Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok

22/22 Soi Sukhumvit 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 2434 reviews

1787 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff
7.7
Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2434)
Sort by:
Mei W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Friendly, clean
5
Staff friendly and helpful.
Jesse S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2016
Don't take an upgrade!!!
3
I was in an upgrade room # 619 & it was a horrible experience for us. I have been there many times & really liked # 515. I already sent a report into your company & a list of at least 8 items that did not meet your normal great standards.
Roelof J. Business travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2016
a great hotel at a great location
5.3
good pool good location and good kitchenette at an excellent location
Joseph L. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2016
Clean modern rooms and great Soi
6.7
The hotel is well located in Soi11, which is the best Soi in Sukhomvit. The hotel is modern, clean and the staff are very helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel and will always stay there when in Bangkok.
Arlita J. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2016
Hotel
6
Nice place n very good location..
Rudolf G. Couples Namibia, May 13, 2016
As always quite good
5.3
Always stay here this time good again can recommend
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2016
Great hotel
6
Services at the hotel were wonderful. The price was reasonable and the location was nice.
Joseph L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2016
Modern rooms in good location at reasnable price
6.7
Soi 11 is a happening street - and Citadines 11 is the most modern hotel in the street.
Rudolf G. Couples Namibia, May 8, 2016
Good hotel as always
5.3
Good
Dan G. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2016
Location! Good Value!
5.3
*A 5-min walk to BTS Nana station on soi Sukhumvit 11. There are plenty of foods on the street. *Apartment style. The room's simple and clean. *Good value for what I paid.
1 - 10 of 1787 reviews Next page
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok BangkokCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorCitadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06