or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Kitchen Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room
Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
237 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (237)
Sort by:
Pei K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Clean, comfortable, big rooms

Near to tube station, big rooms, free wifi
8
Free wifi, hotel just across tube station and 20 mins walk to Chinatown. Public transport is convenient. Big and clean rooms with mini kitchen. I will stay here again the next trip!
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Great hotel, Great location.

Location, room size, location
9.3
Stayed here several times, always a great place because of it's location.
Norsaleen S. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Good and convenient stay

Amenities, free wifi and convenience
9
Had a very good stay except for the too soft and thin bed.
Katie H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
great for business travellers

Self catering; great wifi; loads of power sockets
8.3
Rob S. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Good location, fast check in, room facilities
8.3
Noor A. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Accessible to city and metro station

Clean, huge and comfortable
9.3
Joseph V. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Acceptable.

central location, clean room, kitchen in room
5.7
Considering the price, the hotel was acceptable. Our room had a kitchen. BIG problem was tht the room had no working ventilation cooking food caused odors to stay in the room. Can you imagine microwaving indian curry and the whole room smelled this way all night? In addition, the hallways smelled of everyone's food.
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Excellent facilities, room v.good.staff great

Good situation, clean, had all needed foe short stay close to metro
8.7
Would be improved if beds had a top sheet in addition to the Doona cover, I needed to decant the cover as would get too hot.
Alan E. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Good Price Good Location

Location Location Location
6.7
I'm a Londoner who lives in Thailand and wanted to show my wife around town without inconveniencing family members with our stay and also freedom to go about as we pleased. The first thing that struck me was hotel prices generally in London, so to get a small self catering apartment for the same price as a small box was quite pleasing. Holborn itself was not a immediate first choice but with buses and tube station round the corner getting around was easy and also walking distance from covent garden and oxford street
Helen W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2013
So far so good. Not a great value one.

close to tube. close to British Museum
6.3
Room size is ok but floor not as clean as expected. We choice this hotel because it is close to Holborn tube station and believe we can take Piccadilly line directly to Heathrow Airport. On day of departure, we found notice from tube station we cannot access to Heathrow airport from that station in peak hour. The attendance in the station told us to walk to Russell Sqaure Stationinstead to get on Piccadilly. It was such a mess when you are carrying huge luggages with your family. We took Piccadilly line without any issue the other nights. So donˊt stay near Holborn tube station if you want to take tube to Heathrow Airport during Peak hour. Hotel price is on high side with itˊs amenities. But it has free wifi and this is London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - KitchenCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03