arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 954 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 954 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

9.7 Aseng D.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Cosy place for family to relax
safety, comfortable and friendly staff
The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays.We have a pleasant stay here with the young kids. The hotel is new, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff friendly.I like the safety elevator, which requires key-card access every time. We will be back again.

9 Georgia A.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Room interior is stylish and the pool is superb
The pool, the price and the rooms
We stayed many times whilst in Kuching and throughly enjoyed this hotel. The location was convenient for us as we were studying at Swinburne, may not be so convenient if you wish to be in the city but a cab will cost about 15-20RM. The rooms are modern and pristinely clean. The pool is one of the best I have seen at a hotel especially of this price. We recommended to many of our friends and they enjoyed it just as much.

8 Azrin T.
Malaysia
July 25, 2015
Nick and comfort
Room, location and service

7.3 AWANGKU K.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Feel like at home
Good location,courtesy staff & very cosy place
Nice & cosy feel like stay at home

8.3 Vui C.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Great location
location, food, new
The room clean, but queen size bed is too small for me, we requested 2 single bed at last. the location is good, very near to Spring shopping mall, within walking distance

7.7 Leong H.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Good Location
comfortable, clean, good location

7.3 Azlina M.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Holiday weekend
Facilities, convenient apartment room and near the town.
Not bad for family stay with nice facilities and the room is clean. Hope for large bathroom and nice food.

8.3 Sia Y.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Awesome Room but a bit under staff
Awesome Room, Breath taking night view and Great location
Checking in was a bit time consuming. After we checked into our room, surprisingly the room was great. The night view from our room was just a big fat WOW! I will give it a 8/10 review

7 Denis T.
Malaysia
July 18, 2015
Opposite shopping centre
Spacious 1 bedroom apartment, pool and jacuzzi
It was pretty standard. Key card reader has a lot of issues though. To access lift or room, one have to try many many times.

7.3 Wing W.
China
July 18, 2015
very good service apartment
1) location convenient, 2) clean 3) kitchen provided
Good experience, We'll come again!