or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

22/22 Soi Sukhumvit 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2014
Great location, and good room faciliities/size

Location, room, staff
9.3
The room is spacious, comfortable and with many facilities (kitchen area, iron/ironing board), great location, staff very helpful. Did not have a chance to use the pool. However, the Internet did not work.
Amir A. Solo travelers Eritrea, September 28, 2014
My lovely hotel in bangkok

Location and room and price
9
As always I stay in this hotel again it's very nice for me near everything
Donald C. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Excellent

newness, cleanliness, value
9.3
Excellent
Phang T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Nice location, place and price

value for money
8.3
Anthony P. Solo travelers Cambodia, September 16, 2014
Great Little Apartment Hotel

A whole apartment crammed into a hotel room, and a great location
8
We have been regular visitors to Citadines Soi 11 and again found it perfectly met our needs at a reasonable price. Located close to sky train, Bumrungrad Hospital and numerous quality and diverse restaurants. The room delivers everything that a well-serviced apartment would - fully functional kitchen, couch and table, desk with plugs and lamp, wardrobe, ironing, storage space, etc and the hotel also provides a gym and pool. Well recommended.
Emmanuel A. Business travelers France, September 16, 2014
a very good value for the location

Staff, staff, staff
7.7
very convenient at all aspects, nice staff very helpful, a very high level of professionalism A customer feels welcome and considered....
Kenneth J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
The rooms are showing their age due to use

Location, price, room layout
7
The reception team was very good and handled all my requests. The r
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, September 12, 2014
No Internet for a month!

not the internet, it's not working at all
4.3
The last 5 visits the internet was not working up to standards. The people at the reception do not pick up the phone, the engineer is often not able to solve it. It's been an issue of the last month and they really are sticking their heads into the sand. I even checked out a day earlier and moved to another location as it was completely unworkable. I am a fan of the citadines but this got me lost
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
My 4th Stay

located close to many quality bars and restaurants. Also close to sky train for sight seeing. Try a quirky bar called Cheap Charlies about 4 mins walk in Soi 11
9
Excellent value for money with spacious well equipped rooms and the adjoining Mulligans Bar serves first rate food
Eduardo G. Business travelers Spain, September 8, 2014
Great location, basic commodities

Location, staff, shower
7.3
Beds were way too hard. Pillows weren't great either. The gym has everything but space. The rest was acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok BangkokCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08