Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Trafalgar Square London

18/21 Northumberland Avenuce, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Studio Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Bathroom Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Kitchen
Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 162 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Nice comfy stay.

Location, location, location!
8
Wonderful! It is my fifth stay. Really liked it.the pantry area is great if you want to cook some comfy food or have a late breakfast in room. Came with a group of colleagues for meeting at long acre and walking there is a breeze. Meeting in the lounge area was great as free coffee was available for all throughout the day.
Report this review
Ruth D. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2013
Very good. Comfortable stay. Excellent location

Location. Kitchenette.
8
Report this review
Anar A. Business travelers Azerbaijan, December 3, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and free internet
8.7
The hotel was very nice and ideally located near Trafalgar square, restaurants and casino. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is and appartment style hotel, which includes a kitchen in every room.
Report this review
Bonnie P. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2013
Perfect Location!

Location, comfort, and easy access to public transportation
9.3
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
Brief but enjoyable

Close to railway station, shops and Trafalgar Square!
7.3
We like this hotel because it is close to the station and close to the shops and galleries.
Report this review
Nick A. Couples United Kingdom, October 31, 2013
Very pleasant and easy.

Location, excellent staff and comfortable bed.
7.7
Generally excellent. However, shower head was low and inconvenient - I am 6' 4" but do not generally have a problem and there was plenty of space on the wall to mount higher. Also, the fridge in the room was a bit noisy and when I opened the door to turn down, it was on the highest setting, which seemed wasteful with nothing in it.
Report this review
Lynette H. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, room, coffee machine in foyer
9
We stayed for four nights & then visited Scotland, Ireland & Wales. We then came back for another two nights before returning to Australia. It is a lovely hotel in a great location with friendly, helpful staff.
Report this review
Lynette H. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Good central location with helpful staff.

Location, staff & the coffee machine in the foyer.
8.3
This is an ideal location to experience all London has to offer, within walking distance of many attractions & with public tansport close by. The studio apartment had a nice outlook & was ideal for us. We also made use of the laundry as we had been ravelling in Europe or three weeks before our stay. We particularly liked the coffee machine in the foyer, a welcoming place to sit & read a paper or magazine. The staff were very friendly & helpful. We are currently travelling in Scotland & Ireland but will return fo the hotel for two more nights before retuning to Australia.
Report this review
Choon P. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Unbeatable Location

Location, transportation, child friendly
8
Great location, all major attractions and parks are within walking distance. If you need to travel further, two tube stations are just within 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Report this review
Tracey K. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2013
Great location and easy reach to attractions

location, friendly, comfortable
7.7
Fabulous and easy to access to many places like Big Ben, London's Eye, Buckingham Palace etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Trafalgar Square London LondonCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - StudioCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - BathroomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - KitchenCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05