Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Interior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby Attraction Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Restaurant Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Interior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
142 reviews

964 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (142)
Sort by:
Low E. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2015
Excellent place to stay!

There was a mix up in my bookings. I chosed 5 adults and 3 children but some how only 5 adults was reflected. Staff were really helpful in settling this issue
9.3
The staff were really helpful with regards to my booking error plus need of a car park lot with a height limit of more than 2.3m. The room was really nice and clean. I'll definitely come back again.
Report this review
Liza T. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Great location in the heart of the city, walking distance to Chinatown. No issues with the apartment itself either, it was clean and serviced daily (Except for Sundays). Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Hwai L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
CBD Melbourne

Free WIFI, good location and spacious room.
10
Very comfy stay during our visit in CBD Melbourne, the room was clean and tidy. Kids love this place.
Report this review
Shu H. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2015
Good location, away from buzz

location, safety, room cleanliness
8
We stayed 6 nights at the Citadines with my parents, hubby, and toddler. the room was basic and comfortable. I liked the fact that the hotel is safe - you need your access card to enter the premises by 11pm at night and also access card is required to access the room floors. The location is also a short stroll (5 mins) from Bourke St Mall and 2 mins from Chinatown. It's centrally located yet its away from the hustle and bustle of the malls and pubs where drunk revellers may behave in a rowdy manner.
Report this review
Susanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2015
Comfortable & Easy Access to anywhere

Location, kitchen & cooking equipment in the room & complete tourist information & hotel front desk staff are very helpful
8
Good. The housekeeping do not put back the cover of the hotel shampoo bottle that have been used
Report this review
Jiayao Z. Families with young children Australia, October 12, 2015
not good view from room

staff,bed,location
8
good
Report this review
Vi B. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2015
Great location

location, cleanliness, room size
10
Excellent location, well maintained facilities, good base for seeing Melbourne.
Report this review
Vi B. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2015
Excellent base for setting Melbourne

Location, room size, cleanliness
9.7
Tram stop right outside, but also within short walking distance to the centre if the cbd and Chinatown. We stayed in 1br apartment easily big enough for the baby to sleep in as well. Big bathroom. Very impressed overall.
Report this review
Matthew B. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, food, view
9.7
We stayed with our 15 month old daughter. Our room was on the 22nd floor facing west. It was so close to everything we needed to do, including the MCG, Flinders St Station, shopping and food. We had breakfast in the restaurant each day and it was perfect every time! Room service was prompt and the food was extremely high quality. One of the best burgers I've eaten and I've eaten a few in my time!! Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying there again!
Report this review
Adeline C. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2015
Winter

Parking, laundry, proximity to supermarket
7.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1096 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Nearby AttractionCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - InteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - RestaurantCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Swimming PoolCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04