or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne

131-135 Bourke Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room Kitchen Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business Centre Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway Entrance Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to Conferencing Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio Executive Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre Style Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function Area Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-up Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Gymnasium Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room
Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Lobby Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Exterior Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness Room Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 380
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (84)
Sort by:
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Fantastic location

Location cleanliness staff
8.3
Central location! Staff were extremely friendly. Great value for money!
Daniela C. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Some staff were fantastic others were horrible!

Location
4.7
Qiaoting L. Groups China, June 9, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, NICE APARTMENT, FRIENDLY STAFF

STAFFS, LOCATION AND ROOM FACILITIES
9
three ladies spent their long weekend in melbourne. didnot know this was the hotel i stayed 4 years ago until we get off fr taxi.lol... good location!!!the staffs there are very friendly and helpful. "good morning""good evening".. when we in and out. nice and clean bedroom. fast wifi. we love the Thai massage next door! btw, the body wash smells so good! we stay here again for sure!
Cheryl Q. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a great location

Location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
Citadines Apart'Hotel is located in the central Bourke Street mall in Melbourne and only a short walk away from all the other malls and central tram stops on Swanston St. The combination of a serviced apartment with kitchen facilities and hotel with housekeeping service works really well. There is also a gym with most of the typical gym equipment, a small sauna and a small-ish lap pool. An Izakaya style Japanese restaurant located at the ground floor also caters for room service. The lobby isn't your typical 4 or 5 star hotel lobby size but it's definitely more sizable than most of the other serviced apartments that I walked past in Melbourne and definitely set out in a very appealing and luxurious manner. The staff are all friendly and suited up in uniform and the only complaint is that when we called a cab to pick us up on departure day, the staff was meant to point us out to the taxi driver who had arrive at the front desk. However they told the taxi driver that we were still in our room, taking our time, when we had actually been waiting in the lobby for a good 15 mins or so. That level of inattentiveness soured an otherwise satisfied stay.
Nutdanai T. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great Hotel

Good Location near shopping center
8.3
Yvette Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
great location, disappointed housekeeping standard

location, location, location.
5.3
We were a group of 3 and booked one bedroom requiring split beds and paid extra fees for the 3rd person. We arrived approx 16:00 on Thu but room was not ready. Then no split bed available. And if I used sofa bed which was already in room, I needed to pay another extra person fee, although I already paid for the 3rd one. When entered the room, properties of the previous guest were still in living room, bedroom and bathroom. We saw hair on floor. And there were only 1pc hand and 1pc bath towels and so were the toiletries. The staff Chris gave us the balance. But in the 2nd and 3rd day, towels and toiletries were there again and again for 1 person only. This was fixed when we complained to Chris. However, the hair which we saw on floor when checked in on Thu remained on floor till we made serious complaint the 4th day on Monday (no service on Sun). Hope my experience was an exception.
Fock S. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good location

Space, location, kitchen facilities
8
Stay was short but sweet. This hotel is in proximity to CBD's main shopping strip and one would not fail to find good restaurants just around the corner. Only kink was our booking with Agoda not registered and the long wait to secure a room despite prepayment.
Fock S. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfort in a good location

location, comfort, room amenities
8
Stay was short but sweet. This hotel is in proximity to CBD's main shopping strip and one would not fail to find good restaurants just around the corner. Highly recommend for groups and families. Only kinks were our booking with Agoda not registered therefore a long wait to secure a room despite prepayment and not preparing an extra bed paid for which was arranged later in the day.
Sandra K. Groups Australia, September 11, 2013
great stay

location, modern, comfortable
9.7
The citadines was a great hotel in central melbourne; a short walk to chinatown and all the great laneway cafes. Public transport was close allowing us to do day trips easily and smoothly. I would definitely stay again at the Citadines as I always find their rooms large, service good and the hotel is well located.
Stephanie T. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Great location

Location cleanliness free wifi
8
Had a very comfortable stay. The location is perfect if you want to stay primarily in the cbd! The look of the hotel and rooms are nice. Would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - In-room KitchenCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LanewayCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Business CentreCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Laneway EntranceCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Entrance to ConferencingCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Theatre StyleCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Pre-Function AreaCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Dinner Set-upCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting roomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - GymnasiumCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Hotel lobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - LobbyCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - ExteriorCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Guest RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Fitness RoomCitadines on Bourke Melbourne  Melbourne - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines on Bourke Melbourne , Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05