Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris

53 Ter Quai Des Grands Augustins, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 106 reviews

57 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Yuka F. Business travelers Japan, February 17, 2016
Nice room, quiet, lovely staffs
6.7
Really lovely place to stay for private and business purposes. Above all, I find the staffs and other customers staying at the hotel very kind and lovely to associate with. Perfect location to enjoy Paris and nearby Notre Dame and more. Lots of great places are within walking distance. I always come back.
Yasuhiro H. Families with older children Japan, December 18, 2015
Comfortable stay

Roomy, Standard long stay, Easy access
6.7
The hotel is located next to the seine. It is near to the feart of Saint German town and offers good dining spots and supermarkets. Also quite convenient to access to louver and Notre dame.
Yuka F. Solo travelers Japan, December 12, 2015
Great location, very helpful staffs

Location, atmosphere, staffs
9
Estela D. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2015
Expected more

Location staff friendly and able to leave suitcases until plane leave
5.3
The room smell of mildew, I ask for twin beds never got them. We were suppose to have a view of some sort the view was to the reception area so not privacy at all. Very dissapointed
I F. Business travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2015
GREAT

GREAT
9
Georges L. Couples France, August 20, 2015
GREAT LOCATION.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
6
The Slowest Internet Connection ever, Online pictures do not portray reality of room.
Percival T. Couples South Africa, April 23, 2015
payming extra for cleaning your room is a disgrace

Reception
6
Not memorable and will never stay there again
Brendan S. Couples Ireland, February 1, 2015
Excellent Paris Hotel

Location, helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms
9.3
Mardi M. Families with older children Netherlands, November 22, 2014
Best location and Facilities

accommodation; venue; security
8.3
We would return and was impressed with its complimentary coffee / tea and water treatment service.
Ken H. Couples Japan, November 22, 2014
Good for long stay

Coffee is free, staff are diligent, located close to Metro/rer
8
We stayed at one bed room. Bed room was large enough for two of us. Had good sleep every day. Kitchen was also well equipped to prepare foods. We enjoyed a lot.
1 - 10 of 57 reviews Next page
Citadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris ParisCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Business CenterCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Saint-Germain-des-Pres Paris Paris - Reception


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02