Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1008 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Deck L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2016
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable, big room

Aaron P.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Great service during stay and wonderful cleanlines
Staff were friendly, rooms were cleaned, housekeeping was efficient and i enjoyed myself with the missuses very much. Would definately be back next year
Upon arrival it was annoying to check in as the lady in pink wasnt familiar with checking in and using an overseas card. Checking out was another issue as ive still not sorted payment. Jane at reception was lovely to assist and let me sort it as im traveling back overseas.

LEK L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Very value for money modern hotel
Close to city, heated pool, nice rooms
This hotel is relatively close to the city centre. Its just beside a mall and have a variety of local cafe bars and restaurant nearby. The room furnishing is pleasant and homey. What shocked us was its the big jacuzzi and heated pool. Their gym is also well equipped. Their staff is very friendly as well.

fauziah A.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Satisfy customer
Swimming pool was great
Good but I don't agree with the check in time at 3pm...

CHRISTINA T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Poor customer service at the counter
Only good location
I m the booking for my parents. 1st time I m encounter need the booking person ID for check in. The lady on duty insist want my ID I/o my parents ID. So weird. After 15 mins, sending my ID thru WhatsApp but line not good they not receive it. At last with time wasted, the lady on duty allowed to check in with my dad ID.

SIEW B.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
good location, cozzy hotel
good location, cozzy hotel, budget hotel
good location, cozzy hotel, budget hotel

choong C.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
comfortable hotel.. feel like at home
love this hotellocation just opposite spring shopping mall. very convenient..
Hotel location good.. spring shopping mall just opposite hotel.. a lot nice food selling at spring.. if u feel boring, can go hotel downstair "the library" drink . Hotel condition s good.. .only breakfast is very poor..

Chen L.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
a comfy hotel
convienent, comfy and clean
Quite comfortable

mee N.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
good location
clean, new, good service, good location
good and relax

Nor H.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
rest , peaceful & enjoy
TV, KITCHEN & BED
feel very comfortable, quiet & peaceful. i would like to stay here again in future. request for check in at 12pm and check out at 1pm.. thanks citadines.