or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Jessie K. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice Apartment

Comfort, clean & good location
7.7
Satisfy on overall.. Nice, clean, comfort & nearby shopping area.
Eric P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Feels like Home! awesome, best bang for the bucks

location, design, facilities
8.7
It made us feel like at home, great room design with perfect to details for staying. Love the place!
Ikhtiaruddin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
definitely my choice if i come here again

spacious,luxurious,complete amenities
7.7
Great experience,excellent ambience
Vivi K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Good Service.

Good Service ,Good Facilities ,Good Location.
10
Koon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
value for money

cleanliness, spacious
9.3
the room is big as it is apartment style with simple kitchen. Really a great choice and worth of coming back again
Rohaizah I. Families with older children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Clean and fully equipped apartment.

The apartment was very clean and the kitchen was fully equipped. My children love the swimming pool.
9
Mahinder S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2014
good place to stay

comfortable, clean and good food
9.7
I would come back again to this place and the service is good and im glad to stay here.
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Nice hotel

strategic location
8
overall the experience staying in this hotel is good
Rizalman D. Business travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Good clean place

New, clean and spacious...
8
hotel is quite new...clean..fair rate...
Victor T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Price and Cleanliness.
9.3
I am very satisfied with the hotel, I can say I will stay there for the next coming trip and i will also refer this hotel to all my friends too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B03