Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1008 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1008 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

edwin C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good
Value, location, comfort
It's a good hotel with great value
Reviewed November 10, 2015

George L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall its worth to stay
Comfort and location is the key
Reviewed November 07, 2015

Mohd G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Spacious room, clean and comfortable
Spacious room and very clean. However the room key is problematic. It is quite difficult to use when openning the door, getting into the elevator and through car park.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Esther T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Comfort
comfort,location,pricing
Overall stay was pleasant, saw the breakfast dining had improved from previous stay. Was a great improvement on that, but food variety could be improve further. Limited choices for 4 star rating.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Hemantha W. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
very good we enjoy this time as well
Help desk, room service,
Actually we visit for our sons graduation Swinburne uni we were busy for that
Reviewed November 01, 2015

norashikin K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best in kuching
The room, cleanliness and facilities
Reviewed October 31, 2015

Boon T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location, value for money
Overall satisfied. Breakfast is bad.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Angela N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel cleanliness very good
1) Comfort room with a small sitting room & kitchen 2) Good Location. The Spring Shopping Centre is opposite of the hotel. 3) Friendly staff. The reception counter staff are friendly.
We enjoyed our stay there with my two daughters. Will definately come back again if we visit Kuching again.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Tay Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Nice room
location near The Spring
Nice room, enjoy swimming with kids but front office staff unfriendly, when i check in around 1pm,she say only can check in after 3pm and around 2pm i ask again,another staff let me check in and move to our room. for the breakfast was nice.will be back on November again.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Siaw W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
A great location
The apartment has everything we need.
We have a great stay.
Reviewed October 26, 2015