Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 926 reviews

842 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (926)
Sort by:
Loo L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
WiFi is not working! !!

Room equipping
6.7
1)The breakfast is terrible, everyday almost the same menu some more the food is not fresh. 2) The WiFi is not working at all , once I bought up the issue to the reception they told me the occupancy is too high I'm not the only one who been suffered , what a joke!
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2015
comfortable and I love the room style

kitchen bed and the view
8.3
It is an amazing experience. I will choose to stay at citadines again once I have chance. I love the room style and it is very clean and comfortable feeling. I love the kitchen as well couse I can prepared a romantic dinner for someone special. And I used the room to surprising my partner with the baloons. The size of room is standard n enough to couples. Thanks to citadines let me successful to make a suprised to someone important and special in my future for me. With my thousands thanks.
Tho W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
Walking distance to mall

Clean, walking distance to mall and no more
4.7
Too close to the main road very noisy couldnt sleep during our stay for 3 days 2 nights.
Rentap T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
I had a great stay at this hotel

strategic, staff was very helpful and the room is clean and well organised.
8.7
Kwai C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2015
NICE AND COMFY

clean spacious and friendly staff
7.3
it was a very nice spacious apartment and i personally like it alot due to the very nice interior
Abdul Z. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2015
best

food,bed.swimming pool
10
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Pang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Clean and convenient

Convenient
6
Clarabelle L. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2015
Comfortable and relaxing stay

cleanliness, comfortable, relaxing
9.3
it was an enjoyable stay as the place was clean, safe and comfortable. My family and I enjoyed our stay. However, the breakfast was not-exactly-good. It would be better if there were greater variety. Will definitely stay in this hotel if we were to visit again.
Teo E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Good location, clean and comfortable

Good location, clean and comfortable
8
Yoon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2015
deterioritang quality stay

location peaceful, near to coffee place, near to mall
6
Patron the place few times a year, always in Citadines when in Kuching, nice location for me, nice coffee downstairs. The quality of the hotel however has dropped, public area is not well cleaned, air conditioner not well maintained, room was moist and warm when in the room , calling reception, they just ask to wait for it to work in 15 mins or more. Resort to take out the dusty covered filter myself, to cool down the room. I hope it will not continue becoming from bad to worst, or have to resort to other choices.
Previous page 121 - 130 of 842 reviews Next page
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06