or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Bathroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Toilet Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.3
Business travelers (105)
Sort by:
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
ok lo

not bad lo
6.3
so so lo
Dennis S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Awesome

Clean, Friendly Staffs, Affordable
8.7
I stayed at the Citadines Uplands Kuching for 4 days 3 nights. I booked the Studio Apartment. The room was superb, clean, and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. I have not come across for a while now such a friendly environment. However, the only downfall was the breakfast. Personally, I do not quite enjoy the breakfast there because the choices are limited and you could just get the food from the hawker street.I would come back again to this hotel on my next travel to Kuching.
Muhammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Satisfactory

Modern designed, great architecture, the salted water swimming pool
7.7
Satisafactory
Soon L. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Good hotel but the hotel management system is bad

cleanliness, location and spacious
7.7
Bad because on arrival, I encountered: 1) wrong key card that could not open my room 2) Given another room with new key card, walked into an occupied room later in the middle of the night when I checked in. 3) Extended my stay but the hotel called 3 times if i had extended my stay. Staff are helpful but not efficient.
Herrman T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
had a good sleep because of comfortable bed

nearer to airport, comfortable bed, clean
4.3
The hotel and room upkeep well. However, you can only check in after 3pm. Worst part is the reception forgot to give a morning call which requested, almost missed the flight.
Vivian T. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Nice studio room

well equip kitchen, nice room and location
8
it was comfortable and cozy, too bad i didn't have time to use the kitchen!
Siong L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
comfortable quiet and satisfactory stay

Clean comfortable and strategically located
7
New Hotel with big room/studio style with sofa and LCD tv and a small kitchen area enough for a pax or couple. Car park is convenient and shopping mall just across the road.
Didek N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice and confort

The best thing about this hotel is I could cook my meal I like or just put it in the microwave and serve
6.7
So far I am happy accept you could hear the noise obviously from the room service talking with their walkie talkie or the people out from their room, apart from that breakfast is not that great just okay
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice stay

near to shopping centre, near to airport and have carpark
8.7
I have experienced a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel. The hotel is very near to The Spring shopping mall, thus make it became so convenient to go shopping and dining. Besides its distance from airport is only about five to ten minutes.
Azman A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice comfortable room

Nice furnished apartments. Nice swimming pool and gym facility.
6.3
Great. Love the swimming pool so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BathroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - InteriorCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Guest RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Kitchen AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Executive Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom ToiletCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C01