Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

22/22 Soi Sukhumvit 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
2387 reviews

1747 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Wajra M. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2016
Location, location, location

location, location, location
7.7
Perfect location of you like nightlife. Food at Mulligans was competent if not great and the rooms were clean with an efficient use of space but not well appointed or luxurious. Overall good value for money.
Report this review
Andreas C. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2016
good choice

location, price, service
8
Report this review
Mervyn H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2016
Clean and spacious room

The room is very clean, making the stay very comfortable. Service staff are also very friendly
7.7
Report this review
Paul M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 10, 2016
Citadines Soi 11

Staff, location and friendliness of staff.
8
The staff there were number one for friendliness and being helpful. The room was ok but could do with a freshen up with some paint or change of decor. The room I had was backing onto the street so I could hear music from the nightclub and noise from those silly tuk tuks going up and down the street at all hours. Also the stove top was taking about a half an hour to heat up so I didn't really bother with trying to cook anything much. The cleaning staff deserve a prize for their standard in maintaining the tidiness and cleanliness of the rooms. Overall this apartment hotel is quite ok, it is just the noise from the local pubs, clubs and road noise that would stop me from staying here again.
Report this review
Samson T. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2016
My personal evaluation

Location, convenience & economical
6.3
Reception staff very unfriendly but helpful place needs a bit of furniture update.
Report this review
Laurent G. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2016
Good value for the price

Nice location, nice rooms
8.3
Report this review
Samson T. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2016
New year stay

Location, convenience & economical
6.3
Reception staff need to be trained how to a bit friendly and at least not look like some one ate their lunch, improve communications skill to be able to service international guest's
Report this review
David S. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2016
Great location

Location
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at Citadines bangkok location is great central for everywhere you need to head to, friendly staff and decent room for the money
Report this review
Takanori S. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2016
Expect Thai breakfast

room, staff, security
8.7
Report this review
Richard S. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2016
Not so good this time

best is: location, at times affordable, good pool area
4.7
I have stayed many times at this establishment and this time it let me down. there were cockroaches in the room. The room felt very musty as though nobody had been in it for a while. there was no water in the fridge and the receptionist was quite put out when I asked for my two complimentary bottles. The overall staff were not up to scratch. they should have advised me that I needed to pay at the end of my stay where as I thought that Agoda had paid (my mistake but the hotel could have mentioned it to me). the breakfast is becoming dull and for 200Thb is not value for money. A small spoonful of beans, a small potato wedge and bread that was stale that had been toasted; not good. the kitchen needs a shake up. The reception staff will not help you if you seek to obtain a taxi by meter to the airport. You have to haggle a price with the driver even though you specifically asked for a taxi by meter. This is becoming a norm at this hotel. the staff will not assist.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1747 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok BangkokCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05