or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
474 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (474)
Sort by:
Azmyla J. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good apartment hotel in town

Best place for family
7.3
Good for big family and feels stay at home , can cook
Chung C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
comfort and enjoy

Nice swimming pol, easier to park and strategic location
7.7
Comfort
Julian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Nearest to shopping mall, apartment style and friendly staff
9
I had a great stay at Citadines. I did not expect the room to be equip with mini kitchen and freezer. Can catch the great view of Kuching Town and easy access to nearest shopping mall. It was a pleasant stay. Thanks
Billy S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
good

location, room size, view
7.7
nice
Zarina R. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Clean n convenient hotel

Clean, comfortable and conveniently located.
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast provided was ok and the dining staff were very efficient. The hotel is conveniently located in front of a mall and is only about 10-15mins away from city center and taxis are easily available.
I R. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Relaxing stay

Near to airport, nice room n friendly staffq
8
The room attach with kitchen was nice and feel like living at home. If i stay longer would opt for cooking at there. The location to town is not convenient as the shuttle bus only had one trip which is at 11am. It might be convenient for those who has car. However, there is a shopping centre known as "The Spring" right opposite the hotel. Overall, this hotel is comfy and more family oriented.
Lajwanti S. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Excellent apartment, clean.

Fully equipped kitchen, clean room and bathroom, great pool and gym
9.3
We had a studio apartment, with a fully equipped kitchen, fridge, TV with English channels, lovely clean pool,and a good gym. The room, bathroom, and linen were all clean, and serviced daily. The staff were very helpful and accommodated any requests even when we ran out of shower gel at night. The included breakfast had variety. There is a big shopping complex across the road, so we could buy groceries to cook in the apartment, or go and eat at the food court there. There is also a good bar on street level in the same building as the apartments. It is a 30 min. walk out of the city of Kuching. A taxi costs RM15 to the city, and RM30 to the airport. We usually walked in to the city, but got a taxi back at night. Buses although not very regular only cost RM1.50pp, and we caught them a couple of times. Would highly recommend this apartment to family and friends.
Thian S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Value for money

Quiet, helpful staff and clean
7.7
Overall it is acceptable but the wireless internet on the 10th Floor is unstable and no good connection for PC as I couldn't access my PC internet for complete 2 days stay.
Ahmed H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Good apartment hotel

Clean, value for money and close to shopping centre
6.3
Satisfactory stay but the free breakfast need to improve.
Kimberly J. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Comfortable and very nice place to stay! Love it!!

Friendly staff, variety of food, fast check in and check out, fast guess service, clean room, modern design hotel.
10
I really enjoy staying at the citadines uplands. I will stay there whenever I go to Kuching.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03