arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 983 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

nancy F.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

nancy F.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
excellent
love this hotel very very much. been here few times already, only the breakfast have to improve, staff of restaurant is feel rude when ppl still eating they keep come over and take away those plate and cups.

MOHAMAD S.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
value for money
This is one of a kind hotel that provide the residents to cook by themselves with the complete kitchen appliances..nice..

Nor M.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Best hotel
The hotel is fantastic.

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
comfort and relax stay

SHIFA N.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
pleasant stay
comfort

Cherylin S.
Brunei Darussalam
May 02, 2016
Great location & value for money
Great location & value for money. Apartment was clean and comfortable. My young children really enjoyed the whirlpool & swimming pool. We definitely stay again.

Drahman J.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Overall average to good.
1. The hotel needs to pay attention to details such as I asked the cleaner to inform supv so that they changed out the torchlight dead batteries but did not do it , to top up laundry plastic bags. 2. The hotel was on heavy booking hence I cud not extend my late check out to 2 pm. 3. Some other hotels in kuching , the front desk recognize their quite regular customers and give xtra care but this hotel doen't.

Mohamad S.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
Back to Kuching
Went back to my wife's hometown.. Brought her familiy along from village to enjoy a bit of luxury at Citadines... Great experience for them.

Hani H.
Malaysia
April 28, 2016
Accessible to the city
Accessible to the city