Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 104 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (104)
Sort by:
Mark K. Groups New Zealand, July 20, 2015
Great pace to stay

the Sauna, the room and the location
9
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, July 20, 2015
Great place to stay

location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
i've stayed here the last 3 times i've been in melbourne. location is amazing - close to the shops, public transport and restaurants.
Report this review
Alexandra B. Groups Australia, April 19, 2015
Alround great!

Location, cleanliness, value
8.7
Report this review
Courtney A. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
Excellent service and close to everything

Bed was super comfy, service outstanding, clean room
10
Overall stay was great, couldn't fault anything apart from the construction happening outside which woke us up, customer service was very helpful giving us maps and places to go! Will be staying here again for sure
Report this review
Catheryn T. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Nice stay

room is clean and new, great location, sky bus drop off right in front of the hotel
8.7
Report this review
Annette S. Groups Australia, February 15, 2015
what I like about Citadines

location
10
Report this review
Hj A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 29, 2014
Citadines!

Good spacious room
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Ely A. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Clean and good location apt

Clean, convenient and comfort
3.7
Good stay, good location anf clean
Report this review
Sophia M. Groups Australia, December 7, 2014
Brisbane visitors

Great location, great views from our room (level 25), clean and comfortable
9
We were all very happy with accommodation and service.
Report this review
Sandra C. Groups Australia, November 6, 2014
Melbourne at Citadines

Location, attached Restuarant & Punctual Service
7.7
Our stay was good but thats it. I was advised a few weeks before my trip by a staff member ( Charlie ) that our group had breakfast included & been earmarked for an upgrade. I opted to pay an additional amount to secure my upgrade which would see us positioned on a high level with city views. My view was the wall of the next building & on check in i was advised there was no breakfast included. Disappointed right from the beginning & probably won't go back as the attitude from the staff member that got it wrong was ( thats not what i said?) if he had of said im sorry the error is mine & owned it i would probably of accepted it & moved past it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02