My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - One Bedroom Premier Lounge Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Reception Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - One Bedroom Premier Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast area Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Reception Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Gym Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Laundry
Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Lobby Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Suite Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club Room Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Premier Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Kitchen Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast Area Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Exterior Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (18)
Sort by:
Robin R. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Excellent

Location, price, efficiency
8.3
Perfect! For a visit to an Open Day at LSE it was just right for my daughter and me.
Phung Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Very nice with easy acesss, food, sight seeing

Clean Near to transport Food
8.3
Very satisfied Hospitality and friendly staff who are always smiling
Rob S. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Good location, fast check in, room facilities
8.3
Wai H. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
Very good

service, location, bathroom
7.3
Great experience, centralized location, very close to british museum, lots of supermarket, food store and restaurant nearby which make my trip very convenient and enjoyable. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. The room is very tidy, with enough space, and the toilet is clean. There is a kitchen in the room so it is more like a service apartment.
Kate O. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Good stay in comfortable environment

Location,comfort&value for money
6
Good. It had everything we needed for a great girlie weekend.
Jessica C. Groups Belgium, January 13, 2013
one of the best places to start in london

proximity to holborn station, on the piccadilly line so great for shopping & sight seeing
9.7
citadines offers a studio-like room with kitchenette that gives you the flexibility to have some drinks & meals of your own. it has very friendly staff and a breakfast buffet if you wish to use the hotel facilities. i often go to london and this is my preferred hotel to stay, it's 2min walk from holborn tube station, on the piccadilly line, so direct line connection to regent/bond street for shopping.
Hayley F. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
Great location

Very clean, friendly staff
10
Only stayed one night, fantastic location for our trip to London , very clean room, estate very friendly.would recommend .
Ker Y. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2012
good hotel.

location was fanatstic
8.7
greato location. the service was great. i needed a table lamp and the staff went all the way out to try obtain one for me. the location of the hotel is the best selling point. right next to the tube and main attractions.
Parut P. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Great location but the room wasn't that clean

location, staffs, design, price
8
my first stay at citadines, i would say i had a great experience. the hotel is more like what i expected when i decide to book my stay. the main point i like is location! and how it so easy to get around, i love the area it suit my business trip the most. one thing i am a bit disappointed is that the cleaning service was not that up to the standard they claim (in room cleaning service) so i had to made complaint.
Nightlife Tip: go to shoreditch area, i love east london. there are mix of differences and it so call creative hub! i found that ppl are more open to new things and cultures.
Siew L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean apartment but small rooms

Prompt service and reception attended to our needs readily
8
Twin beds were comfortable but not the sofa bed. However, we were pleased with the location of the hotel which provided easy access to the underground tubes and the number of eateries nearby. Reception was able to accomodate our needs readily.All in all a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Lobby areaCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - One Bedroom Premier LoungeCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - One Bedroom Premier Citadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast areaCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club roomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - GymCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - LaundryCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - LobbyCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Suite RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio PremierCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - KitchenCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast AreaCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - ExteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Main EntranceCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Breakfast RoomCitadines Prestige Holborn - Covent Garden London London - Studio Club Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B08