or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Kelvin N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Excellent Hotel suite. Very Clean and Comfortable.

Staff, Cleanliness & Modern design
9.7
Excellent
Najidah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Very nice, comfort and worth

Comform room, friendly staff and best service.
10
Very comfort, relax and peace.
Jojo T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
great.

Lighting, Cooking, Swimming.
9.3
Only 2 things. Shower cap was forgotten in the bathroom and we had to request for it. 2nd, Upon checking in, I had requested late check out at 1pm. At 12:40-45 We got 3 calls. We managed to answer the last call (3rd one) and the front desk told me that we are late. I said I have requested for late check out. He asked me which staff I spoke to. Anyway we quickly packed and came down at 1 +/- a few minutes for the packing and final check if all was packed. It was easy, there weren't many staffs at the front desk, it's easy to find out who had checked me in. More over I saw her took a note on my form about late check out. So everything should be checked out, only the calls were unnecessary because we were in the midst of packing and we did the deeds to cleaning up the place, instead of thrashing and littering all over the place. I believe it was just a miscommunication which is forgiven. Otherwise, this hotel is great.
Ching C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Near The Springs shopping mall

Comfortable, clean, near the springs
6.7
Access card already upgrade, well done. But I think they need to take care or maintain the hotel or else will become older.
Ahmad W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Affordable and comfortable stay

Beautiful rooms, central location, easy access
9
Our stay was superb. The rooms are fully equipped with complete kitchenette and washing machine. The view was great too and the hotel is only a stone throw away from The Spring shopping mall
Thomas L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean, value for money hotel with spacious room

Large apartment type room. Clean. Quiet
8.3
Superb, value for money new service apartment type hotel. Breakfast is not good though. Limited spread and lousy coffee. Will stay again for the room but will exclude the breakfast when booking next time.
Chin P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Clean comfortable serviced apartment

Friendly staff, location and room comfort
8.7
Very friendly and polite staff that attended to all my requests. Room size was adequate for a studio apartment with basic cooking utensils provided. There is gym and swimming pool on level 3 for a quick workout. Library bar, a ramen restaurant and cafe on the ground floor. Shopping mall (Spring) and other shops just a stone throw away.
Hong S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Great

Clean , New and Nice
7.7
Really having a good stay there for one night. Close to shopping mall, The Spring, Kuching. Value with money and there are also many restaurant around the hotel. Really recommended to stay there.
Linda L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Spacious

Good security, Spacious, Modern design.
6.7
I like the spacious room, but they don provide the room slipper and toothbrush.
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
quite nice to stay

clearn & convenience
7
comfortable & relax

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01