Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (90)
Sort by:
Lilian V. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2014
No housekeeping service during our stay.

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8.3
Everything was good except that no housekeeping service been done during our 2 nights stay.
Henry W. Families with young children Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Great for family travel

Location, value, space
8.7
Mok W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Good and comfort

convenience, good and comfort
9
nice stay and very good
Yoke L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Great Location

Location, convenience of a full kitchen, free inclusive wifi facilities
8
Our 5 night stay at the Citadines was very pleasant. The one bedroom apartment was just the right size for our small family and the full kitchen was very handy to prepare a light supper when we were hungry late at night and especially handy when our six year old was fussy about food choices. The location was great and very close to shopping at Bourke Street Mall with lots of good eateries/restaurants near buy. Public transportation was also easily accessible and there is a free City Circle tram stop nearby at the intersection with Spring Street as well as a tram line running along the street just right outside the hotel. The Skybus from the airport stops right at the doorstep of the Citadines so we had a very convenient airport transfer. The front desk staff was very helpful with tips on transportation and directions. Housekeeping was prompt and efficient with our requests for additional toiletries and the room was clean and comfortable. We had a great stay and we would definitely consider Citadines again on our next trip to Melbourne.
Alicia N. Families with young children Australia, July 7, 2014
Excellent

Friendly staff, clean, close to everything
8.7
Christine O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
I very much enjoyed our 4 days stay.

The service is excellent and location is centrally located. Shopping and dining just a minute walk. I got extra bed without requested it and for FREE.
9
We enjoyed our stay here and we will definetely will stay here next time we come back to Mekbourne
Mickey T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Stay in Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

Quality, attentive and responsive Service Satff
8.3
Well greeted by the staff from the hotel.
Erwin C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great stay, easily accessible, staff very friendly

Good room, friendly staff, well equipped
8.3
Gladys L. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2014
Surprisingly clean and comfortable

The cleanliness, the view and the size of the room.
9.3
Wong T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Value for money, clean & modern

Apartment is clean and modern. Centrally located & friendly staff.
8.3
Generally it's a very good experience staying in this hotel. Rooms are clean and modern and equipped with complementary wifi service. Staff are friendly and helpful. Only one small issue, there is no washing machine & dryer in each apartment unit. Laundrette room only located at one of the level and only 2 machines available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B08