or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

22/22 Soi Sukhumvit 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 127
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Louis B. Business travelers France, February 24, 2015
Nice and clean service apartment

Clean, well-equipped and helpful staff
8.7
Bharath K. Solo travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
My stay at citadines soi 11

location, comfortable rooms, efficient and pleasant staff
9
Ive stayed here many times in the past and the quality has been maintained well. this stay was very satisfactory at all levels.
Made F. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2015
Bangkoks Worst

location, next door neighboors
3
Horrible. The room stank, was very uncomfortable and the service left much to be deisired
Elise J. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
comfortable little hotel

The staff, close restaurants
7.7
I think its a little overpriced. The pool was more of a pond and the beds are extremely uncomfortable, like sleeping directly on concrete. The staff are lovley and the rooms are nice enough with all that you would need. There are some great restaurants very close by as well. What out for the scaming and very abusive taxi drivers that hang out the front. they will not take no for an answer and will yell into your face while you are walking into the hotel. Get your phone ready and take their photos and they will stop.
Alison S. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2015
Great for the kids and I for a night or two!

Great location near BTS and good supermarket (Villa). Clean friendly and the three of us could all fit into one room with good self catering facilities.
8
The third bed wasn't the greatest and would have liked a couple of extra pillows. All in all great for a couple of nights 😊
Roger R. Solo travelers Sweden, February 15, 2015
Friendly staff

Great rooms, friendly staff, 24h tuk-tuk service
9
A bit of a walk to Sukhumvit road Otherwise a great hotel Would be nice with some relaxing seats by the pool
Tony S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
excellent location at sukhumvit 11

location
7.3
well
Debra E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Bad choice for anyone sensitive to air freshener

kitchenette, location
7.3
Overall my stay was comfortable and fine, and I'm sad I can't go back, but the stink of air freshener in the hallways and especially in the gym was too much for me. Yuck! Also while I got lucky and had a quiet room, my friend in the same hotel had a throbbing disco that made her whole room shake. Not a good thing!
Tony S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
GOOD LOCATION AT SUKHUMVIT 11

LOCATION
7.3
WELL
Federico M. Solo travelers Italy, February 8, 2015
great stay

friendly staff, clean rooms, position.
9.7
Perfect position for visiting the city by day and perfect for having fun by night. Very clean and big room. Professional and friendly staff. If i come back to Bangkok i will defintely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok BangkokCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03