or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive Apartment Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming Pool Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne City Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchenette Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Bedroom Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (85)
Sort by:
Mickey T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Stay in Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

Quality, attentive and responsive Service Satff
8.3
Well greeted by the staff from the hotel.
Gladys L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Surprisingly clean and comfortable

The cleanliness, the view and the size of the room.
9.3
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Value for money, clean & modern

Apartment is clean and modern. Centrally located & friendly staff.
8.3
Generally it's a very good experience staying in this hotel. Rooms are clean and modern and equipped with complementary wifi service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only one small issue, there is no washing machine & dryer in each apartment unit. Laundrette room only located at one of the level and only 2 machines available.
Song L. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Comfort and cosy

very new, clean and good space
7.3
Very flexible, we could extend some hours for our stay as our flight was late in the evening for a good rate
Neil P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Stressful in the beginning but worked out over tim

Location, location, location
5.7
The location was great. The hotel was under staffed. On check in had to reconfirm that payment was already made 3 times before they would proceed with the check in. Again on check out, they insist on payment and I had to give them the printout of my booking so they would not charge me. The check in times were also delayed past the stipulated 2 pm check in as they could not clean the room in time. Only released a room after a great deal of fuss with the reception. The additional beds required and ordered were also not prepared and again had to show the print out before they would honour the extra beds. The self laundry services on our floor was also not working. Had to discover the problem and waste money in the process with no refund from the hotel
Chai S. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent location near Bourke St Mall

The location, service and comfort
7.7
Nick W. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
Solid mid price family-friendly option

Location Space Washing Machine
7.7
This is a pretty solid option for family with kids in down town Melbourne. Be aware that its not a hotel - so nothing to eat or drink - but plenty of supermarkets, bottle shops and the Queen Vic market nearby - with a decent size fridge and a dishwasher in the apartment. Building and apartment beginning to look a little tired but overall great value.
Lou C. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2014
CENTRALLY LOCATED FOR BUSINESS

CENTRAL LOCATION WITH SUITES FOR FAMILY TRAVELLING
8
CLOSE TO SHOPS AND RESTAURANTS AND EASILY ACCESSIBLE.
Clare E. Families with young children Australia, February 8, 2014
unfortunate as res mislaid and hotel full

clean, modern, friendly
6.7
Travelling with a toddler, We booked a number of weeks ago but our reservation was mislaid - when we arrived at 7pm the hotel was fully booked and we had no room. We were placed in a sister hotel which was quickly organised - this was a tired hotel. We then had to move back to the original hotel the next day - got into our room at 12 mid day. Citadines is a very nice hotel and the rooms modern and clean. We were given free breakfast both days and a late checkout (3pm) due to the inconvenience.
Raymond L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Cleanliness, helpful staff and strategic location.
9
Good and would not mind to stay there again. The location was right in the center of all Christmas activities. The staffs are polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - 1 Bedroom Executive ApartmentCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Melbourne CityCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenetteCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - BedroomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B04