Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London

18/21 Northumberland Avenuce, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Studio Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Studio Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Entrance Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Entrance Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Bathroom Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Interior
Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (128)
Sort by:
Tri R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Nice hotel. Good location.

Location, location & location
8
Iam very comfort.
Tom S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Great Location, safe and comfortable

Location was fantastic. Hotel was safe and secure. Room was comfortable and quiet.
8
The hotel and our stay there was exactly as we expected, we would go there again.
Natthida K. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2014
Homey atmosphere

Big and clean room, close to many attractions, and many facilities in the room
7
The hotel room has many facilities, such as kitchen facilities. The hotel is close to many tourist attractions and it has easy access to many public transportations. The room is big, clean and comfortable.
Douglas A. Families with older children Australia, June 23, 2014
Great location, close to major attractions.

Location, easy checkin-checkout, clean.
6.7
Great location, friendly staff. We were only in London for a few days so a central location was important. The staff were quick with our check in, important as we were tired after a long flight and helpful with any queries.
Hwai C. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Great hotel with strategic location

Value for money, clean & strategic location
7.7
The apart-hotel location is just 2min walk from Trafalgar Square. It is very close to major tourist attractions like London Eye, Westminster Abbey, Big Bena, National Gallery, Whitehall and Trafalgar Square, of course. Staffs are very courteous and attentive too! I will stay here again if i were to visit London again.
Jon G. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Good bang for the buck, centrally located

Location, Location, Location
8
From the moment we got there till when we left, the staff was incredibly attentive. The location is amazing, a short walk away from the London eye and trafalgar square. Room was very clean, great size for london.
Yik F. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Wonderful stay

Staff are superb n friendly, and the location of the hotel is excellent
8
Chek C. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
Great location

Location, facilities and comfort
9
We had an enjoyable stay at Citadines Trafalgar Square. It is just a 2 minute walk to the tube station and is within walking distance to the London Eye, Big Ben, Buckingham palace, Chinatown etc. Theres also free coffee provided by the coffee machine in the lobby the whole day. Will definitely return back on my next trip to London.
Lai W. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Comfortable but studio apartment is a bit small

clean, tidy and good location
6.7
It is noisy at night and the studio size is small.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
Great location for watching shows.

Central location, near most theaters and restaurants
6.3
Comfortable hotel but a makeshift ramp placed at the service entrance every time u go in or out is not exactly handicap accessible. It's a good thing it's near the drugstore as the toiletries provided are super tiny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - StudioCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - StudioCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - EntranceCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - EntranceCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - BathroomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Prestige Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08