or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris

83-85 Avenue Kleber, 16. Trocadéro, Paris, France 75116 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Kitchen Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Bathroom Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Exterior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Exterior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming Pool Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Fitness Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior
Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Meeting Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Reception Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming Pool Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Reception Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming Pool Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Fitness Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest Room Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Interior Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Bathroom
Area: 16. Trocadéro Number of Rooms: 83
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Gulnur S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, February 14, 2013
Attentive and courteous stuff, great location!!!

Stuff, location, room, swimming pool, sauna - everything was satisfied to have a pleasent stay.
9.3
highly recommend this hotel to travelers. myself will stay in this hotel again. very close to the metro station trocadero and eiffel tour, several nice cafes around,food shop near by to buy fresh fruits for light dinner if you had pretty much delicacies during the day. but one thing wasn't so convenient is lack of coffee / tea facilities in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: swimming pool, sauna, location
Yuki Y. Couples Japan, February 13, 2013
Excellent location!

Good location and easy access to Metro!
10
Perfect for eating out and sight seeing around the city! Near to many museums and metro stations. Just below the tower! Will come back agin for sure!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good staff!
Takuzo O. Families with young children Japan, November 12, 2012
Never, ever, choose this hotel

They are interested in your money, not your comfort of your stay
5
Those hotel men complained about our booking and we had to change our booking to stay more expensive rooms. The hotel taxi is too expensive but does not even come in time. The dinner is expensive and not good. Various services you'd expect from this class of hotel is not available. Paris was great place for visit ... but I wished we stayed some other decent hotel.
Fei L. Couples China, October 29, 2012
Perfect Hotel with good service

Big room
10
Nice bright room with good view. very convenient location. The bar is also cozy. All the staff are very friendly. However, the swimming pool is very small. but it's deserved at this location in Paris.
Taylor E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great Location/huge rooms for paris, but no shower

size of rooms, decor of rooms, clean
10
I had a great stay at the Ascott, it is in a very convenient location close to the champs elysee, the eiffel tower and the metro stops at trocadero and kepler. My only problem with the hotel was that there was no shower, just a bath with a spray head. Also free internet
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to arc de triomphe, champs elysees, eiffel tower and the touristy mega stores
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
After 4 days of Cycling 300 miles great hotel

calm, clean and elegent
8
never seem to have more than one person on front desk
Davinder M. Couples Australia, September 16, 2012
Good, but some things to be aware of

Great big rooms, modern contemporary light and airy design
7.3
Generally very good boutique style hotel situated on Avenue Klieber. Location is fantastic with the tower and Arc D'T, and main shopping area just minutes away. Hotel itself does not have restaurants but that is really no problem because there are excellent ones near by. Recommend Jammin and the Lebanese place in the side street. The hotel can do room service right off a few restaurants menu's close by and its all plated up. They do have a breakfast which is expensive for what it is (scrambled or boiled eggs and the usual breads cheeses and hams for 20Euro). There is also a laundrette nearby which is handy if your staying a while. The rooms are massive and well appointed. The bathrooms have not stand up shower stalls, just a shower head in a normal bath and there are no shower curtains which can leave a very wet floor if not careful. Rooms have no kettle or tea/coffee facilities. Gym is ok but not laid out too well and access to machines is a little awkward if there is more than a few people in. Sauna is very small and I would not want to be in there with one other person. Staff are nice and friendly. I would go back.
Sihao W. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2012
Excellent Experience

Large spaces, including toilet. Walking distance to Eiffel Tower, Complimentary Nespresso usage, helpful staff
8.3
we had an excellent 4 nights' stay in aug 2012. we were upgraded to a junior suite as we were on honeymoon, and they gave us a welcome champaign. thank you, management and staff of ascott ! room was large and spacious. we like the large bathroom with seperate areas for toilet, shower and tub. during our stay, the staff were very helpful, including helping us to make lunch reservations, arranging airport transfer. on the last day, there was a decent place to shower before our evening flight after we check out. the lobby area was large and private, and we could read our papers there while making use of the complimentary nespresso machine. the only down side so far is that the big bed was made up of 2 single beds, and i kept sinking into the space in between. we also noticed that the housekeeping standards kind of deteriorated over the 5 days. however it did not take away a fantastic 4nites in ascott. i noticed they were not star rated as per most hotels in france. however i think they deserve between 4 to 4.5 stars.
Lionel K. Couples France, April 30, 2012
One of the best Hotel in Paris

Price, Location, subway, room size
7.3
I did not know this hotel before, but I have been very positively surprised by the atmosphere. the staff is super nice, the rooms are clean and very big for the price ! It is very conveniently located close to subway and Buses, close to Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe in one of the most raffined area of Paris there is no restaurant, but you can order room delivery
Shopping Tip: champs elysees,
Karim S. Business travelers Canada, April 5, 2012
Great location and stylish hotel

Location, design
8.3
The hotel's location is great for sightseeing and shopping since it is within walking distance of the Trocadero and the Champs-élysées. Having been a Costes K before being turned into the Ascott, the hotel has a very hip and elegant design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - FacadeCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Suite RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - KitchenCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming PoolCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Meeting RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming PoolCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ReceptionCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming PoolCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Fitness RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Meeting RoomCitadines Suites Arc de Triomphe Paris Paris - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08