Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris

132 Boulevard De Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Paris, France 75015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 11 reviews

50 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Annmarie W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Citadines Tour Eiffel
6.7
Friendly Staff, Great Location,Great View of the Eiffel Tower from the room, Everything you could possibly want for a Holiday.
Report this review
Mohammad H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2016
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, nice view
9.7
We stayed 4 nights. Room was upgraded with Eiffel view. Location right in front of Metro station & Monoprix grocery. A few eateries place. Friendly & knowledgable staffs.
Report this review
Ma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Safe and good location

Location price and clean
9.3
Very convenient and value for money
Report this review
Donna T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Great city break as a mother with 8yr old child

Location, value for money And large room
7.3
Would definitely reccomend and stay here again! Could do with a hot buffet breakfast but continental was ok.
Report this review
Nordiana Z. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 29, 2013
Value for money, secure and comfortable, friendly

Located near all attractions, easy access to public transport, familyand child friendly
8.7
Report this review
Wong P. Families with young children Australia, January 5, 2013
Great location but slightly small rooms

Walking dial stance to Eiffel tower
8
Very convenient location with supermarket and McDonald next door,lots of cafes for all meals,metro station across the road. Staff were friendly and helpful We had a studio room which was slightly small but there was a kitchenette which we could heat up food on the stove and in microwave for our child which was great.Room slightly expensive compared to nearby hotels .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hop on and off tickets are good to see more places but start early in the day,avoid weekends and public holidays as very crowed .
Report this review
Izwan S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Apartment/Studio with good location

Super friendly staff, great location
9
We were welcomed by cheerful staff. Throughout our stay, we observed the most cheerful and friendliest staff is Kelly. Our room was a studio facing greenery backyard, which is better since no sound of vehicles (even Metro, which is just in front of the hotel). With kitchen facilities and nearby markets, food can be prepared. The hotel also provide vending machine (near backyard) selling soda and mineral water just for 1EURO. Washing & drying machines are also available with the detergent and softener (no need to walk to nearby laundry). Internet is also greatly available!
Shopping Tip: Monoprix is just nearby to get groceries.
Report this review
Poh T. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great Location near Eiffel

Just outside train station
6.7
Citadine Tour Eiffel Paris makes my family travel in Paris very pleasant. The hotel is nicely located just outside a train station, and it is walking distance from the main attraction - Eiffel Tower. Just around the corner is where my family usually eat out. There are a few good Chinese Restaurants and convenient supermarkets to buy what we need. Laundry room is available for use so that we don;t have to bring too many clothes obverseas.
Report this review
Norshida S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
sangat dicadangkan pada yang nak ke paris

Hotel bersih kemas ada dapur dan alatan dapur lengkap. Pekerja yang ramah sangat. Tak perlu tunggu lama untuk daftar masuk. Mesra kanak2. Bantal dan tuala tersedia cukup. Dekat dengan metro.
9.3
Hotel ini sangat2 dicadangkan pada fmly. Senang nak bgerak kesana sini sbb buka pintu ada metro yg boleh p semua tmpt menarik. Air panas x ada masalah.. tak bunyi bising. Semua ok la
Report this review
Woobom L. Families with young children South Korea, February 11, 2016
시타딘 숙박 후기

교통, 위치, 쇼핑
8.7
위치가 지하철 역 바로 앞이라 매우 편리합니다. 3개 노선의 이용이 가능하여 이동 시 매우 편리합니다. 주위에 상점과 식당도 있어서 필요한 것을 바로 구매하기도 편리했습니다. 시설은 비교적 깔끔했고, 인테리어도 최신식으로 만족스러웠습니다. 다만 4인 가족이 묵기에는 베트가 다소 불편했습니다. (소파식 침대가 불편함)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 67 reviews Next page
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris ParisCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - InteriorCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Guest RoomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - BathroomCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - ExteriorCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - LobbyCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - LobbyCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - LobbyCitadines Tour Eiffel Paris Paris - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03