Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

22/22 Soi Sukhumvit 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2420 reviews

1774 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Chris D. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Noisy
5.3
My room was on the 8th floor and the duff duff music from adjacent bar was extreme. so you may want to ask to be positioned on other side of hotel where it may be quieter? Location is excellent, good value, staff friendly.
Report this review
Bernard L. Couples France, April 21, 2016
Citadines: expensive and noisy
4.7
Standard price very expensive comparing of internet price (half price !) Breakfast crazy expensive and poor quality at Mulligans bar Manager of Mulligans very pretentious and not open to requests of customers Very noisy during the night (soi11 music) after complaining nobody at staff management reacted I dont recommand this hotel
Report this review
Terence P. Groups Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Excellence
6.3
This is probably my fifth time staying here and Ive no complaints. The staff are very accommodating and the rooms and nice and spacious. If there is one criticism i can offer, its that the water pressure in the showers are really weak. Thanks.
Report this review
Dimitrios C. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2016
Rooms need a better mattress

Good location, good staff and simple rooms
7.3
The hotel has everything going for it except the mattress. Second stay and booked a bigger room but got the same hard mattress. Good for a short stay and may be good for a longer stay if the beds are upgraded.
Report this review
Khoo S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2016
Nice
5.3
The location is near BTS
Report this review
Deep S. Solo travelers Canada, February 28, 2016
GOOD LOCATION, LOWER PRICE!

LOCATION, STAFF, CLEANESS
6.7
I LOVE THIS HOTEL, BUT THEY GOT TO MAKE SURE THE GUESTS DONT COOK FOOD THAT STINKS UP HALLWAYS, AND NOT SO NOISY AT NITE
Report this review
Janine M. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2016
Citadines

Price, location, self contained apartments
7.3
Okay
Report this review
Judith A. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2016
Suitable to the purpose

Location, room design, staffwe
9
We have stayed several times before and always enjoyed the convenience. Because of some new nearby clubs, those who want a quiet space should request upper floors. The swimming pool and gym are also pleasant.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2016
better this time

location, location, location
7.3
stay this time was better than last time. staff more approachable, friendly and tried to assist whenever possible Rooms were clean and there was no repeat of cockroaches as per the last visit Breakfast in Mulligans is a hit and miss affair and really not value for money at 220THB. One day you may get a bigger portion of eggs and next time it looks like the eggs have been sitting under a heating lamp.
Report this review
Michael G. Solo travelers Canada, February 18, 2016
best choice
6.7
my Fav!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1774 reviews Next page
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok BangkokCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02