or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (90)
Sort by:
Sandra C. Groups Australia, November 6, 2014
Melbourne at Citadines

Location, attached Restuarant & Punctual Service
7.7
Our stay was good but thats it. I was advised a few weeks before my trip by a staff member ( Charlie ) that our group had breakfast included & been earmarked for an upgrade. I opted to pay an additional amount to secure my upgrade which would see us positioned on a high level with city views. My view was the wall of the next building & on check in i was advised there was no breakfast included. Disappointed right from the beginning & probably won't go back as the attitude from the staff member that got it wrong was ( thats not what i said?) if he had of said im sorry the error is mine & owned it i would probably of accepted it & moved past it.
Nicholle S. Groups Australia, October 21, 2014
Great Location for City Exploring!

Location, friendly staff, clean and modern room.
8
A great place to stay for a visit to melbourne. With trams leaving from right outside the hotel door getting around the city and exploring was so so easy for first time melbourne visitors! The staff were friendly and nothing was a problem for them. Rooms were clean and appliances were modern and easy to use. A great stay. Thanks!
Narelle T. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
Lovely Hotel - Great Location

Great Staff, Great Location, Not to pricey
7.7
Tracey B. Groups Australia, September 17, 2014
Fabulous location with friendly accomodating staff

Check in. Location. Cleanless
8.7
Great location and wonderful staff and comfortable appartment! Beds and linen so comfortable Highly recommended
Samantha W. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
Good location and well-appointed rooms

Location, design, comfort-level
8.7
We stayed for a night in the Studio Executive last week. The room was reasonably spacious for the both of us (and our luggages), and we appreciated the comfortable bedding and organic toiletries provided. The location was great as well - a short 5-10 minute walk to the shops and cafes. Service was prompt and efficient - check-in/ check-out took no more than 5 minutes and they even helped us to arrange for airport pick-up (A$65). Would definitely return the next time I'm back in Melbourne.
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Fantastic location

Location cleanliness staff
8.3
Central location! Staff were extremely friendly. Great value for money!
Daniela C. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Some staff were fantastic others were horrible!

Location
4.7
Qiaoting L. Groups China, June 9, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, NICE APARTMENT, FRIENDLY STAFF

STAFFS, LOCATION AND ROOM FACILITIES
9
three ladies spent their long weekend in melbourne. didnot know this was the hotel i stayed 4 years ago until we get off fr taxi.lol... good location!!!the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. "good morning""good evening".. when we in and out. nice and clean bedroom. fast wifi. we love the Thai massage next door! btw, the body wash smells so good! we stay here again for sure!
Cheryl Q. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Citadines Apart'Hotel is located in the central Bourke Street mall in Melbourne and only a short walk away from all the other malls and central tram stops on Swanston St. The combination of a serviced apartment with kitchen facilities and hotel with housekeeping service works really well. There is also a gym with most of the typical gym equipment, a small sauna and a small-ish lap pool. An Izakaya style Japanese restaurant located at the ground floor also caters for room service. The lobby isn't your typical 4 or 5 star hotel lobby size but it's definitely more sizable than most of the other serviced apartments that I walked past in Melbourne and definitely set out in a very appealing and luxurious manner. The staff are all friendly and suited up in uniform and the only complaint is that when we called a cab to pick us up on departure day, the staff was meant to point us out to the taxi driver who had arrive at the front desk. However they told the taxi driver that we were still in our room, taking our time, when we had actually been waiting in the lobby for a good 15 mins or so. That level of inattentiveness soured an otherwise satisfied stay.
Nutdanai T. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Location near shopping center
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A05