or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Trafalgar Square London

18/21 Northumberland Avenuce, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Studio Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Studio Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Entrance Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Entrance Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Kitchen Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Bathroom Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Bathroom Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior
Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Interior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Exterior Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 187
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Brenden B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
Great Location

good location, nice staff, clean and comfortable rooms, self-catering
9
This was a very nice stay. The staff were friendly. The room was a good size with a comfortable bed. The full bathroom with tub was very nice as well. The best part of this hotel was the great location. I could walk to my conference and business meetings while my wife could easily walk to nearby sight seeing spots or jump on the tube. The self-catering kitchen was also very nice which helped off set the cost of the room since we didn't need to eat out.
Loreli L. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2012
very bad housekeeping servvice

good location
4.3
The hotel has the worst housekeeping service i have encountered.The staff was very rude and doesnt know how to speak english..Needless to say, we had a big misunderstanding. The hotel fire alarm even sounded around midnight during our last night in the hotel and there was no public address system to re assure the guests that it was a false alarm so everyone ran to the groundfloor or stayed at the hallways to wait for news.. I dont think anyone had a good night sleep that night.
Roxanna H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Really nice apartments in a great location

Location, facilities and service
9.3
Really nice and clean apartments, which are also modern and well furnished. Great location and close to Charing Cross and Leicester Square tube stations. Local shops near by, which includes M&S, Boots and lots of boutique shops nearer in to the West End region. Friendly staff and all the other comments above makes this one I will definitely return to
Joohyun L. Groups South Korea, April 18, 2012
good located but small

locate
6.3
good located and relative new hotel service and staff so-so center located so easy to go anywhere but expensive
Chris F. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2012
Splendid

Convenient location off Trafalgar Square, large and pleasant lobby, spacious, clean, and comfortable room.
8.7
A very nice place. Seems to get a lot of business from families and couples traveling from Europe and Asia. Staff were pleasant and helpful. The lobby is large, with many sofas and tables, free coffee/espresso/latte machine, and free computer use with Internet. The studio I was given was more than big enough for me (1 person) and would have been fine for a couple. Average size bath, good closet space, comfortable bed and furniture, adequate kitchenette. Everything clean and proper. No complaints at all.
Rodrigo E. Couples Mexico, April 11, 2012
Comfortable, clean and great location

Great quality/price ratio
8.7
We had a very good impression on the service and reception. Very good service and attitude. Excellent location.
Veriko S. Couples Russia, April 5, 2012
Perfect location, beautiful rooms and lovely stsff

Location, design
10
Only stayed for 3 nights, but that was an incredible experience. A beautiful room, all the necessary facilities, wonderful location and great service. Enjoyed every moment of it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The barclays bikes are almost right in front of the entrance, and the Houses of Parliament are just a 3 minute ride away, almost all the major sights are just a short ride away actually. Cycling in London in general is a wonderful experience, makes you look at the city from a different angle
Leonard L. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2012
Great location and service

Stylish and clean hotel, as well as located within walking distance to tube stations
9
Apart from being well-located to two Tube stations, the quality of service is excellent. The room is also spacious and comfortable.
Ana M. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2012
Great renovated apartment-hotel with kitchenette.

Kitchen very handy to keep costs down in London.
8
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was comfortable. Great location in middle of everything, but still quiet. All in all, was perfect for business travel and I would stay here also if I were visiting as a tourist.
Ahyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, March 5, 2012
Wifi, Hor water doesn``t work!!!

place, special price
6.7
Very clean and place was Fantastic but several time I could`t use Wifi, hot water!!! When my fried take a shower hotwater doesn`t work We changed room but It steel doesn`t work I can not imagine this!!! Is it hotel???? I never have been that problum at hotel How funny??? When I complain they just say "Change the room!" Thats it!!! How funny????
Hotel Feature Tip: You can not use Hot water anytime, as much as you can!! hhh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom ApartmentCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - StudioCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - Living RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - StudioCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - EntranceCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - EntranceCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment - KitchenCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - BathroomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - BathroomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - InteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - ExteriorCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest RoomCitadines Trafalgar Square London London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03