or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Place d’Italie Paris

18, Place D'italie, 13. Place d'Italie, Paris, France 75013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart'Hotel Place D' Italie
Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Apartment Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Studio Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bathroom Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Breakfast Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Breakfast room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Lobby Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Reception Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Reception Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Meeting Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Meeting Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Exterior Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Exterior Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Studio Executive
Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bathroom Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom Executive Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom Executive Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom Executive Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room
Area: 13. Place d'Italie Number of Rooms: 169

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Claudia A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
value for money stay

good for business and family
6.3
stay was good. staff were friednly and helpful
Julianti J. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Easy to go anywhere

location, friendly staff, large room,
7.7
I love this appart hotel, very close to metro station which can connect to every part of Paris. this hotel is surrounded by cafes and restaurants.
Julianti J. Groups Indonesia, September 17, 2013
friendly staff

staff, location, luggage storage
7.3
It was very nice staying at Citadines. The staffs were so helpful and friendly. Good impression for the staffs
Hsuan-Yi C. Families with young children Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Good value for a family with young children

kitchen, spacious living room, large closet
8
My wife and I came here with 2 kids (4-yr and 6-yr old). It was good to have a room with full-equipped kitchen. The 1-bedroom apt we had was reasonable and clean. The hotel is close to metro station and shopping center. The neighborhood is pretty safe and there are many restaurents around.
Claude V. Solo travelers France, January 11, 2013
Great location but no thrill

location, simple but functional
7.7
This hotel is ideally located Place d'Italie on the metro line so it's really easy to move around It is also located next to a big shopping mall with a lot of shops and there are a lots of restaurants around. The premises are confortable and functional but without any style. The staff is professional and friendly.
Ko L. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location but rather pricey

Pricey
6.3
Great location - just opposite the Place d'Italie metro station. Price an be a bit steep though. Unfortunately room is only cleaned once a week. Other than that, a great place to stay.
Madeline R. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great Location But Not Great Rooms

Location
5.3
I will say this hotel had a great location right near the Metro, however the rooms were not good. We did not get a bed, but a pull out couch were we slept on separate twin beds. The first room we were given had a light that would not turn off and it smelled of curry probably due to another guest cooking on the floor. We did call the reception and asked to be moved and they did move us without any hassle which I appreciated. The next room we got the shower handle did not work so we were forced to take baths and wash our hair in the sink. We would have complained again but we found this out the next morning. The sheets were not all that clean either for when I pulled my bed out from under the sofa there was hairs on it. To be honest I am young and can deal with issues like this, but if you are older I would advise another hotel because between the beds and the shower issues this stay was not a pleasant one.
Christopher Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great service in a good location

Prompt and friendly service, good equipment, Internet access
8.7
Counter staff were very polite, friendly and helpful. The studio apartment was equipped with Internet access, and utensils and household gadgets, well sufficient for a business and other traveller. The sofa bed was necessary to allow more space in the room but comfortable enough. The location of the hotel was good, being walking distance from the Metro and a large shopping complex (Place D'Italie). It was most enjoyable and comfortable staying at the Citadines at Place Apart'Hotel D'Italie!
Christopher Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Excellent service, convenient location near metro and shops, complimentary Internet access
8.7
The counter staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and well furnished for simple cooking. There was also complimentary Internet access, which was very useful. The hotel is at a convenient location, near the metro, restaurants and other shops. I would certainly recommend the hotel to travellers whether on business or on holiday!
Li J. Groups China, September 26, 2011
i can't image that hotel just have sofa for slep

location
5.3
i book 3 rooms for 5 nights before i arrived, but when we arrived, we felt so terrible. we check-out in the early morning to move. and we lost 3 rooms fee .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Place d’Italie Paris ParisCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - ApartmentCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - StudioCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Breakfast RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Breakfast roomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - LobbyCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Meeting RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Meeting RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Place d’Italie Paris Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02