiantly stay there again though
Maryann U. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2015
great hotel for solo travelers

1. great location - within walking distance of everything; 2. warm, cordial, and helpful staff; 3. very nice, compact, well-equipped rooms
8.7
Too great not to make a review about!
Germaine K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 16, 2015
Nice stay but service could be better

Great location. Spacious room. Good kitchen amenities.
7.3
I was previously staying at Stamford Plaza and my change to Citadines was a refreshing change in terms of its bright layout and sufficiently helpful staff. The room was bright, spacious and clean. And the service staff was happy to provide assistance like providing directions and booking taxis. The only con was that I was unable to borrow the luggage scale... Apparently the hotel only had one luggage scale and it was still out of battery after three days.
Luke M. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Locatio, Location, Location

3 Things - Location - Staff - Did I Mention location?
7
Lynette P. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Great Service & Location

Location, service & room
9.7
Excellent - I would stay there again
David W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay in a great location

location, staff and standard of the room
8.3
I was there only for one night but i would stay there again. Close to some of my favourite restaurants and shops, perfect for theatre hopping and a tram stop directly outside the front door. Perfect.
Avril M. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Great location - Solo traveller

location, staff & tram at the door
7.3
Good, great location for shopping & theatre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04