or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Nice Clean Comfy

Nice Clean Comfy
7.7
the hotel is nice, comfy and clean. like the facilities and good kitchenette provided. yet, there is still room for improvement.
Elayne C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Big rooms, a road across to shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice looking interior
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in Citadines and will be back again. The rooms were spacious and check in was smooth. Only thing, the breakfast is simple and not tasty at all. Better take the room only and go out for breakfast in town, 15mins away.
Sarena S. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel

Clean, strategic location, worth the money
8
Fadia N. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
One word. Excellent.

Friendly staff. Great food. Very nice room.
9.3
Excellent hotel. Swimming pool was nice. The place is really clean. All and all, a great place to stay and quite affordable.
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
so nice , so clean and so relax in this hotel

swimming pool, jacuzzi, bed room
9
Hsing W. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Big and nice room

newly design hotel with fridge and microwave, ,my wife likes it!
8
Rose T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
AFFORDABLE FAMILY HOTEL

clean, good kitchen cutlery, fast wifi
8
This is the first time we have checked into Citadines Uplands Kuching. We booked the 2 bedrooms premier and we were so happy as it comes with 2 rooms and 2 bathrooms and kitchen and living room. The check in was pretty fast but we didnt like the reception as it was located on 1st floor and not on ground floor, but we love the swimming pool and fast wifi access. There is a supermarket on ground floor and we can get groceries such as bread, fruits and biscuits. The spring shopping mall is just nearby so shopping is fun. We took taxi to go to The cat museum and the Sarawak Museum too. This hotel is also close by to the airport which is 15 mins away. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our family and friends
Eugene S. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Disappointing because of distance from city centra

Newish...opposite a shopping centra....staff were good
5.3
The most disappointing aspect of it was, when I booked I did so on the premise that the hotel was in the city centre. That was the criteria that the search facility supplied. I don't know who's responsibility it is to vet locations (hotel or Agoda) but this one was sure wrong. It was a ten minute ride by taxi which added considerably to the cost of my stay
Sam L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
This is a new hotel service apartment, not bad

cooking, new and convenient
7.3
Quite ok. But smaller than my usual 4-point Sheraton
Ping Y. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Nice, Clean , Comfy

Nice, Clean Comfy
7.7
the hotel is nice, comfy and clean. like the facilities and good kitchenette provided. yet, there is still room for improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3A06