Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 926 reviews

842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Ming T. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2015
Nice place to stay outside city center

Facilities, location, view
7.3
The place is a nice. Managed by Capitaland so you can expect certain level of quality behind the accommodation although their toilet is smelly (due to the build up). Anyone staying here is advised to rent a car although we observed that there are taxis parked outside the building at all times. Near shopping mall so you won't go hungry to bed.
Report this review
Kon W. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Swimming pool, Food and Loaction
9
The hotel is locate near to SPring Mall, easy access to restaurant with coffee house and library pub. Room is clean and comfortable with open swimming pool and well facility of gym room.
Report this review
Kon W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Family stay

Room size, location and convenience
10
The living room is big, i am family of 4 with feel like home. Bedroom and bathroom is clean and comfortable. Swimming and gym is nice. A+ is the security, where access card is need to go each floor. Is very secure since now day robbery is everywhere.
Report this review
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Convenient

Convenient to shopping mall
6.7
Stay was ok. The only thing that we are not comfortable was that nobody is around at the ground floor when We arrived. Nobody assisted with our luggages which was a bit annoying as I travelled with my dad who is on wheelchair and we have 4 luggages. We have to carry all our luggages ourselves and push my dad at the same time to the 2nd floor for check in. After checked in, we requested assistance to bring our stuffs to our room and it took them very long time. If u r traveling alone or with light luggages, this is fine. But if u have lots to look after, this will be a bit messy.
Report this review
Rahmat N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2015
Cafe

Rooms, Price & Staff politeness
7
Easy to communicate and helpful staff
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Strategic place, comfort room

Clean, strategic place, comfort
8.3
The room was clean, comfort ! Suitable for people in group or family. The place was strategic, there is a link bridge to Kuching largest shopping mall "The Spring" ! Will come again next time ~
Report this review
Azeleta M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
Azeleta M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
Azeleta M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2015
ok

staff, cleanliness, environment
8
Report this review
Billy B. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2015
Good location

Location; location,location
6.7
The room has decent size. It is more like apartment. Good for family stay
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 842 reviews Next page
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05