My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Prestige South Kensington London

35A Gloucester Road, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Exterior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Interior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Exterior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Interior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Interior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Entrance Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Interior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel Exterior Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room
Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Reception Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio Premier Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio Premier Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio Executive Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Living Room in 1 Bedroom Apt. Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Suite Room Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Lobby
Hotel Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 92
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Catrina W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and felt safe

Convenient, friendliness and comfortable
7.7
Love it! Excellent service will definitely come back again
Hwee C. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Good location, value for money

New, comfortable, value for money
8
It was as good as I expected it to be. No complaints for my 2 nights stay. Everything you need is there.
Lela F. Families with older children United States of America, December 11, 2013
Awesome location, convenient.

Convenient location to sightseeing and public transportation, very helpful staff, kitchenette.
9.3
It was a very enjoyable stay. I would definitely go back and stay there. The staff were ever so helpful, I love the location of the hotel.
Veronica G. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
All I required

Location, comfortable, wifi
9.3
My stay at the Citadines catered for everything I required.
Shu F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
safe and good neighbourhood

location near the tube, safe neighbourhood, good restaurants nearby
8
It was generally a good stay. I like the neighbourhood as it is safe and quiet. The hotel is located a few hundred metre away from the tube. Supermarket near the tube as well.
Lim Q. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Enjoyed my stay!

Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8
Tytti K. Couples Finland, October 24, 2013
Perfect hotel for a short stay

Location, own kitchen in hotel room, helpful personnel
9.3
Location was perfect and the hotel was esily reachable form Heatrhow airport. Hotel interior was classy, elegant and clean. Hotel's personnel was very helpful. We've got the impression that the content of customers is highly appreciated. We definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and collegues! We appreciated the decent price of the last minute reservation!
Chong C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 20, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

Comfort, clean & nice surrounding with good restaurant & bars.
8
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Second stay here. Would keep going back

Location, Comes with a decent kitchenette and food easily available around the hotel (restaurants/supermarkets)
8
Very good except that my double bed was damaged on one end, the bed sinks alot on one side. Didnt bring it up as it wasnt a very big issue. Wifi signal was as strong as the room i stayed at previously.
Phung Y. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Clean, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
very enjoyable holiday cum business except for the wet weather

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel InteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel InteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel InteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - EntranceCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel InteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Hotel ExteriorCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - ReceptionCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - StudioCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio PremierCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio PremierCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Living Room in 1 Bedroom Apt.Citadines Prestige South Kensington London London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Suite RoomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - LobbyCitadines Prestige South Kensington London London - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04