or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Lam T. Couples Germany, March 6, 2014
close to a huge mall, but far from the city centre

clean, good view from upper floors, nice staff
6
The rooms are nice and clean. The reception was understaffed to attend to all guests during rush hours. This required a few minutes of waiting before the guests could be attended. However, the staff was nice and helpful. The hotel is located next to the Spring mall, probably the largest shopping mall of Kuching. However, the location is far off from the city centre. Getting there requires taking a taxi. The drive can take 15 to 20 minutes depending on the traffic.
Hazel C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Comfortable bed, larget room

Large room, comfortable bed, clean
7
Comfortable stay.
Suyi L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Clean, Staff are friendy with smiles.

Apartment is well kept, Aircond is cold, shower is hot enuf .
7.3
Swimming pool need much more improved. It was not clean, and greasy. There were alots of children playing in water; I was told non-hotel residents who stay nearby come and use the pool almost daily. I am sorry, but this make the water very dirty and we cannot utilize the pool at all as the kids so enjoy their own freestyle sparkling swin :| .
Kannan R. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Incredibly new and stylish.

1. Gorgeous and comfortable apartment
9
Chris U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Last-minute booking that exceeded expectations

Room Size, Comfort, Convenience
9.3
This Apart-Hotel is really something. Looks like a new property and has spacious rooms, I got a great last minute deal the day before my trip. No nonsense, no fuss; easy check-in and the Executive Room was impressive. Lift access from the carpark to the lobby, and no noise from the corridor or surrounding rooms during my stay. My room on the 4th floor was well lit (about 50 different switches to achieve any mood you like!) had a mini kitchen with cooking facilities, fridge, kettle etc, and a lounge area with sofa and TV. Bathroom had a well-lit mirror and walk-in shower. Separate bedroom area can be closed off from living area, where there is a comfortable bed with a 2nd TV. There were two air conditioning units, a iron/ironing board, and hairdryer too. The internet access was good when I used it, no fiddling about with passwords or login details. Much more than I needed for a one night stay and it would be good for a week or so, as it is away from the noise and bustle of the city but within easy reach of the heartbeat of Kuching. I didn't use (but looked okay) -P.C for internet in the lobby. -bar downstairs that was thriving on a Saturday night (no noise in the hotel though) -attached shopping mall Review from: a former Flight Attendant from a 5-Star airline.
Shamsul S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice and comfortable

value, feels like home and close to shopping mall
7.7
excellent! good service
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great Stay with Good Price

Big, Clean & Comfort
9.7
The hotel is quite new and the room is very clean and big. It has kitchenette which you can cook your own dish. You also can get those raw materials below the hotel in the supermarket. Great swimming pool too. There is a pub below the hotel which you can enjoy the drinks and it will not disturbing hotel guest because the sound proof is great.
Kang H. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
comfortable accommodation at affordable prices

clean, well maintained and responsive staff
9
We were extremely happy with our extended stay (18 days)and loved the free WiFi in our room. We spent most of our time visiting with friends and relatives. The Spring Shopping Centre, opposite, cheap eateries nearby for local food and easy access to taxis for journeys to the waterfront and other places meant Citadines provided a comfortable and convenient location. The included breakfast was basic but adequate. The staff were obliging and friendly. Mostly, we loved coming back to our beautifully cleaned and made up room each day. The unoccupied shops within the complex were a sad indicator of the oversupply of retail space in Kuching.
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
nice and comfortable for famlily trip in kuching

accomadation for fitness centre well maintenance , nice swimming pool and near to the spring shopping complex
7
worth to stay with the reasonable price per night...the room is very comfortable and and looks very clean.However the Hotel management could look into the breakfast provided which very poor quality in term of the taste not match with the quality hotel condition.
Hengky W. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2014
good service dan shopping place is near

breakfast is good, swimming poor is nice,great view at night,clean and large room.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A03