or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gymnasium Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming Pool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Surroundings Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - Kitchen Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living Area Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Executive Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting Room Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 215
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with young children (127)
Sort by:
Kamal R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
great location, clean room

the location is great, there is a mall in front of the hotel. room is clean.
8.3
great location, near to town. room is clean. however need improvement on breakfast buffet menu. food is not 4-star rated.
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Good location hotel

Good location , value for money and comfort room
9.3
it was a comfort room and good location...near to all shopping mall in kuching and the staff is very helpful and pleasant !
Anne C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
CLEAN AND COMFORT

CLEAN, COMFORT AND GOOD LOCATION
8
it's right opposite The Spring shopping mall. I stayed in a suite room with my 1-year old daughter and my husband, we enjoyed staying there. Clean, Quiet, Comfortable and modern is the most important point to rate this hotel a great deal. I will definitely stay here again if I return to my hometown in near future.
Sui M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Friendly staffs, good location, clean room

Helpful staffs, clean rooms, good location
8.3
Congested roads, nice town, delicious food.
Hua D. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2015
My first stay at Citadines

The room air cond is cold enough ,the room is clean and got apartment type and there are many shops inside the building.
7
The rooms are quite conform and there is a shopping mall called the Spring just opposite the hotel and a cafe at G level.
Wong L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
building special design of hotel

room size, design n tge style
8
Mohd L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
One of the best

Location, room size and facilities
9.3
the hotel is fantastic, the room is really clean and comfortable . feel like i stay at 5 star hotel
Mohd L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
One of the best in kuching

value for money, location and room size
8.7
this seems like 5 star hotel and highly recomended to people travel with the family.
Jodiraja A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
good location. service excellent. food delicious .

food .rooms and service
10
Melissa R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Decent place to stay at

location, lots of eateries, peaceful
7.3
I am actually pleased with the place. The room was sufficiently large enough to cater a family of four plus 3 guests( my parents and sib ) who come over for tea and what nots. Pros : 1) The location was actually great. We were near The Spring Mall, and it was literally a walk away. There are eateries around, if one is not too fussy. If Asian hawker food is not your thing, then the Spring should be able to cater other international flavour. The very least, they have KFC and Pizza. 2) It was also kinda quiet place, but if you are pretty sensitive to noises, then not really. There is a karaoke place somewhere nearby and a bar downstairs. Sounds travel much easily on a quiet night. Cons: 1) Sadly, while there is a place to cook and dishes, it is not enough when one plans to have a dinner for seven people. They will loan 2 sets of plates and bowls and cutlery if we sign the waver. Never heard of this before. 2) The breakfast was reasonable. I am not expecting 5 star dining, but the very least, make sure the plates were not oily. Overall, it was a great stay. My parents on the other hand wasn't too happy. Someone had itchy fingers and charged my dad's card - two weeks after we left the place. So, thanks making their first stay in a place I recommended lousy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Citadines Uplands KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Apartment Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Premier Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Master Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier Second BedroomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Main LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GymnasiumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Outdoor Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - StudioCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom premier - Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SurroundingsCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Two Bedroom Premier - KitchenCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom premier- Living AreaCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Meeting RoomCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studio PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom Premier (Master Room)Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimming PoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 2 Bedroom PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - 1 Bedroom executiveCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Studioe PremierCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Interior

Customer Reviews - Citadines Uplands Kuching, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07